GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > EFT Dongle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-22-2022, 17:52   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::TEAM CCS::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Earth
Posts: 1,128
Member: 1766494
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1649672
Thanks Meter: 323
Dra-lx9 huawei id remove [help] (Solved)


Code:
Checking fastboot device.....OK 
Reading info.....OK 
Device Model: DRA-LX9 
Device Firmware: DRA-L29 10.1.0.233(C636E3) 
Base Firmware: :DRA-LGRP2-OVS 10.1.0.171 
Custom Firmware: :DRA-L29-CUST 10.1.0.4(C185) 
Preload Firmware: :DRA-L29-PRELOAD 10.1.0.2(C185R1) 
Device FB Lock: LOCKED 
Device USER Lock: LOCKED 
Device Lock: INFO locked 
Operation {Read info} ID: A37ED3B1125C3D4D 
Elapsed time 00:00 -- Version 4.2.1
HOW? test point method not work
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2022, 08:42   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: pakistan GLL
Age: 38
Posts: 1,015
Member: 2067643
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1611265
Thanks Meter: 409
need testpoint cable to use test point and unlock id
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2022, 13:20   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::TEAM CCS::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Earth
Posts: 1,128
Member: 1766494
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1649672
Thanks Meter: 323
Quote:
Originally Posted by iftikharrana58 View Post
need testpoint cable to use test point and unlock id
i shorted testpoint then tried step 1 & 2 .doesn't work
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2022, 13:49   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
easy-team's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: EFT Dongle
Posts: 10,682
Member: 2536865
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584728
Thanks Meter: 19,065
What is not working ? where is logs ?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MWpFmcf-sqg
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2022, 15:31   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::TEAM CCS::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Earth
Posts: 1,128
Member: 1766494
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1649672
Thanks Meter: 323
Quote:
Originally Posted by easy-team View Post
What is not working ? where is logs ?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MWpFmcf-sqg
tried this many times but failed.
*after step 1
phone doesn't let go beyond activation, gives error ' unlock device'
*if ignore and go step 2
ID lock again.
no firmware to downgrade
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2022, 15:38   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::TEAM CCS::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Earth
Posts: 1,128
Member: 1766494
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1649672
Thanks Meter: 323
software log show successful ,but result failed!
tried tp method many times but failed.
*after step 1
phone doesn't let go beyond activation, gives error ' unlock device'
*if ignore and go step 2
ID lock again.
no firmware to downgrade
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to .::TEAM CCS::. For This Useful Post:
Old 03-23-2022, 20:47   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
easy-team's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: EFT Dongle
Posts: 10,682
Member: 2536865
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584728
Thanks Meter: 19,065
If you mean like picture below then do this :
1- press ok
2- go back 1 step
3- now keep pressing and pressing on Next fast to bypass unlock message ( NO WiFi)
4- now add screen lock and move to step 2


  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to easy-team For This Useful Post:
Old 03-25-2022, 11:20   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::TEAM CCS::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Earth
Posts: 1,128
Member: 1766494
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1649672
Thanks Meter: 323
Quote:
Originally Posted by easy-team View Post
If you mean like picture below then do this :
1- press ok
2- go back 1 step
3- now keep pressing and pressing on Next fast to bypass unlock message ( NO WiFi)
4- now add screen lock and move to step 2


thanks! it worked. unlock done
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to .::TEAM CCS::. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:09.



Powered by Searchlight © 2023 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2023 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2022 -
Page generated in 0.14702 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO