GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GSMFABRICA Products > NAND-PRO

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-15-2018, 14:50   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 98
Member: 1552657
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
iphone 6 activation error


any solution change sn/ wifi mac
Attached Images
File Type: jpeg WhatsApp Image 2018-05-15 at 6.48.21 PM.jpeg (105.5 KB, 34 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2018, 15:10   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 98
Member: 1552657
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
some one tell me change nand correct value i dont know which value plz guide may thankx
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2018, 02:52   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 660
Member: 2547620
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,431
Your question is not clear , what is your main purpose and what are you trying.


Tip :
You should use original values for the devices with the baseband

If you are trying to unlock i cloud It will not work because there is Baseband ID in calculating UDID related to IMEI but if you have replaced the NAND and looking for activating with device original IDs

- Check your device original WIFI , Bluetooth and SN number if you lost them request through some GSX services .

Best Regards
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to FAT-ON For This Useful Post:
Old 05-21-2018, 14:36   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 98
Member: 1552657
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
thankx for urs reply

thankx for urs reply i got iphone 6 after reset "could not activate phone iphone" some one tell me change mac address


i remove nand write default boot
now getting error 4014

now write oraginal value from backup still getting error 4014

any help????
Attached Images
File Type: png default.png (28.7 KB, 40 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2018, 14:42   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 98
Member: 1552657
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
from phone backup

read from phone ...after write same value still error no 4014
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Untitled.jpg (155.7 KB, 29 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2018, 09:19   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 660
Member: 2547620
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,431
#Select the boot
#modify the details with your original device
#Write Boot
#Done
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:45.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.13335 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO