GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > HUA Team Products > HDE Tool

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-10-2017, 21:08   #1 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Hua Supporter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: IRAN
Posts: 11,092
Member: 2179353
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,010
Wink Hde tool version 0.154 released Add New Method For Reset FRP


HDE TOOL VERSION 0.154 RELEASED

THE BEST AND CHEAPSET PRODUCT FOR HUAWEI PHONE
IN GSM WORLD



Add

New Method For Reset FRP

All New and Old Phones is supported Now



and Now...

Quote:
2017-06-09 07:25:43.780 Erase FRP start
2017-06-09 07:25:43.940 Connecting to server...
2017-06-09 07:25:45.369 Connected!
2017-06-09 07:25:47.936 Reading phone info...
2017-06-09 07:25:48.605 Read phone info success!
Model: CAM-L21
IMEI: 863128035433304
Firmware ver.: CAM-L21C185B150
SN: LHTDU16929020950

2017-06-09 07:25:48.668 Reading Certify data...
2017-06-09 07:25:48.829 Reading Certify data success!
2017-06-09 07:25:48.838 Signing Certify data...
2017-06-09 07:25:55.825 Erase FRP done!


-Connect to Fastboot mode

DOWNLOAD

WHAT IS HDE TOOL?

HDE TOOL VIDEOS

HDE TOOL LIST MODELS

HOW TO BUY HDE TOOL?

1 YEAR
2 YEAR

HDE TOOL SITE

BR
HUA TEAM
  Reply With Quote
The Following 16 Users Say Thank You to Hua Supporter For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-10-2017, 21:21   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: ESFAHAN-IR_09133267585
Posts: 203
Member: 1725706
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 189
New bug.
Hde is hang or not close
Alt+shift+del cannot remove programme. ..
Thanks mr taghavi.
Br: masoud salamat
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2017, 21:23   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Hua Supporter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: IRAN
Posts: 11,092
Member: 2179353
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,010
Quote:
Originally Posted by isfahan_gsm1 View Post
new bug.
Hde is hang or not close
alt+shift+del cannot remove programme. ..
Thanks mr taghavi.
Br: Masoud salamat
this problem is for windows or ram pc
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Hua Supporter For This Useful Post:
Old 06-10-2017, 21:25   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: ESFAHAN-IR_09133267585
Posts: 203
Member: 1725706
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 189
I test by pc or laptop. ..
Win 7 32bit
Win 8
The problem persists
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2017, 22:04   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Hua Supporter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: IRAN
Posts: 11,092
Member: 2179353
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,010
Quote:
Originally Posted by ISFAHAN_GSM1 View Post
I test by pc or laptop. ..
Win 7 32bit
Win 8
The problem persists
CHECK BY NEW VERSION
https://www.4shared.com/zip/d1afFqz-..._HUA_TEAM.html
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Hua Supporter For This Useful Post:
Old 06-10-2017, 22:07   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
johnoroo37's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: INSIDE YOUR MIND
Posts: 1,252
Member: 2025428
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 435
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by isfahan_gsm1 View Post
i test by pc or laptop. ..
Win 7 32bit
win 8
the problem persists

what is the processor

U WANT TO MAKE MONEY BUT U CANT BUY BETTER PC 4 SOFTWARE USE WHY??


best pc config for flashing latest phones is below.


1..4gb ram
2..windows of your choice {32bit}
3..core i3 or i5 or i7 or [ quard core manageable]
4..320 hdd or 500 hdd{ if u hv enough cash buy ssd harddisk faster]

5..your personal iq

finish
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2017, 22:12   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 174
Member: 2383501
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1660513
Thanks Meter: 158
Arrow Asan HDE 1.54

  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Ahmad-Hzzory For This Useful Post:
Old 06-10-2017, 22:23   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 248
Member: 1038939
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 99
Previous version freezing too 2 times in config AMD 4x3.2GHZ+24G ram - disconnect phone - programm unfreeze - reconnect phone 2-3 times and sucessfull reset,small bug may be server problem?
Thanks for update.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2017, 22:25   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Hua Supporter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: IRAN
Posts: 11,092
Member: 2179353
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,010
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f102...llers-2233065/
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2017, 22:25   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Hua Supporter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: IRAN
Posts: 11,092
Member: 2179353
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,010
Quote:
Originally Posted by mumang View Post
previous version freezing too 2 times in config amd 4x3.2ghz+24g ram - disconnect phone - programm unfreeze - reconnect phone 2-3 times and sucessfull reset,small bug may be server problem?
Thanks for update.
check by new version again.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Hua Supporter For This Useful Post:
Old 06-11-2017, 10:36   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Age: 56
Posts: 16,087
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12,157
Donate money to this user
Thumbs up

All is working Fine in Win 7 to 32Bit and Win 10 to 64 Bit



Br
allumts
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2017, 06:08   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: @ your fingertip
Posts: 608
Member: 853601
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 243
HDE TOOL, is this a box, dongle or software?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2017, 08:57   #13 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Hua Supporter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: IRAN
Posts: 11,092
Member: 2179353
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,010
Quote:
Originally Posted by DELRO View Post
HDE TOOL, is this a box, dongle or software?
software(user + password) by yearly activation
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2017, 16:26   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
cartoonloc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Dominican Republic
Age: 34
Posts: 143
Member: 1993261
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1678139
Thanks Meter: 66
Donate money to this user
add Huawei nexus 6P New segurity
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2017, 17:28   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: Moskow
Posts: 201
Member: 2691652
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 58
Quote:
Originally Posted by cartoonloc View Post
add Huawei nexus 6P New segurity
+1
In general, I do not understand why not one developer adds this model?
Have you conspired? :-)
Google Translate.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:05.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.18169 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO