GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > DC Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-02-2021, 11:38   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Faheem Anjum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: (United States Of Islam)
Age: 34
Posts: 24,832
Member: 399832
Status: Offline
Sonork: Faheem Anjum
Thanks Meter: 24,087
Donate money to this user
Huawei big update closed testpoint mod


There is a new update for these phones, and as soon as the phone is updated, the test point mode is locked
I mean, if you try to enter the phone into HUAWEI COM 1.0 mode, and despite the safety of the USB socket, it will not enter this mode and will not detected on the computer.(no detected voice)
After the update, the test point mode will be closed, and if you connect the phone and do a test point, the computer will never detected it
In this case, it will read normally in Fastboot mode or Upgrade mode
If you try to do a downgrade, all modes will be closed, meaning the phone will not detected in Upgrade Mode, Fastboot mode, or Test Point mode after downgrade.
SOLUTION TO FIX PHONE ,
after downgrade, you can do Upgrade and flash the latest version 11, and phone will return to reading FastBot and Upgrade Mode
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Faheem Anjum For This Useful Post:
Old 09-02-2021, 13:44   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Location: on google.com
Posts: 1,759
Member: 2771307
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 630
Just use CMD point(cmd point from jtag connection ground to gnd) to enter Testpoint mode that all.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2021, 14:32   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Faheem Anjum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: (United States Of Islam)
Age: 34
Posts: 24,832
Member: 399832
Status: Offline
Sonork: Faheem Anjum
Thanks Meter: 24,087
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by IMEI_info View Post
Just use CMD point(cmd point from jtag connection ground to gnd) to enter Testpoint mode that all.
xloader is updated , cant downgrade first thing 2nd also
i cant find CMD point on UFS CHIP yet
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:15.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.10880 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO