GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > EFT Dongle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-27-2021, 12:48   #61 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
easy-team's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: EFT Dongle
Posts: 9,597
Member: 2536865
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584728
Thanks Meter: 17,694

Quote:
Originally Posted by DHAMODHAR View Post
ipad 9.3.5 suforted sim gsm model ?
No sorry , not supported .
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2021, 12:53   #62 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2021
Location: daska
Age: 28
Posts: 124
Member: 2992853
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.650600
Thanks Meter: 58
good update for only iphone
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2021, 12:53   #63 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
easy-team's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: EFT Dongle
Posts: 9,597
Member: 2536865
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584728
Thanks Meter: 17,694
Quote:
Originally Posted by Premksg View Post
New Samsung MediaTek Devices UNLOCK WITH TEST POINT ND WITHOUT TEST POINT UNLOCK TELL EFT TEAM PLEASE FAST REPLY
Boot Mode , Press volume +/- and connect Samsung MTK device
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2021, 13:01   #64 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ihsan.khan.gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: ISLD
Posts: 3,546
Member: 1489021
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1620946
Thanks Meter: 789
my time got expair nothing in 2 years just time is up
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ihsan.khan.gsm For This Useful Post:
Old 09-27-2021, 13:07   #65 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 97
Member: 2534809
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
hi sir whene i use direct operation in mtk tab it come this api-ms-win-core-patch-l1-1-0.dll sur votre ordinateur manque

api-ms-win-core-path-l1-1-0.dll Missing Error on Windows
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2021, 13:14   #66 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
easy-team's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: EFT Dongle
Posts: 9,597
Member: 2536865
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584728
Thanks Meter: 17,694
Quote:
Originally Posted by gangsta626 View Post
Send image for ur device lock and log in txt mode , via telegram @ghazwaneid
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2021, 13:19   #67 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
easy-team's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: EFT Dongle
Posts: 9,597
Member: 2536865
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584728
Thanks Meter: 17,694
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::KASHIF::.. View Post
sir WinRaR Error no open plz Uplod Link EXE
Use 7zip sir .
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2021, 13:20   #68 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
easy-team's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: EFT Dongle
Posts: 9,597
Member: 2536865
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584728
Thanks Meter: 17,694
Quote:
Originally Posted by khalidsuper View Post
Analyzing file.....OK
Extracting file.....OK
Decompressing LZ4.....OK
Patching.....Failed: Needed data not found
Operation {Remove Warning logo at boot} ID: F297B56F23F3FAD2
Elapsed time 00:08 -- Version 4.2.0 change 3 rooms diffrent but same error
Only Exynos is suppoerd , MTK ansd Qualcomm will not work .
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2021, 13:32   #69 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Age: 38
Posts: 62
Member: 92023
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Preparing paths.....OK
Setting up.....OK
Checking iDevices.....OK
Reading iDevice info.....OK
Activation Status: Activated
CPU Arch: arm64
Device Class: iPhone
Device Name: iPhone (komp)
Firmware Version: iBoot-6723.102.4
Device IMEI: 353799085566958
Device MEID: 35379908556695
Product Name: iPhone OS
Product Type: iPhone 6s
IOS Version: 14.5
SIM Status: kCTSIMSupportSIMStatusNotInserted
Device Serial Number: DNPRT1RDGRYG
MEID Status: Supported
Preparing.....OK
Reading Data.....OK
Patching.....OK
Bypassing.....OK
Operation {Bypass MDM} ID: AA76284B345AA47D
Elapsed time 00:25 -- Version 4.2.0

not Bypassing Iphone 6S 14.5 Firmware
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2021, 15:14   #70 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GazI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: KOSOVA
Age: 34
Posts: 1,258
Member: 20566
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
hello

good update

is this only bypass MDM ? after reset or restore it will get locked again ?? or full MDM remove
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2021, 15:23   #71 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 11
Member: 1103611
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
good update eft team
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2021, 15:29   #72 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
biniesh_08's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: india
Posts: 1,259
Member: 843418
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 740
Very nice update ...thx
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2021, 15:49   #73 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: tamilnadu.kumbakonam
Posts: 1,001
Member: 1971123
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1661727
Thanks Meter: 551
Who is indian ps be cos my user name password lost 4 month not used
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2021, 16:00   #74 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Chile
Posts: 128
Member: 1827828
Status: Offline
Sonork: i dont have
Thanks Meter: 22
Donate money to this user
Preparing paths.....OK
Setting up.....OK
Checking iDevices.....OK
Reading iDevice info.....OK
Activation Status: Unactivated
CPU Arch: arm64
Device Class: iPhone
Device Name: iPhone
Firmware Version: iBoot-4513.270.14
Device IMEI: 3592290643*****
Device MEID: 3592290643****
Product Name: iPhone OS
Product Type: iPhone 6
IOS Version: 12.5.4
SIM Status: kCTSIMSupportSIMStatusNotInserted
Device Serial Number: F18NR4*****
MEID Status: Supported
Preparing.....OK
Bypassing.....Failed
Operation {Bypass iCloud at Hello Screen} ID: D408B430EAD1575E
Elapsed time 01:06 -- Version 4.2.0
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2021, 16:24   #75 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
easy-team's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: EFT Dongle
Posts: 9,597
Member: 2536865
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584728
Thanks Meter: 17,694
Quote:
Originally Posted by rabon21 View Post
hi sir whene i use direct operation in mtk tab it come this api-ms-win-core-patch-l1-1-0.dll sur votre ordinateur manque

api-ms-win-core-path-l1-1-0.dll Missing Error on Windows

Install this plz
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:53.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.16726 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO