GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > DC Unlocker

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-08-2018, 21:35   #31 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 117
Member: 996278
Status: Offline
Sonork: 192.168.1.1
Thanks Meter: 30

Please give some discount for timed license owners. We won't go and buy this now, cause we still have timed license 630 day
 
Old 10-09-2018, 00:08   #32 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Digital EDGE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Koronadal City, Ph/Riyadh, KSA
Posts: 451
Member: 1240161
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 124
It was 119 euros when I bought my Phoenix activation for my DC-Unlocker.
Is there any good price offered for us to get this full feature?
 
Old 10-09-2018, 00:30   #33 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: quantity or quality? :)
Posts: 283
Member: 179142
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
can i upgrade my dc unlocker dongle to hcu dongle?
 
Old 10-09-2018, 01:43   #34 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
karurosu316's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Colombia
Age: 38
Posts: 512
Member: 452143
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 143
Yeah, please discount for licences actives 1 year and 2 year....
 
The Following User Says Thank You to karurosu316 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-09-2018, 05:13   #35 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Taguro-GSMLover's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Location: Soul Society
Posts: 570
Member: 2669319
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 408
Hi, I have DC UNLOCKER Dongle! Can i activate it with HCU DONGLE + DC-PHOENIX???
 
Old 10-09-2018, 07:44   #36 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
murari-GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 989
Member: 1538128
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1613105
Thanks Meter: 199
i Have Old DC unlocker Dongle cen i use this
 
Old 10-09-2018, 09:11   #37 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 4,041
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,558
Quote:
Originally Posted by khalidjan View Post
Dongle is empty or already have activation?
Or can i trasnfer my old activation to this dongle,
Sorry for weak english, and hope u understand what i mean.
Thanx
It already has HCU and DC-phoenix activations.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Digital EDGE View Post
It was 119 euros when I bought my Phoenix activation for my DC-Unlocker.
Is there any good price offered for us to get this full feature?
There was a good price when HCU started supporting dongles, then could activate it for very Cheap, as low as 39 credits. Now on other dongles it's 99 credits, regardless of what activations you have on it.
Quote:
Originally Posted by derrytea View Post
can i upgrade my dc unlocker dongle to hcu dongle?
You can activate your DC-unlocker dongle with HCU activation: https://www.dc-unlocker.com/feature-activation/
Quote:
Originally Posted by Taguro-GSMLover View Post
Hi, I have DC UNLOCKER Dongle! Can i activate it with HCU DONGLE + DC-PHOENIX???
You can activate your DC-unlocker dongle with HCU activation: https://www.dc-unlocker.com/feature-activation/
 
The Following User Says Thank You to Namelocked For This Useful Post:
Old 10-09-2018, 09:11   #38 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 4,041
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,558
Quote:
Originally Posted by murari-GSM View Post
i Have Old DC unlocker Dongle cen i use this
Yes, you still can use it.
 
The Following User Says Thank You to Namelocked For This Useful Post:
Old 10-09-2018, 09:15   #39 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 48
Member: 2694371
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
HCU is the best tool for qualcomm_hisicon_mtk in the world
Please do not deceive other tools
Who are abusing their history
Those who do not support their new tool
A tool whose cost is equivalent to HCU activation
But they are not comparable or competing with HCU
Please do not doubt in HCU choice , tnx
 
Old 10-09-2018, 09:18   #40 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: Muhosransk
Posts: 494
Member: 2698409
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 230
First of all, we don't have any dongles that you offered to activate under promo. No vygis, no infinity and etc.

Now you are offering a new tool - HCU Dongle. We want to buy it, but we also have HCU timed license with is active for more than 6 months/1 year/2 year. So we want you to give discount taking into consideration the HCU timed license

Again, we don't have Vygis, Infinity and etc

Sent from my Pixel XL using Tapatalk
 
Old 10-09-2018, 09:42   #41 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 4,041
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,558
Quote:
Originally Posted by oscar.freire View Post
First of all, we don't have any dongles that you offered to activate under promo. No vygis, no infinity and etc.

Now you are offering a new tool - HCU Dongle. We want to buy it, but we also have HCU timed license with is active for more than 6 months/1 year/2 year. So we want you to give discount taking into consideration the HCU timed license

Again, we don't have Vygis, Infinity and etc

Sent from my Pixel XL using Tapatalk
At this time there is no discount for it.
 
Old 10-09-2018, 09:52   #42 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Digital EDGE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Koronadal City, Ph/Riyadh, KSA
Posts: 451
Member: 1240161
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 124
Quote:
Originally Posted by Namelocked View Post
It already has HCU and DC-phoenix activations.

There was a good price when HCU started supporting dongles, then could activate it for very Cheap, as low as 39 credits. Now on other dongles it's 99 credits, regardless of what activations you have on it.
If I will activate for 99 credits
I will be having 2 Phoenix activation in 1 DC-Unlocker Dongle

Please add cheaper HCU + Phone Converter Activation only for existing Phoenix users.
39-49 credits would be fair enough.
 
Old 10-09-2018, 10:30   #43 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
misterG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Pilipinas
Posts: 713
Member: 249276
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 209
can i activate my dcunlocker dongle to hcu?
 
Old 10-09-2018, 10:54   #44 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 4,041
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,558
Quote:
Originally Posted by misterG View Post
can i activate my dcunlocker dongle to hcu?
Yes, you can - https://www.dc-unlocker.com/feature-activation/
 
Old 10-09-2018, 10:56   #45 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 4,041
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,558
Quote:
Originally Posted by Digital EDGE View Post
If I will activate for 99 credits
I will be having 2 Phoenix activation in 1 DC-Unlocker Dongle

Please add cheaper HCU + Phone Converter Activation only for existing Phoenix users.
39-49 credits would be fair enough.
It was already available when it was released http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f100...vygis-2464866/ now discounts expired.
 
The Following User Says Thank You to Namelocked For This Useful Post:
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:54.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.54001 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO