GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > MFC Team Products > iBUS Tools For Apple Watch

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-09-2023, 10:17   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
BRUTEFORCER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: GEORGIA TBILISI
Posts: 452
Member: 1664034
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591017
Thanks Meter: 89
about apple watch diag function in new version sw


after update mfc software to MFC_Suite_MFC_v4.2B2 i can't understand how to use diag function. i want to change sn on apple watch 3. please guide me how to enter in diag mode. i was using every version without any problem. but in this new update i dont understand how to do it
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2023, 10:54   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
BRUTEFORCER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: GEORGIA TBILISI
Posts: 452
Member: 1664034
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591017
Thanks Meter: 89
or if anyone have 4.2 beta 1 link.please provide me


thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2023, 03:22   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: MFC
Posts: 792
Member: 2277861
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 210
Quote:
Originally Posted by BRUTEFORCER View Post
or if anyone have 4.2 beta 1 link.please provide me


thanks
hello

can you attach some pictures ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2023, 11:16   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
BRUTEFORCER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: GEORGIA TBILISI
Posts: 452
Member: 1664034
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591017
Thanks Meter: 89
i dont understand how to use this disg function in this version
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 16A3D895-9BEA-4314-BBE5-4720E1494615.jpg (157 Bytes, 85 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2023, 12:09   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
BRUTEFORCER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: GEORGIA TBILISI
Posts: 452
Member: 1664034
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591017
Thanks Meter: 89
https://ibb.co/njQ1M4p
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2023, 19:39   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: MFC
Posts: 792
Member: 2277861
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 210
as the picture setting is ok , no need select options
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2023, 12:26   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: BALI....Last heaven on earth
Posts: 180
Member: 517096
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
can u describe, no need select option. cause previous mfc, i work using mfc for diag, and all work fine. but when its update into 4.2, it start make me dizzy
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2023, 19:52   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: MFC
Posts: 792
Member: 2277861
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 210
Quote:
Originally Posted by osakun View Post
can u describe, no need select option. cause previous mfc, i work using mfc for diag, and all work fine. but when its update into 4.2, it start make me dizzy
only need a small settings, this will be more stable
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2023, 04:29   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: BALI....Last heaven on earth
Posts: 180
Member: 517096
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
CAN u please advice, small setting like what. couls u provide step by stepp stting, had 2 pcs iwatch need Sn replacement
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2023, 04:54   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: MFC
Posts: 792
Member: 2277861
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 210
Beside new button write i.e. Watch, checkm8 option check v1 and save !
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2023, 05:30   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: BALI....Last heaven on earth
Posts: 180
Member: 517096
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
tried as your informartion step, but no luck. if possible, do u have video or picture step by step...
old version work like a charm, new version just like a disaster
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2023, 14:36   #12 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: MFC
Posts: 792
Member: 2277861
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 210
hi , what error you have if following above steps
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2023, 08:43   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: BALI....Last heaven on earth
Posts: 180
Member: 517096
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
like the picture i send
been trying all regular cable. dcsd same.... previous version, never had such problem
Attached Images
File Type: jpeg WhatsApp Image 2023-10-30 at 3.41.54 PM.jpeg (114.5 KB, 21 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2023, 09:15   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
BRUTEFORCER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: GEORGIA TBILISI
Posts: 452
Member: 1664034
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591017
Thanks Meter: 89
i also have same problem!
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2023, 12:07   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: BALI....Last heaven on earth
Posts: 180
Member: 517096
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
is there any video or new update that will fix this problems?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:31.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.19136 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO