GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > DC Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-08-2020, 18:26   #76 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: TOGO(Lome)
Posts: 51
Member: 1813429
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11

hi how to rebrand huawei EML-L29?

Quote:
Originally Posted by abdoulgaf View Post
hi how to rebrand huawei EML-L29?
finaly done rebrand and removed retrail demo on EML-L29. thanks to dc-unlock team

Last edited by Namelocked; 06-09-2020 at 15:48.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2020, 09:39   #77 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 159
Member: 1881160
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
I have a problem with Access violation


  Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2020, 11:01   #78 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: TOGO(Lome)
Posts: 51
Member: 1813429
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by krzychunh View Post
I have a problem with Access violation


i have the same problem bro. please fix the problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2020, 16:21   #79 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 4,482
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,815
Please try now if possible, should be fixed, if still same problem let us know. Thank you.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2020, 13:54   #80 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 1
Member: 1641996
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
One of my computers encountered the same problem. But another computer is normal.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2020, 10:55   #81 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: TOGO(Lome)
Posts: 51
Member: 1813429
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Namelocked View Post
Please try now if possible, should be fixed, if still same problem let us know. Thank you.
problem fixed now. i flashed 2 phones and all goes well. thanks
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to abdoulgaf For This Useful Post:
Old 07-09-2020, 11:33   #82 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: TOGO(Lome)
Posts: 51
Member: 1813429
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
someone to help here. jsn-l21 bricked after flashing. it is kirin 710.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2020, 16:09   #83 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 4,482
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,815
Quote:
Originally Posted by abdoulgaf View Post
someone to help here. jsn-l21 bricked after flashing. it is kirin 710.
If it is in fastboot can try flashing using rescue recovery + version bypass options with full stock rom files preferably from same android.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2020, 01:54   #84 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: TOGO(Lome)
Posts: 51
Member: 1813429
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
it is hard brick. only HUAWEI USB COM 1.0 work. but iam trying with all kirin 710 boot on dc-phoenix.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2020, 09:06   #85 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Turkey
Posts: 11
Member: 2716889
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
DC Phoenix error

i have this error
Runetime error 217 at 004482B5

any solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2020, 15:09   #86 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 4,482
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,815
Quote:
Originally Posted by abdoulgaf View Post
it is hard brick. only HUAWEI USB COM 1.0 work. but iam trying with all kirin 710 boot on dc-phoenix.
Then no, sorry.
Quote:
Originally Posted by egmustafa View Post
i have this error
Runetime error 217 at 004482B5

any solution
Please add screenshot with error and your user name or dongle id visible.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2020, 11:32   #87 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 54
Member: 2399487
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
requirement stk-l22dv (c636)board software

require STK-L22 unlock bootloader and board software .....huawei y9s


SN:YDVNW19C09000836
IMEI:868954044281177

IMEI1:868954044299187

MEID:00000000000000
Build number: :Error: /preas/xxx not found in /product/hw_oem/STK-L22DV/parent_cust.cfg
Device model: Device model: STK-L22DV
Vendor/Country: hw/spcseas
Battery state: 0
OEM lock state info:
FB LockState: LOCKED
USER LockState: LOCKED
OEM get bootinfo:
locked
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2020, 17:05   #88 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
pepgra's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Age: 46
Posts: 444
Member: 65351
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
The steps that I understand are the following: (ELE-L29)
Step 1: Download a Service Firmware with the same version present on the Phone.
Step 2: OEMINFO tab and select the correct Bootloader for the model.
Step 3: I frame update OEMINFO for the model (here first problem does not exist for the ELE-L29)
Step 4: I guess now I can flash the phone with the downloaded firmware ...

Thanks!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2020, 00:34   #89 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: TOGO(Lome)
Posts: 51
Member: 1813429
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Huawei P20 debrand

hi bro you have to do testpoint and tick bootloader file tab.
1-after that choose the file accourding to kirin 970. usually iam using kirin970_T2_8.0_v3 file.

2-after tick update oeminfo and unlock huawei ID.

3-choose EML-L29 in the list and modify your oem info accourding to which country you want to debrand to. usually iam using hw/eu.

4-click on update and your done. you dont need to flash a new firmware.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2020, 12:32   #90 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 4,482
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,815
Quote:
Originally Posted by pepgra View Post
The steps that I understand are the following: (ELE-L29)
Step 1: Download a Service Firmware with the same version present on the Phone.
Step 2: OEMINFO tab and select the correct Bootloader for the model.
Step 3: I frame update OEMINFO for the model (here first problem does not exist for the ELE-L29)
Step 4: I guess now I can flash the phone with the downloaded firmware ...

Thanks!!
Unfortunately, ELE-L29 is not supported. Expected in next update.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Namelocked For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:33.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.19577 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO