GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Uni-Android Tool - UAT

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-29-2019, 01:07   #31 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
magixian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Lagos Nigeria
Posts: 2,450
Member: 61176
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.86572
Thanks Meter: 365

8113-7CD8-5221-634D

[email protected]


please update tool id.

every update tool id problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2019, 02:56   #32 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 24
Member: 1536468
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Sorry, but in frp module and 20.02 with a j510mn i select the j510. (Is the first tine that i use this software). I put the phone in download mode and says the frp done ok, when the cell turn on it says on the screen that "An unauthorized attempt has been made to reset your device to factory default settibgs. Connet to wifi.. to verify your identity..


I need help, fisrt time that i use this soft. Im from Chile.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2019, 03:00   #33 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 24
Member: 1536468
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Epiglo View Post
Sorry, but in frp module and 20.02 with a j510mn i select the j510. (Is the first tine that i use this software). I put the phone in download mode and says the frp done ok, when the cell turn on it says on the screen that "An unauthorized attempt has been made to reset your device to factory default settibgs. Connet to wifi.. to verify your identity..


I need help, fisrt time that i use this soft. Im from Chile.

  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2019, 03:30   #34 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 24
Member: 1536468
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Ok, my mistake, download mode activate the usb debug, then i reset frp with adb mode, and pass. Nice tool
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2019, 06:50   #35 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
zurikato's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: In my cellphone
Posts: 219
Member: 249735
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1671311
Thanks Meter: 36
how to reboot in edl zte i dint see that option anymore
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2019, 06:52   #36 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Russia
Posts: 301
Member: 1412935
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 81
Quote:
Originally Posted by zurikato View Post
how to reboot in edl zte i dint see that option anymore


In reboots tab


Отправлено с моего iPhone используя Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to chuikoff For This Useful Post:
Old 01-29-2019, 07:05   #37 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 63
Member: 2198549
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
zte reset counter
qualcom wipe security fastboot
back to 19
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2019, 07:27   #38 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 105
Member: 1991183
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
how and why remove huawei qualcom flasher?
why do you remove important functions huawei flasher update.app in 9008 mode?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2019, 07:30   #39 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 50
Member: 1602215
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
need oppo a3s frp solutionn in uni android tool.help team .
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2019, 07:37   #40 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
namyelus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Konstantinopolis
Posts: 2,038
Member: 2709688
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,187
Quote:
Originally Posted by Annier84 View Post
the imei repair service does not appear as it can be activated
CTRL + U then at appear message accept terms, will be actived
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2019, 08:07   #41 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
abdul.majid8186's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: Lahore
Posts: 187
Member: 2582370
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1675531
Thanks Meter: 126
Qualcomm Imei Not Work

Try All Method..Show Sucessful But Not Work
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2019, 08:21   #42 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
KAS HIF's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: Pakistan
Age: 26
Posts: 741
Member: 2511027
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1662953
Thanks Meter: 1,113
Donate money to this user
Mtk Orignal Imei Restore Without Any Backup ???
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2019, 10:22   #43 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Turkey
Age: 38
Posts: 884
Member: 311347
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1672192
Thanks Meter: 486
Quote:
Originally Posted by abdul.majid8186 View Post
Try All Method..Show Sucessful But Not Work
Hello, Please post details about device, Brand and Model, and need Backup security, Wipe security and Re-Write imei
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2019, 12:25   #44 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: dword ptr [ebp-1C], edx
Posts: 4,631
Member: 322417
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 939
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by dicle_gsm View Post
Not have Bug !!

Your driver are not correct!

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f101...error-2316121/


Installed those drivers and same thing


Can you backup your Qualcomm drivers and share hear so i can try with your drivers ?

What OS You using ? I am on Win7 32bit
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2019, 14:03   #45 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Age: 57
Posts: 16,395
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12,329
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Formingus View Post
Installed those drivers and same thing


Can you backup your Qualcomm drivers and share hear so i can try with your drivers ?

What OS You using ? I am on Win7 32bit
Remove Other Qualcomm Drivers reboot pc then Install this version from here:

QDLoader HS-USB Driver X86/X64

Br
allumts
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to allumts For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:45.



Powered by Searchlight © 2023 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2023 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2022 -
Page generated in 0.20773 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO