GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > DC Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-06-2018, 13:45   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
aymandh4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: tunisia
Age: 28
Posts: 180
Member: 2529545
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 65
problém for access my acount


whats this problem after upadte last software
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2018, 15:07   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 4,373
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,795
Provide us more details and we will check what's the problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2018, 15:12   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
aymandh4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: tunisia
Age: 28
Posts: 180
Member: 2529545
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 65
Quote:
Originally Posted by Namelocked View Post
Provide us more details and we will check what's the problem.
Any details you need will be presented to you
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2018, 16:15   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 4,373
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,795
At this point we need any kind of details.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2018, 16:34   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
aymandh4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: tunisia
Age: 28
Posts: 180
Member: 2529545
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 65
I did not open hcu a week ago .. Today I opened hcu and asked me to update ..
dc unlocker and dcPhoenix and hcu after update not work
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2018, 16:47   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 4,373
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,795
How can one help from "not work"? What exactly happens?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2018, 17:03   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
aymandh4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: tunisia
Age: 28
Posts: 180
Member: 2529545
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 65
I want to know if there is problem in server or my account?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2018, 17:07   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
aymandh4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: tunisia
Age: 28
Posts: 180
Member: 2529545
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 65
this problem dc phoenix
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2018, 17:12   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
aymandh4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: tunisia
Age: 28
Posts: 180
Member: 2529545
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 65
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2018, 12:24   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 4,373
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,795
Quote:
Originally Posted by aymandh4 View Post
this problem dc phoenix
Sorry, can not see your screenshot. Please attach it correctly or send to our support e-mail or contact us by live support chat form web page.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:39.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.15442 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO