GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > DC Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-13-2016, 06:32   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 7
Member: 1492963
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Mate 8


Have been flashed with Phonex the second method successfly then insert the ImeI and Meid
Restart and it catched the network
But the strange thing : I can send SMS very normal BUT I can't make any phone calls .!!!!!

Please help
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2016, 10:18   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Shensohau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Carúpano, Venezuela
Age: 35
Posts: 5,701
Member: 1377783
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611724
Thanks Meter: 3,262
Donate money to this user
Hi, please check network status, carrier simcard status.... if you can send sms call mus t be disabled or blocked on phone settings maybe

Best Regards
Shensohau
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2016, 02:28   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 7
Member: 1492963
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Thank you for your replay
Can you please tell me how to check both of them.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2016, 23:45   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 107
Member: 1849962
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
hi try *#*#6130#*#* phone information and change the type of antena propriety if it's possible
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2016, 08:54   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 7
Member: 1492963
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
After following the steps of HCU and believe of the tool applities and paying A LOT of MONEY I'll tell everybody about how fake it is ......!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2016, 11:21   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 4,596
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,870
Quote:
Originally Posted by monos1 View Post
After following the steps of HCU and believe of the tool applities and paying A LOT of MONEY I'll tell everybody about how fake it is ......!!!!
Not quite understand what you mean by it, but if you tell what's wrong with HCU we will look into it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2016, 12:19   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 7
Member: 1492963
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I Flashed my mate 8 with phoenix the 2nd method
and I trusted what was said that i will get back the imei and network signal by using the HCU which never happen now it's more than one month trying everything spend more than 50$ without any results
my phone is nxt-al10 everything is set perfect it's even recive ATO update but no signal!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2016, 17:45   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 4,596
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,870
Quote:
Originally Posted by monos1 View Post
I Flashed my mate 8 with phoenix the 2nd method
and I trusted what was said that i will get back the imei and network signal by using the HCU which never happen now it's more than one month trying everything spend more than 50$ without any results
my phone is nxt-al10 everything is set perfect it's even recive ATO update but no signal!!!
Could you elaborate on "never happen" part please because we can't help without any details just not working and nothing happening.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2016, 22:20   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 7
Member: 1492963
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
The imei inserted
But NO SIGNAL
CAN'T MAKE PHONE CALLS
NO SIGNAL
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2017, 17:19   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 4,596
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,870
Quote:
Originally Posted by monos1 View Post
The imei inserted
But NO SIGNAL
CAN'T MAKE PHONE CALLS
NO SIGNAL
So imei repair worked, problem is no signal in phone which may be related to hardware or faulty firmware.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2017, 01:14   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 7
Member: 1492963
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
No
It's not a hardware it was working fine
But after using the method 2 then no signal or can't make phone calls
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2017, 12:52   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Shensohau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Carúpano, Venezuela
Age: 35
Posts: 5,701
Member: 1377783
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611724
Thanks Meter: 3,262
Donate money to this user
Hi, are you really sure that original imei of phone is not blacklisted??? try with a valid one and test

Best Regards
Shensohau
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2017, 15:31   #13 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 4,596
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,870
Quote:
Originally Posted by monos1 View Post
No
It's not a hardware it was working fine
But after using the method 2 then no signal or can't make phone calls
In any case, we got other customers Mate 8 that can not make calls, it is currently under investigation. Results will be posted here too after it's completed.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2017, 02:35   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
memonasser's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: cairo
Posts: 265
Member: 2587761
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
Donate money to this user
Thumbs down

Quote:
Originally Posted by Namelocked View Post
In any case, we got other customers Mate 8 that can not make calls, it is currently under investigation. Results will be posted here too after it's completed.
Then try to solve my G8 Rio L-01 you Know it will
I had contact the manger with no solve too
YOU DAMAGED MY BOARD
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2017, 03:07   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 107
Member: 1849962
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
i have the same problem with nxt_al10 and a g8 rio-l01
pls we need a solution
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:56.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.17146 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO