GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Easy 56 Adapter

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-10-2018, 21:46   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 30
Member: 2484073
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
problem serial?


hello,
Yesterday coming for me some board to chenge SN, same process another but server for check FMI cant not check more... i find another, genarete id and check put in board sn bt wifi (without FMI)... after finish to put ios his stay locked, i put arround 5 sn without FMI but still locked.... In past week same process is ok... possible apple update somethink?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2018, 00:00   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 30
Member: 2484073
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
no matter what serial you put it .. every time you try to log the ipad, it still continues with original device serial..
think this machine is die
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2018, 02:19   #3 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 42
Member: 481573
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
It's surely ipad 6 with 64GB nand . unfortenly This nand is not supported with adapter you write serial number but if yoi check your dzvice you will see that's no think happen so in my case i remove nand i write serial with pro3000 or ipbox and all is ok i hope the team will male update for this little bug
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2018, 05:51   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 30
Member: 2484073
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
I find what’s happen.. board is ipad 6 16gb i write new sn bt WiFi without FMI, but after install iOS is continuous show previously SN... I put back in machine and his show correctly SN but when instal iOS don’t change SN..
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:09.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.10386 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO