GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > DC Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-06-2017, 08:04   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Russia N.Novgorod
Age: 42
Posts: 97
Member: 319131
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
Huawei Honor 4C Pro TIT-L01 Manufacture mode


In the project menu no Manufacture mode
How to activate it
Tested on C576B116 and C479B108
or maybe what kind of firmware?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2017, 12:46   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3,970
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,534
Quote:
Originally Posted by chekm View Post
In the project menu no Manufacture mode
How to activate it
Tested on C576B116 and C479B108
or maybe what kind of firmware?
This model is MTK cpu. It does not have manufacture mode. What do you want to do with your phone?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2017, 07:09   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Russia N.Novgorod
Age: 42
Posts: 97
Member: 319131
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
HCU-Client

Supported Huawei models & features
it is written that supports imei
Honor 4C Pro TIT-L01
mode MTK Usb debug doesn't see the phone
-------------------------------------------
Sigma works, but in the phone nothing changes
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2017, 12:03   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Russia N.Novgorod
Age: 42
Posts: 97
Member: 319131
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
Quote:
Originally Posted by chekm View Post
supported huawei models & features
it is written that supports imei
honor 4c pro tit-l01
mode mtk usb debug doesn't see the phone
-------------------------------------------
sigma works, but in the phone nothing changes
usb\vid_12d1&pid_2608&rev_ffff&mi_01
usb\vid_12d1&pid_2608&mi_01
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2017, 12:41   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Russia N.Novgorod
Age: 42
Posts: 97
Member: 319131
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
Thank you all
figured out
Mode Mtk USB DEBUG
the phone should be connected is turned off completely
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2017, 12:43   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3,970
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,534
Quote:
Originally Posted by chekm View Post
Supported Huawei models & features
it is written that supports imei
Honor 4C Pro TIT-L01
mode MTK Usb debug doesn't see the phone
-------------------------------------------
Sigma works, but in the phone nothing changes
If you want to use HCU, then you need to do like this:
1.Start software*
2. Log in*
3. Select MTK usb debug*
3. Press read phone*
4. Connect powered off phone*
5. Wait till phone detected
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2020, 15:34   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Age: 42
Posts: 275
Member: 182653
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 94
Also question about imei repair in TIT-L01 - fields with imei not active, how to solve?
Attached Images
File Type: jpg TIT-L01.jpg (99.0 KB, 8 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2020, 11:41   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3,970
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,534
Quote:
Originally Posted by smtel View Post
Also question about imei repair in TIT-L01 - fields with imei not active, how to solve?
Need to put checkmark near field which you want to repair.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2020, 11:55   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Age: 42
Posts: 275
Member: 182653
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 94
Quote:
Originally Posted by Namelocked View Post
Need to put checkmark near field which you want to repair.
I understand this, but field for checkmark is also inactive
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2020, 14:26   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Age: 42
Posts: 275
Member: 182653
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 94
Quote:
Originally Posted by Namelocked View Post
Need to put checkmark near field which you want to repair.
i upload video
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1_6a...ew?usp=sharing
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2020, 11:06   #11 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3,970
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,534
Quote:
Originally Posted by smtel View Post
Need to log in (do check account) before detect and repair.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Namelocked For This Useful Post:
Old 07-30-2020, 12:05   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Age: 42
Posts: 275
Member: 182653
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 94
Quote:
Originally Posted by Namelocked View Post
Need to log in (do check account) before detect and repair.
i use DC unlocker dongle, when i run HCU software it is automatically recognized by the program (or offers me to choose the account or the dongle - naturally I choose the dongle). I try three different PC - the result is the same everywhere - field for checkmark is inactive.
P.S. solved by other tool.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 123456.jpg (85.7 KB, 2 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2020, 14:25   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Age: 42
Posts: 275
Member: 182653
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 94
I realized my mistake
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:56.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36722 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO