GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Octopus/Octoplus > Octoplus Huawei Tool

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-17-2020, 17:28   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Algeria
Age: 35
Posts: 155
Member: 2508405
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1671124
Thanks Meter: 62
Smile ARE-AL00 SDM636 need oeminfo [Solved]


hi friends i need correct oeminfo form worked phone
ARE-AL00
-------------------------
my phone with snapdragoon 636
i tried to conver it to ARE-l22hn
but i find that this phone with sdm 660
so i need a work omeinfo form Sdm 636
-----------------------------------------------------------
[ error: /preas/xxx not found in / product / hw_oem/ARE-AL00/parent_cust.cfg]
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2020, 09:33   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
solgeo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Location: Russian
Posts: 836
Member: 2778414
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 290
Quote:
Originally Posted by PC-CLINIC View Post
hi friends i need correct oeminfo form worked phone
ARE-AL00
-------------------------
my phone with snapdragoon 636
i tried to conver it to ARE-l22hn
but i find that this phone with sdm 660
so i need a work omeinfo form Sdm 636
-----------------------------------------------------------
[ error: /preas/xxx not found in / product / hw_oem/ARE-AL00/parent_cust.cfg]
https://yadi.sk/d/PloIXVuY6NuM9Q

  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2020, 16:04   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Algeria
Age: 35
Posts: 155
Member: 2508405
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1671124
Thanks Meter: 62
Quote:
Originally Posted by solgeo View Post
this file need root can you back up it
Qloader mode ( bin file)
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2020, 20:16   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
solgeo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Location: Russian
Posts: 836
Member: 2778414
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 290
Quote:
Originally Posted by PC-CLINIC View Post
this file need root can you back up it
Qloader mode ( bin file)
You can just rename to *img
and flash
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2020, 07:43   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Algeria
Age: 35
Posts: 155
Member: 2508405
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1671124
Thanks Meter: 62
Quote:
Originally Posted by solgeo View Post
You can just rename to *img
and flash
thanks bro it's work
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2020, 10:38   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Algeria
Age: 35
Posts: 155
Member: 2508405
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1671124
Thanks Meter: 62
Now we have a new problem no service after flash oeminfo
so qcn needed
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:15.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.19158 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO