GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GSMFABRICA Products > HYDRA TOOL

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-21-2020, 16:00   #61 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Pakistan Panjab in Dahranwala
Posts: 265
Member: 2441094
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 52
my dongle is welldon problem is ok


thanks my *** thanks hydra team i am very happy today . thanks good good working team.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to muddssar For This Useful Post:
Old 10-03-2020, 10:27   #62 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
turkcellgsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Türkiye
Posts: 1,318
Member: 395431
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 448
******* Dongle Info *******
Version : Hydra Tool v 1.1
Serial : 191200002860
Initialize : OKAY
Status : Activated
Life : 0 [10-0-0-0-0]

=========== HYDRA DONGLE ALERT ===============
Error : LOCKED and NOT USABLE
TAKE NOTE
ATTEMPT TO PLAYDONGLE/SEND WRONG INITKEY
PLEASE STOP OR ELSE YOUR DONGLE WILL BE BLOCKED

******* Dongle Info *******
Version : Hydra Tool v 1.1
Serial : 191200002860
Initialize : OKAY
Status : Activated
Life : 0 [10-0-0-0-0]

=========== HYDRA DONGLE ALERT ===============
Error : LOCKED and NOT USABLE
TAKE NOTE
ATTEMPT TO PLAYDONGLE/SEND WRONG INITKEY
PLEASE STOP OR ELSE YOUR DONGLE WILL BE BLOCKED

master reset or dongle update or registration not solve help plase
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2020, 15:01   #63 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Hydra Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Location: Ukraine / Harkov
Posts: 1,839
Member: 2857401
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6,014
Quote:
Originally Posted by turkcellgsm View Post
******* Dongle Info *******
Version : Hydra Tool v 1.1
Serial : 191200002860
Initialize : OKAY
Status : Activated
Life : 0 [10-0-0-0-0]

=========== HYDRA DONGLE ALERT ===============
Error : LOCKED and NOT USABLE
TAKE NOTE
ATTEMPT TO PLAYDONGLE/SEND WRONG INITKEY
PLEASE STOP OR ELSE YOUR DONGLE WILL BE BLOCKED

******* Dongle Info *******
Version : Hydra Tool v 1.1
Serial : 191200002860
Initialize : OKAY
Status : Activated
Life : 0 [10-0-0-0-0]

=========== HYDRA DONGLE ALERT ===============
Error : LOCKED and NOT USABLE
TAKE NOTE
ATTEMPT TO PLAYDONGLE/SEND WRONG INITKEY
PLEASE STOP OR ELSE YOUR DONGLE WILL BE BLOCKED

master reset or dongle update or registration not solve help plase
Hello,

I just sent you pm, please check your inbox for fix your issue.

Best Regards | Hydra Team
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Hydra Tool For This Useful Post:
Old 10-05-2020, 09:07   #64 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
turkcellgsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Türkiye
Posts: 1,318
Member: 395431
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 448
thanks hydra team good work my problem solve .
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to turkcellgsm For This Useful Post:
Old 10-16-2020, 06:42   #65 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
aliburhan1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Ujmair Mobiles Hassanabdal
Age: 35
Posts: 368
Member: 1520256
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612582
Thanks Meter: 137
Hydra team, help please

Hydra MediaTeK Tool Ver 1.0.2 Build 14
Windows 10 (Version 10.0, Build 18362, 64-bit Edition)
Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-2600 CPU @ 3.40GHz
NVIDIA GeForce GT 120
Ram Installed : 16 GB
Windows Access Right Admin


******* Dongle Info *******
Version : Hydra Tool v 1.1
Serial : 190300000396
Initialize : OKAY
Status : Activated
Life : 1 [10-0-0-0-0]

=========== HYDRA DONGLE ALERT ===============
Error : LOCKED and NOT USABLE
TAKE NOTE
ATTEMPT TO PLAYDONGLE/SEND WRONG INITKEY
PLEASE STOP OR ELSE YOUR DONGLE WILL BE BLOCKED

I ALREADY UPDATED, CHANGED PC, REINSTALLED FRESH WINDOWS, DIRECT CONNECTED TO PC USB PORT, UPDATED MODULES USING HUM TOOL, INSTALLED DRIVERS FROM SUPPORT, FIXED PC DATE & TIME, UPDATED DATA BASE, I DON'T USE VPN, BUT PROBLEM REMAINS UNSOLVED.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2020, 07:44   #66 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Hydra Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Location: Ukraine / Harkov
Posts: 1,839
Member: 2857401
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6,014
Quote:
Originally Posted by aliburhan1 View Post
******* Dongle Info *******
Version : Hydra Tool v 1.1
Serial : 190300000396
Initialize : OKAY
Status : Activated
Life : 1 [10-0-0-0-0]


I ALREADY UPDATED, CHANGED PC, REINSTALLED FRESH WINDOWS, DIRECT CONNECTED TO PC USB PORT, UPDATED MODULES USING HUM TOOL, INSTALLED DRIVERS FROM SUPPORT, FIXED PC DATE & TIME, UPDATED DATA BASE, I DON'T USE VPN, BUT PROBLEM REMAINS UNSOLVED.

Hello,

I just sent you a pm, please check your inbox.

Best Regards | Hydra Team
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Hydra Tool For This Useful Post:
Old 10-16-2020, 08:31   #67 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
aliburhan1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Ujmair Mobiles Hassanabdal
Age: 35
Posts: 368
Member: 1520256
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612582
Thanks Meter: 137
Very very quick response from hydra team

Problem solved.
Thank you so much HYDRA DONGEL TEAM.
Problem solved in few minutes.
Hats OFF
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to aliburhan1 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-26-2020, 02:08   #68 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 149
Member: 1643137
Status: Offline
Sonork: josemetal123
Thanks Meter: 9
Red face No activate

help no activate

Hydra Update Manager Tool Ver 1.0.1 Build 91
Windows 10 (Version 10.0, Build 19041, 64-bit Edition)
Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-9400F CPU @ 2.90GHz
AMD Radeon HD 7900 Series
Ram Installed : 8 GB
Windows Access Right Admin
Software Run As Admnistrator

Connecting to Hydra Server...3...Ok
******* Dongle Info *******
Version : Hydra Tool v 1.2
Serial : 200800007374
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2020, 14:15   #69 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Hydra Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Location: Ukraine / Harkov
Posts: 1,839
Member: 2857401
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6,014
Quote:
Originally Posted by josemetal123 View Post
help no activate

Hydra Update Manager Tool Ver 1.0.1 Build 91
Windows 10 (Version 10.0, Build 19041, 64-bit Edition)
Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-9400F CPU @ 2.90GHz
AMD Radeon HD 7900 Series
Ram Installed : 8 GB
Windows Access Right Admin
Software Run As Admnistrator

Connecting to Hydra Server...3...Ok
******* Dongle Info *******
Version : Hydra Tool v 1.2
Serial : 200800007374

https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f10...ution-2880398/
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Hydra Tool For This Useful Post:
Old 10-26-2020, 15:08   #70 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 195
Member: 2750401
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 130
******* Dongle Info *******
Version : Hydra Tool v 1.1
Serial : 190600001112
Initialize : OKAY
Status : Activated
Life : 0 [10-0-0-0-0]

=========== HYDRA DONGLE ALERT ===============
Error : LOCKED and NOT USABLE
TAKE NOTE
ATTEMPT TO PLAYDONGLE/SEND WRONG INITKEY
PLEASE STOP OR ELSE YOUR DONGLE WILL BE BLOCKED
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2020, 07:40   #71 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Hydra Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Location: Ukraine / Harkov
Posts: 1,839
Member: 2857401
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6,014
Quote:
Originally Posted by dimasc View Post
******* Dongle Info *******
Version : Hydra Tool v 1.1
Serial : 190600001112
Initialize : OKAY
Status : Activated
Life : 0 [10-0-0-0-0]

=========== HYDRA DONGLE ALERT ===============
Error : LOCKED and NOT USABLE
TAKE NOTE
ATTEMPT TO PLAYDONGLE/SEND WRONG INITKEY
PLEASE STOP OR ELSE YOUR DONGLE WILL BE BLOCKED
Hello,

Just send you a pm, please check your inbox.

Best Regards | Hydra Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2020, 13:26   #72 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 496
Member: 1292009
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1586379
Thanks Meter: 801
what's the problem my hydra dongle just windows my pc

what's the problem my hydra dongle just windows my pc
plz solved this problem



Hydra Update Manager Tool Ver 1.0.1 Build 89
Windows 10 (Version 10.0, Build 18362, 64-bit Edition)
Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-9400 CPU @ 2.90GHz
Intel(R) UHD Graphics 630
Ram Installed : 8 GB
Windows Access Right Admin

Connecting to Hydra Server...3...Ok
******* Dongle Info *******
Version : Hydra Tool v 1.2
Serial : 200800007048
=========== HYDRA DONGLE ALERT ===============
Error : PC TIME ERROR
TAKE NOTE
ATTEMPT TO PLAYDONGLE/SEND WRONG INITKEY
PLEASE STOP OR ELSE YOUR DONGLE WILL BE BLOCKED
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2020, 16:24   #73 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Hydra Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Location: Ukraine / Harkov
Posts: 1,839
Member: 2857401
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6,014
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsmsumon View Post
what's the problem my hydra dongle just windows my pc
plz solved this problem

Connecting to Hydra Server...3...Ok
******* Dongle Info *******
Version : Hydra Tool v 1.2
Serial : 200800007048
=========== HYDRA DONGLE ALERT ===============
Error : PC TIME ERROR
TAKE NOTE
ATTEMPT TO PLAYDONGLE/SEND WRONG INITKEY
PLEASE STOP OR ELSE YOUR DONGLE WILL BE BLOCKED

Hello,

You have the PC TIME issue,

Quote:
Error : PC TIME ERROR
Follow this link for fix it. https://www.hydra-dongle.com/kaynakl...-error-fix.pdf

Best Regards | Hydra Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2020, 10:03   #74 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: dhaka,uttara
Posts: 188
Member: 962829
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51
Hydra Update Manager Tool Ver 1.0.1 Build 89
Windows 10 (Version 10.0, Build 19041, 64-bit Edition)
Intel(R) Core(TM) i3-2100 CPU @ 3.10GHz
Intel(R) HD Graphics
Ram Installed : 8 GB
Windows Access Right Admin

Connecting to Hydra Server...3...Ok
******* Dongle Info *******
Version : Hydra Tool v 1.1
Serial : 190600001187
Initialize : OKAY
Status : Activated
Life : 0 [10-0-0-0-0]
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2020, 03:17   #75 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: GSMPIONEER
Posts: 148
Member: 2623988
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1678253
Thanks Meter: 207
Hydra Update Manager Tool Ver 1.0.1 Build 95
Windows 8.1 (Version 6.3, Build 9600, 64-bit Edition)
AMD Athlon(tm) II X4 640 Processor
AMD Radeon HD 5500 Series
Ram Installed : 8 GB
Windows Access Right Admin
Software Run As Admnistrator

Connecting to Hydra Server...Server 2 - Other Country...Ok
******* Dongle Info *******
Version : Hydra Tool v 1.1
Serial : 191000002550
Initialize : OKAY
Status : Activated
Life : 0 [10-0-0-0-0]

=========== HYDRA DONGLE ALERT ===============
Error : LOCKED and NOT USABLE
TAKE NOTE
ATTEMPT TO PLAYDONGLE/SEND WRONG INITKEY
PLEASE STOP OR ELSE YOUR DONGLE WILL BE BLOCKED

NOT USING ANY USB HUB , MASTER RESET , ANY USB SNIFFERS
STILL THE SAME
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:14.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22726 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO