GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GSMFABRICA Products > HYDRA TOOL

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-18-2021, 06:09   #16 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Dipendra Pathak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Whitehole throught Blackhole!
Posts: 9,582
Member: 747989
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593052
Thanks Meter: 8,567
Not getting trouble, Quick way to installing the hydra tool and run it ;)


Not getting trouble, Quick way to installing the hydra tool and running it

1. You can download latest software from here. Download Full Installation. No need to install program. Just unzip Zipped (RAR, Zip et file) in one folder. Go to the folder and run the hydra software. The password of zip file is hydratool

https://www.hydra-dongle.com/download/
Password : hydratool

Step by step manual is here:
https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/14307813-post1.html


If hydra dongle ask re-registration, you just need to install its driver. Link is here :
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1_HMScex6qLueRlxg5X2hqQa5W8xvbHiS/view

2. Need windows 7 sp2 or above means higher version windows.

3. Need to disable windows securities

4. Need to disable antivirus

5. Need to fix computer (PC or Laptop) actual date and time before you run the program.

6. Removing hacking tools before you run Hydra Tool. Otherwise your tool might be block or you loose your tool forever.

how to remove Eltima software application?

https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f1065/eltima-software-application-detected-please-uninstall-2860534/

ATTEMPT TO PLAY DONGLE/SEND WRONG INITKEY, PLEASE STOP OR ELSE YOUR DONGLE WILL BE BLOCKED
https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/14309784-post4.html

Error....Application freezes.........."Please Update Database"

https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/14310434-post5.html

What should I do, if program is not run, respond or can not upgrade data base (DB) ?
https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/14316885-post8.html

Error "Excuting Exploit..."
https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/14319569-post10.html

Please filter the device.....and run exploid again
https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/14330300-post15.html

Preloader Initialization... Parsing preloader.......
https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/14319926-post11.html


7. To find the supporting modules (Brand) and devices (Cellphone / Mobiles), please check the link:

https://www.hydra-dongle.com/modules/

8. To get help from Hydra Official site for manual (how to do that!)

a) Get started b) Main c) Qualcomm d)MTK e) Spreadtrum f) Test Point


https://www.hydra-dongle.com/help/?module=0
and
https://www.hydra-dongle.com/help/faq/


9. Repair IMEI of Redmi Note 9 (Merlin) & more (World First Solution)

https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f10...-tool-2945686/


10.) Search forum and check success reporters before you wait for supporter or complain against tool

https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f1065/

https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f10...-tool-2506626/


11. Taking Device into different mode:

a) Meta Mode / Broom Mode :

https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/14322405-post12.html

b) Fastboot Mode:
https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/14323205-post14.html

c) Preloader mode:

https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/14323168-post13.html

d) download mode (Samsung etc):
Vol Down + Power

e) Reset mode (Samsung etc)
Vol up + Power


12.) To download firmware, you need to visit Hydra Site using HYDRA DONGLE
Note: you need to DOUBLE CLICK (click + click) file to download it.

13. If your hydra tool is blocked, you need to post here to get support :

https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f10...-here-2768377/

14. your favorite resellers are here:
If you don't find reseller on this link, you can buy Dongle with any reseller from our official list. Contact them and ask price, support etc. with them.

Note: price should be little bit variable from one country to another and from one reseller to another.

Good Luck!

BR
Dipendra Pathak



Last edited by Hydra Tool; 02-28-2021 at 07:33.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Dipendra Pathak For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 04-02-2021, 08:13   #17 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Dipendra Pathak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Whitehole throught Blackhole!
Posts: 9,582
Member: 747989
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593052
Thanks Meter: 8,567
How to Repair IMEI of Xiaomi Redmi 8 (olive) Without Unlock Bootloader and Root

How to Repair IMEI of Xiaomi Redmi 8 (olive) Without Unlock Bootloader and Root


1. Goto Qualcomm Module
2. Select Brand and Model
3. Connect your device at EDL (Testpoint) Mode
3. Select Partitions, Select Method Erase Security and execute
4. after erase security from top right of the tool connection diag
5. *#*#717717#*#* Enable Diag, connect usb, from rsa method repair imei


Good Luck!

BR
Dipendra Pathak
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Dipendra Pathak For This Useful Post:
Old 04-08-2021, 11:35   #18 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Dipendra Pathak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Whitehole throught Blackhole!
Posts: 9,582
Member: 747989
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593052
Thanks Meter: 8,567
Device is not in Firehouse Mode

Solution for Device is not in Firehouse Mode



1. Remove battery and wait few minutes.
2. Restore battery.
3. Repeat Test Point and try again.

Note: No need for device authorization for supported modules like Redmi Note 7 (but some device needs authorization).
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Dipendra Pathak For This Useful Post:
Old 04-08-2021, 11:39   #19 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Dipendra Pathak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Whitehole throught Blackhole!
Posts: 9,582
Member: 747989
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593052
Thanks Meter: 8,567
Device MODE : NOT in SAHARA

Solution for Device MODE : NOT in SAHARA


1. Update your QDLoader Drivers
2. Update DB (Data Base)
3.Re-Try and do test point using Hydra Software,
4. When device is about booting, Hold TP for 5-10 secs until it boots.
5. Good Luck!


BR
Dipendra Pathak
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Dipendra Pathak For This Useful Post:
Old 04-10-2021, 10:11   #20 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Dipendra Pathak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Whitehole throught Blackhole!
Posts: 9,582
Member: 747989
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593052
Thanks Meter: 8,567
Status_sec_img_type_mismatch

Solution for
STATUS_SEC_IMG_TYPE_MISMATCH

Some partitions do not allowed to write because of this issue, but some commands works such as Erase/Format..

Actually this is Download Agent Issue. if you have vendor/phone Download agent; you can manually load it or use it.

We are soon going to fix our database to eliminate the issue.

BR
Dipendra Pathak
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Dipendra Pathak For This Useful Post:
Old 04-17-2021, 06:39   #21 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Dipendra Pathak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Whitehole throught Blackhole!
Posts: 9,582
Member: 747989
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593052
Thanks Meter: 8,567
PurgeComm function fail (Error 5) in Samsung (Main Module)

Solution for "PurgeComm function fail (Error 5)" in Samsung (Main Module)

1. Please Untick Auto Detect Port,
2. Select diag port
3. Execute Program.

Please Check:
https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f10...olved-2753510/


BR
Dipendra Pathak
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Dipendra Pathak For This Useful Post:
Old 07-03-2021, 11:02   #22 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Dipendra Pathak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Whitehole throught Blackhole!
Posts: 9,582
Member: 747989
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593052
Thanks Meter: 8,567
Solution of Flashing Fail!

Solution of Flashing Fail!

If you get the problem regarding flashing fail; please re-flash after applying each option :

1. Use latest Hydra Software.
You can update hydra software from HUM Tool.

2. Flashing can be fail because old device (cellphone) drivers
Check the latest driver from here :
https://www.hydra-dongle.com/drivers/

3. Flashing can be fail because unknown about devices (Hydra Tool)
Check the manual of Hydra Tool :
https://www.hydra-dongle.com/help/

a) Click "Main" if you need manual of Hydra MAIN Tool
b) Click "Qualcomm" if you need manual of Hydra Qualcomm Tool
c) Click "MTK" if you need manual of Hydra MTK Tool
d) Click "SPREADTRUM" if you need manual of SPREADTRUM Tool
e) Click "Test Point" if you need help regarding TEST POINT


4. Untick "Auto Backup" and try to re-flash again

5. Try to load manual loader, after unticking "Auto Loader"

6. Tick "Format before Format"

7. You can tick or untick "Enable Write Preloader"

8. If you see error "Change to HIGH SPEED..." ,then,
Untick "Enable High Speed" from "Configuration" tab at bottom down of
Hydra Tool.

9. If you see error "Device is not sahara", then, Check the link:
https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/14370290-post19.html

10. If you see error "Device is not in Firehouse Mode", then, check:
https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/14370286-post18.html

11. If you see error "STATUS_SEC_IMG_TYPE_MISMATCH", then, check the
link : https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/14371599-post20.html

12. If you see error "PurgeComm function fail (Error 5)", then, check the
link: https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/14376119-post21.html

13. If you see the error "Please filter the device.....and run exploid again",
then, visit:
https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/14330300-post15.html

14. Some device need to read system info before you do any operation, so,
do it first "Read System info"

15. Some device does not go in different mode, then, do it manually as
below :

a) Meta Mode / Broom Mode :
https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/14322405-post12.html

b) Fastboot Mode:
https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/14323205-post14.html

c) Preloader mode:
https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/14323168-post13.html

d) download mode (Samsung etc):
Vol Down + Power

e) Reset mode (Samsung etc)
Vol up + Power

Good Luck!

BR
Dipendra Pathak
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Dipendra Pathak For This Useful Post:
Old 07-24-2021, 14:14   #23 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Dipendra Pathak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Whitehole throught Blackhole!
Posts: 9,582
Member: 747989
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593052
Thanks Meter: 8,567
Regarding VPN Software!!!

Only in MTK devices, Android above 8, need to install VPN software before you connect wify.

No need VPS software in Qualcomm module even highest miui vesion ie. 12.xx.xx. No need server! No need Credit! No need yearly activation! No need any extra cost .
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Dipendra Pathak For This Useful Post:
Old 07-29-2021, 02:02   #24 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Dipendra Pathak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Whitehole throught Blackhole!
Posts: 9,582
Member: 747989
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593052
Thanks Meter: 8,567
Reading GPT Not Valid Solution

There might be or not some issue with your hardware eMMC GPT.

Follow the two options one by one as given below. First choose option two. If it does not work, then, go for third option. Its time to tick both options (Second and third) and flash the device.

1. Choose correct boot file (Preloader), if automated preloader by Hydra Tood does not works, then, choose manual one.
2. Go to configuration tab and UNTICK "Read Partition" option.
3. Tick "Enable UBL Loader" and flash again.


Even, it does not work, make manual boot (preloader.bin) file from Hydra "EXPLOIT" tab and make device own preloader file choosing "(BROM) Dump preloader Flash Init." option flash device using this Boot File.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Dipendra Pathak For This Useful Post:
Old 08-03-2021, 04:27   #25 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Dipendra Pathak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Whitehole throught Blackhole!
Posts: 9,582
Member: 747989
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593052
Thanks Meter: 8,567
Da file not exist (Boot File not Exist)

In case, if your cellphone's da file not found by our Hydra Tool Do not worry.

Our tool can make MTK's cellphone boot-file. For this, you can make it from Hydra "EXPLOIT" Tab using "BROOM (dump Preloader Flash init.

Please visit the link for more information:

https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f10...hydra-2982033/
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Dipendra Pathak For This Useful Post:
Old 08-03-2021, 04:54   #26 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Dipendra Pathak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Whitehole throught Blackhole!
Posts: 9,582
Member: 747989
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593052
Thanks Meter: 8,567
Why only we can repair Second imei of Xiaomi (Redmi) phone?

First IMEI of Xiaomi (Redmi) cellphone is protected written in Hardware of Xiaomi phone. This means the first IMEI has security in rsa hardware of Xiaomi phone. So, you can only repair first IMEI changing hardware, if possible.

But you can repair second imei with our Hydra Tool.

Good Luck!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Dipendra Pathak For This Useful Post:
Old 08-03-2021, 05:43   #27 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Dipendra Pathak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Whitehole throught Blackhole!
Posts: 9,582
Member: 747989
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593052
Thanks Meter: 8,567
I tried FRP, but still frp Lock!!!

Sometime, out tool get success but still there might be FRP. In such time, you have to manually erase: persistent, frp, usedata and cache partitions from PM tab.

Manual goes this way:

1. Run MTK tool of Hydra Dongle.
2. Choose Correct Module and Brand.
3. Choose "Auto Broom Exploit"
4. Go to "PM" Tab
5. Skip "preloader"
6. Click on "Read" button.
7. Now connect device to computer with Data Cable.
8. Wait it shows the different partition.
9. Choose "Presistent", "frp", "userdata", "Cache" or all of them or single of them or two of them
10. Click on "Erase"
11. Wait until the process is completed.

This method you can even remove FRP of Samsung Galaxy A32 SM-A326B or Samsung Galaxy A32 5G Dual-SIM SM-A326B/DS.

Check the link:

https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f10.../#post14430843
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2021, 06:05   #28 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Dipendra Pathak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Whitehole throught Blackhole!
Posts: 9,582
Member: 747989
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593052
Thanks Meter: 8,567
Vivo Y15, Vovo Y12 1901 etc. IMEI Repair New Method by Hydra

Vivo Y15 or Y12 1901 etc. IMEI Repair New Method by Hydra Tool goes the manual:


1. Run MTK module
2. Choose Module and Brand "Auto"
3. Go to "Configuration" Tab
4. Untick "Auto Backup" and "Read IMEI"
5. Go to "Service"--> "Tool"
6. Choose "Read System INFO"
7. Click on "BOOT / INFO"
8. Connect Device to the computer using Data Cable.
9. Wait until the Hydra Tool reads all system information.
10. Now, go to "IMEI Repair" Tab
11. Tick "IMEI Changing is illigal........................................"
12. Choose "Vivo FlashMode" from drop down menu.
13. Untick "Auto Reboot"
14. Tick BOTH IMEI boxes
15. Type the correct IMEI from your cellphone or from battery housing.
16. Click on "Repair IMEI"
17. Wait until the process is completed.
18. Now, Tick "Auto Reboot"
19. Click on "Repair IMEI" button.
20. Wait until the process is completed.
21. Done.

Please check the video, if you are non-english user:

https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f10...video-2981884/
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2021, 08:55   #29 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Dipendra Pathak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Whitehole throught Blackhole!
Posts: 9,582
Member: 747989
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593052
Thanks Meter: 8,567
Why I get error "Eltima Software Application Detected" and can't run Hydra Tool

If you install Desktop sharing software, you get such an error and can not run Hydra Tool. It means you have HYDRA DONGLE and you use it to repair cellphone from others computer who does not have HYDRA DONGLE. May be it is beneficial for you but it is loss for Hydra Tool. Hydra tool does not let you do so. You can do it in your own risk. Using such software might block your dongle!

If you are unknown about such software, then, just remove them from your PC and, of course, Hydra RUNS with charm!

Some PC sharing or desktop sharing software are:

1 WinPcap
2 Serial Port Splitter
3. FlexiHub
4 PC Remote Network
5 FabulaTech
6 Usb-redirector
7. VirtualHere USB Sharing
8. Many more which behaves like above

How to remove Eltima software Application from your PC?

You can use, small software to remove it:
https://mega.nz/file/rNlVmQSJ#KWk0Em...USVCzOXFkeagbw

Or you can remove it manually doing windows registry editing (REGEDIT) :

HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Eltima Software
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Electronic Team

HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\WOW6432Node\Eltima Software
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\WOW6432Node\Electronic Team

HKEY_CURRENT_USER\SOFTWARE\Eltima Software
HKEY_CURRENT_USER\SOFTWARE\Electronic Team


if sniffer drivers installed, Then delete files which in the message at this below path

C:\Windows\System32\drivers\ " The Installed sys driver file "

vuhub.sys
fusbhub.sys
eusbstub.sys
evsbc9.sys
evserial9.sys
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2021, 03:53   #30 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Dipendra Pathak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Whitehole throught Blackhole!
Posts: 9,582
Member: 747989
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593052
Thanks Meter: 8,567
GPT Not Found! GPT Error!!

GPG is the partition of cellphone just like in windows. If you get error about this, follow the manual one by one:

1. Always use latest software. Update it from HUM Tool.
2. Install latest MTK, Qualcomm etc. driver.
3. Disable windows securities and antivirus.
4. Take "Boot info" first
5. Untick High speed from Configuration tab
6. Go to the Configuration tab Untick Read GPT and Untick Auto Partitions backup
7. Even it does not work, it may eMMC issue. Replace EMMC IC.

So, GPT NOT FOUND should be Hardware problem, too.

Good Luck!

Last edited by Dipendra Pathak; 08-08-2021 at 03:58.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26681 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO