GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > EFT Dongle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-02-2020, 14:58   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: MedianaTrading (Pakistan)
Age: 27
Posts: 362
Member: 1725169
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 69
Iphone not Detect for Bypass


Preparing paths.....OK
Setting up.....OK
Checking iDevices.....Error: No devices found, Please connect you iDevice to this PC
Operation {Read iDevice Info} ID: 64F79D6F8290C52E
Elapsed time 00:02 -- Version 3.5.0

same Time Itunes and 3Utools are detect perfect
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2020, 15:50   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
lahdache's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: H.DALAA
Age: 46
Posts: 2,022
Member: 820444
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1680641
Thanks Meter: 456
use windows 64 bit

jailbreack device .
.................
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to lahdache For This Useful Post:
Old 11-02-2020, 16:21   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mohsin-*'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Pakistan/UAE/WorldWide
Posts: 8,261
Member: 417298
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578269
Thanks Meter: 18,254
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by lahdache View Post
use windows 64 bit

jailbreack device .
.................
Yes , device is jailbrack and win64
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2020, 17:06   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
easy-team's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: EFT Dongle
Posts: 9,485
Member: 2536865
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584728
Thanks Meter: 17,627
it could be drivers conflict, try using another PC !
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2020, 21:16   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mohsin-*'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Pakistan/UAE/WorldWide
Posts: 8,261
Member: 417298
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578269
Thanks Meter: 18,254
Donate money to this user
3 PC i have and all have same issue , same time other window applications detect it ,
please try improve Apple detection ,

Thanks ,
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2020, 22:34   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 18
Member: 832302
Status: Offline
Sonork: obalola
Thanks Meter: 0
Uninstall Apple Software and it’s components,then restart then install Apple software again


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2020, 20:12   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Shensohau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Carúpano, Venezuela
Age: 34
Posts: 5,578
Member: 1377783
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1611724
Thanks Meter: 3,201
Donate money to this user
Hi, it works on Windows 32bits? Im on Windows 7 32bits... same issue
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-20-2020, 23:46   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
lahdache's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: H.DALAA
Age: 46
Posts: 2,022
Member: 820444
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1680641
Thanks Meter: 456
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shensohau View Post
Hi, it works on Windows 32bits? Im on Windows 7 32bits... same issue
No. Bit64 needed.


Sent from my STK-L22 using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2020, 21:39   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
easy-team's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: EFT Dongle
Posts: 9,485
Member: 2536865
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584728
Thanks Meter: 17,627
most of users reported to work on 10 64bit
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2020, 22:51   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: KZ
Posts: 142
Member: 349343
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
Sometimes you just have to choose to trust on the phone screen
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to turboxxx For This Useful Post:
Old 03-07-2021, 14:06   #11 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: ..
Posts: 62
Member: 2133894
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by easy-team View Post
most of users reported to work on 10 64bit
fix this eror window 7 32 bit
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:23.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.16438 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO