GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > EFT Dongle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-24-2019, 12:05   #16 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 40
Posts: 213
Member: 168385
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
rooting A605fn problem


Quote:
Originally Posted by easy-team View Post
Hello everyone ,
It is very important to follow this procedure exactly and dont bypass any step when you root Samsung device :

A10-20-30-50-70-Note 10 -Note10+ and any device comes with base android version 9.0 ...

1- Make Root kernel .
2- Unlock bootloader
3- Make Sure RMM or KG is stopped .

How to stop RMM or KG in most devices .

Flash full stock rom , once device bootup choose language and connect to wifi then continue with device setup until you reach the desktop then enable Dev mode and wait til OEM show up , enable it and you are done

4- Reboot to recovery
5- Do factory Reset
6- Reboot to download mode
7- Press & Hold Volume up and start flashing the root kernel , release the Volume up button when the first logo appears

8- Now your device is rooted.
9- Next time you want to get root access just turn off your device press volume up and start device .


-----------------------------------------------
Best Regards
Easy Team
After writing boot.eftpro I have:

  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2019, 20:20   #17 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 39
Member: 2799881
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
EFT team, support android 9 without flashing boot image to root !!
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2020, 15:40   #18 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 448
Member: 818297
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
Connecting to device.....OK
Reading device info.....OK
Baseband Version: M307FNJXU2ASL1,M307FNJXU2ASL1
Serial Number: RZ8MA1XJPXW
Device Arch: exynos9610
Device bootloader: M307FNXXU2ASL2
Device selinux: enforcing
Device warranty bit: 0
Device Firmware: M307FNXXU2ASL2
Android version: 9
Device SDK: 28
Device data encryption: encrypted
Firmware Country: UAE
Device Hardware: exynos9611
Device CPU: arm64-v8a
Device Factory: samsung
Device Model: SM-M307FN
Device IMEI: 351787445454546
Root status.....Not Rooted
Operation {Read Info} ID: 0D1C646AF5158E18
Elapsed time 00:00 -- Version 1.8
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2020, 12:49   #19 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
cel_phon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: M_B_Din-PK
Posts: 3,972
Member: 950201
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,925
tested a105 and a305f

Quote:
Originally Posted by easy-team View Post
Hello everyone ,
It is very important to follow this procedure exactly and dont bypass any step when you root Samsung device :

A10-20-30-50-70-Note 10 -Note10+ and any device comes with base android version 9.0 ...

1- Make Root kernel .
2- Unlock bootloader
3- Make Sure RMM or KG is stopped .

How to stop RMM or KG in most devices .

Flash full stock rom , once device bootup choose language and connect to wifi then continue with device setup until you reach the desktop then enable Dev mode and wait til OEM show up , enable it and you are done

4- Reboot to recovery
5- Do factory Reset
6- Reboot to download mode
7- Press & Hold Volume up and start flashing the root kernel , release the Volume up button when the first logo appears

8- Now your device is rooted.
9- Next time you want to get root access just turn off your device press volume up and start device .


-----------------------------------------------
Best Regards
Easy Team



thanks man

i have tested a10 an a30

by using this method


one thing i must add (if you want to repair imei just do it before #4 ) mean before root
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2020, 13:04   #20 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: INDIA TO RSA.
Posts: 192
Member: 1143337
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by easy-team View Post
if you did this
4- Reboot to recovery
5- Do factory Reset
6- Reboot to download mode ( from recovery)

after flashing device with root , it will not ask for format .

So i said follow procedure as it is exactly



A305f B1 and B2 i tried but no luck please make video thx EFT team.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2020, 17:34   #21 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 2
Member: 2227315
Status: Offline
Sonork: DEGLYS
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by easy-team View Post
Hello everyone ,
It is very important to follow this procedure exactly and dont bypass any step when you root Samsung device :

A10-20-30-50-70-Note 10 -Note10+ and any device comes with base android version 9.0 ...

1- Make Root kernel .
2- Unlock bootloader
3- Make Sure RMM or KG is stopped .

How to stop RMM or KG in most devices .

Flash full stock rom , once device bootup choose language and connect to wifi then continue with device setup until you reach the desktop then enable Dev mode and wait til OEM show up , enable it and you are done

4- Reboot to recovery
5- Do factory Reset
6- Reboot to download mode
7- Press & Hold Volume up and start flashing the root kernel , release the Volume up button when the first logo appears

8- Now your device is rooted.
9- Next time you want to get root access just turn off your device press volume up and start device .


-----------------------------------------------
Best Regards
Easy Team
Hi, I'm from Central America. I can use Eft Dongle without the connection of how Shimera would like to buy the activation.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2020, 07:47   #22 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: INDIA TO RSA.
Posts: 192
Member: 1143337
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by DEGLYS View Post
Hi, I'm from Central America. I can use Eft Dongle without the connection of how Shimera would like to buy the activation.





yes you can use click here to activation EFT
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.31916 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO