GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > HDBox

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-12-2020, 03:20   #106 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 29
Member: 956861
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1

hello hdbox team

for me the hdbox is useless I bought it to unlock iphone 7 and countdown 2 days macs who have passwords but at the end of the account it gives a code error; on the other hand I used before ( CMIzapper Brutus 2 ) it finds the code 100/100 and at the same time it automatically unlocks the code .hdbox team takes care it is necessary to prepare updates to settle this problem and also for the ipads the last iphones the box does not give the complete info; and a at the end I ask you to add another application which is used a lot to flash and dump the bins of the tv screens and monitor which one enters hdmi because there is a lot of work to do with; several programmers on the market which is used to flash from the hdmi port and well it is necessary to use the hdmi port of the hdbox; now during the period of the corona ipedimé there are no macs before 2017 only the new mac 2018-2019.
it is necessary to put other things so that the box is used to do something if not all the customers who thinks bought the box changes their mind and unlock the server or buy other more reliable tools.
the consept of the box is very original but if you are very slow to do things and stay like that other boxes will exceed you and you will add the screens to the boxes and a lot of options. you must hear the suggestions of customers for our good and your good.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2020, 04:29   #107 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 29
Member: 956861
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
hello hdbox team

for me the hdbox is useless I bought it to unlock iphone 7 and countdown 2 days macs who have passwords but at the end of the account it gives a code error; on the other hand I used before ( CMIzapper Brutus 2 ) it finds the code 100/100 and at the same time it automatically unlocks and erase the code .hdbox team takes care it is necessary to prepare updates to settle this problem and also for the ipads the last iphones the box does not give the complete info; and a at the end I ask you to add another application which is used a lot to flash and dump the bins of the tv screens and monitor which one enters hdmi because there is a lot of work to do with; several programmers on the market which is used to flash from the hdmi port and well it is necessary to use the hdmi port of the hdbox; now during the period of the corona ipedimé there are no macs before 2017 only the new mac 2018-2019.
it is necessary to put other things so that the box is used to do something if not all the customers who thinks bought the box changes their mind and unlock the server or buy other more reliable tools.
the consept of the box is very original but if you are very slow to do things and stay like that other boxes will exceed you and you will add the screens to the boxes and a lot of options. you must hear the suggestions of customers for our good and your good.

Last edited by ecrotek; 04-12-2020 at 04:34.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2020, 18:48   #108 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 29
Member: 956861
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
no sound in my hdbox. solution to make the sound appear ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2020, 13:46   #109 (permalink)
HDB
Product Manager
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Shenzhen, China
Posts: 497
Member: 1300847
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 523
Quote:
Originally Posted by ecrotek View Post
hello hdbox team

for me the hdbox is useless I bought it to unlock iphone 7 and countdown 2 days macs who have passwords but at the end of the account it gives a code error; on the other hand I used before ( CMIzapper Brutus 2 ) it finds the code 100/100 and at the same time it automatically unlocks the code .hdbox team takes care it is necessary to prepare updates to settle this problem and also for the ipads the last iphones the box does not give the complete info; and a at the end I ask you to add another application which is used a lot to flash and dump the bins of the tv screens and monitor which one enters hdmi because there is a lot of work to do with; several programmers on the market which is used to flash from the hdmi port and well it is necessary to use the hdmi port of the hdbox; now during the period of the corona ipedimé there are no macs before 2017 only the new mac 2018-2019.
it is necessary to put other things so that the box is used to do something if not all the customers who thinks bought the box changes their mind and unlock the server or buy other more reliable tools.
the consept of the box is very original but if you are very slow to do things and stay like that other boxes will exceed you and you will add the screens to the boxes and a lot of options. you must hear the suggestions of customers for our good and your good.





Thanks very much for your suggestion. And I will ask the engineer to learn those.


Thanks!
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2020, 08:39   #110 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 51
Member: 1482961
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
hello can unlock with HDbox macbook pro 2018?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2020, 20:11   #111 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: ETHIOPIA
Posts: 55
Member: 1744601
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
dear support please help me fix the issue with hdb box. when I connect to computer it only shows white screen on the box. it doesn't get detected on computer.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:17.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27251 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO