GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > DC Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-10-2018, 10:54   #91 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: manchester, united kingdom
Age: 35
Posts: 2,016
Member: 288521
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 668

Namelocked can u reply to the PMs i sent you please?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2018, 12:07   #92 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: islamabad
Posts: 1,078
Member: 352880
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609545
Thanks Meter: 540
Check account status

User : 0012*****
Credits left : 0
Support till : 1/19/2038

Activated features:
DC-Unlocker
Huawei CDMA modem unlocker
ZTE Qualcomm and Huawei Hisilicon modems Flasher
DC Phoenix activation
Unlimited FRP Unlock
HCU activation for dongle
Software debugger

================================================== =================


now how can i use HCU
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2018, 12:18   #93 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3,842
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,500
Quote:
Originally Posted by master mobiles View Post
Check account status

User : 0012*****
Credits left : 0
Support till : 1/19/2038

Activated features:
DC-Unlocker
Huawei CDMA modem unlocker
ZTE Qualcomm and Huawei Hisilicon modems Flasher
DC Phoenix activation
Unlimited FRP Unlock
HCU activation for dongle
Software debugger

================================================== =================


now how can i use HCU
you launch HCU, select dongle user and use it...
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2018, 14:13   #94 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: islamabad
Posts: 1,078
Member: 352880
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609545
Thanks Meter: 540
Quote:
Originally Posted by Namelocked View Post
you launch HCU, select dongle user and use it...
hcu clint did not recognized the dcunlocker dongle while the other features are working dc phoenix working dc unlocker working but hcu not worked
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2018, 17:51   #95 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 40
Posts: 607
Member: 169896
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 243
Quote:
Originally Posted by master mobiles View Post
hcu clint did not recognized the dcunlocker dongle while the other features are working dc phoenix working dc unlocker working but hcu not worked
You need to close DC U and DC P to use HCU

Sent from my SM-G965W using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ashahzad_pk For This Useful Post:
Old 09-10-2018, 18:00   #96 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 954
Member: 2501288
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 272
i have same problem activation hcu done but when i tried to change account to dongle still same request user and pass!!

Quote:
Check account status

User : 03210*****
Credits left : 0
Support till : 19/1/2038

Activated features:
DC-Unlocker
Huawei CDMA modem unlocker
DC Phoenix activation
Unlimited FRP Unlock
HCU activation for dongle
Software debugger
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2018, 20:51   #97 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 32
Member: 2043695
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
i have nck pro dongle and i have UltimateNCKHuawei which have the same interface as hcu
can i take advantage of the offer
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2018, 21:17   #98 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
maremestera's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,054
Member: 691388
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 310
Quote:
Originally Posted by Namelocked View Post
On HCU no, it won't require credits for these operation after activation.


This price list is for users with user account.
where is HCU unlimited activation for infinity dongle? pls don't tell.me.we have to activate dc and then....
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2018, 03:20   #99 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: egypt
Posts: 31
Member: 2632366
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Error in ACTIVATION Dongle not found
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2018, 06:47   #100 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 177
Member: 381241
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by Steve-1 View Post
i have same problem activation hcu done but when i tried to change account to dongle still same request user and pass!!
same problem
need help
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2018, 06:50   #101 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 177
Member: 381241
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by Namelocked View Post
you launch HCU, select dongle user and use it...
problem is can't select change account type to dongle user
only username and password need
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2018, 07:20   #102 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 177
Member: 381241
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by phitsawarn View Post
problem is can't select change account type to dongle user
only username and password need
problem solved
HCU exe doesn't ask to choose infinity dongle or username and password, simply because you need to install the correct Alcro smart card drivers. Or just uninstall the smart card drivers, then update manually into Microsoft default drivers...make sure all other dongles are disconnected. follow the pics below..good luck
credits go to lyes_albert
thank you
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to phitsawarn For This Useful Post:
Old 09-11-2018, 08:52   #103 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3,842
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,500
Quote:
Originally Posted by master mobiles View Post
hcu clint did not recognized the dcunlocker dongle while the other features are working dc phoenix working dc unlocker working but hcu not worked
Meands dongle being used by another software probably. Make sure every other tool is closed.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Steve-1 View Post
i have same problem activation hcu done but when i tried to change account to dongle still same request user and pass!!
Means dongle not detected in by software, either not installed correctly or not visible due to it being used by another tool.
Quote:
Originally Posted by maremestera View Post
where is HCU unlimited activation for infinity dongle? pls don't tell.me.we have to activate dc and then....
You must contact infinity if your dongle is not activated for DC-unlocker yet.
Quote:
Originally Posted by 3abady View Post
Error in ACTIVATION Dongle not found
Too little information to help you from it, need to kow at least dongle id...
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2018, 11:05   #104 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 954
Member: 2501288
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 272
Quote:
Originally Posted by Steve-1 View Post
i have same problem activation hcu done but when i tried to change account to dongle still same request user and pass!!

problem solved after reinstall ALCORE drivers
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2018, 13:56   #105 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: islamabad
Posts: 1,078
Member: 352880
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609545
Thanks Meter: 540
Quote:
Originally Posted by Steve-1 View Post
problem solved after reinstall ALCORE drivers
is that work on infinity slim plus which is activated dc unlocker and dc phonix and hcu clint
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:38.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.38903 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO