GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > NTool by Setool Team

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-05-2021, 14:21   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: india
Posts: 301
Member: 1736850
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
credit


hi frnds...


i have a doubt..


i hav setool dongle. can i use or activate ntool?




how much credit for flashing nokia 2.1 10 or 100?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2021, 15:45   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Russia
Age: 44
Posts: 2,681
Member: 9519
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,151
no, you can not activate NTool on setool2 dongle.
NTool do not require any dongle, it require username/password only.
yet, NTool is terminated product and not support latest HMD security improvements.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2021, 10:06   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: india
Posts: 301
Member: 1736850
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
i cant find ntool setup

wen i download from this site(https://easy-box.org/tools.php) not download any other mirror plss

Last edited by alexi.; 01-06-2021 at 10:14.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2021, 14:24   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Russia
Age: 44
Posts: 2,681
Member: 9519
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,151
what is your problem with download ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2021, 07:54   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: india
Posts: 301
Member: 1736850
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
pls giv me the download link
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2021, 15:42   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Russia
Age: 44
Posts: 2,681
Member: 9519
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,151
https://easy-box.org/tools.php
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2021, 18:29   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Republica Dominicana
Age: 40
Posts: 1,065
Member: 381487
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1659930
Thanks Meter: 161
Quote:
Originally Posted by the_laser View Post



ntool and easy dongle is it the same project?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2021, 12:07   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: india
Posts: 301
Member: 1736850
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
i recieved easy box dongle but i cant download setup file in this site https://easy-box.org/tools.php


wen i select nokia tool and enter captcha download start and failed


antivirus disabled but not solved
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2021, 18:19   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Russia
Age: 44
Posts: 2,681
Member: 9519
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,151
no problems for me.
try to use VPN, proxy, download manager with resume support.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2021, 07:52   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Location: Globe
Posts: 348
Member: 2742707
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 139
Quote:
Originally Posted by alexi. View Post
i recieved easy box dongle but i cant download setup file in this site https://easy-box.org/tools.php


wen i select nokia tool and enter captcha download start and failed


antivirus disabled but not solved
you can download from NTool _ Easy Box by Setool
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2021, 14:32   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: india
Posts: 301
Member: 1736850
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
no brother link dead it shows login



https://androidfilehost.com/user/?w=login
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2021, 14:35   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: india
Posts: 301
Member: 1736850
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
Quote:
Originally Posted by the_laser View Post
no problems for me.
try to use VPN, proxy, download manager with resume support.

one last doubt easy box and setool nokia tool is same?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2021, 15:46   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Location: on google.com
Posts: 2,102
Member: 2771307
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 773
Quote:
Originally Posted by alexi. View Post
one last doubt easy box and setool nokia tool is same?
Same but nTool is no more supported and not support new Android version 10 / 11.
Easy Box is a new dongle that supports the newest Android version and the newest phones that nTool can't do.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:25.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.15380 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO