GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GSMFABRICA Products > HYDRA TOOL

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-19-2019, 16:08   #1 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Hydra Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Location: Ukraine / Harkov
Posts: 1,293
Member: 2857401
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,967
Post Hydra Tool Install & Update Modules & Update Database


Hydra Tool Install & Update Modules & Update Database

How to Start ?

Download Full package from Download Page, You will see HumTool.exe there,
Run it and Click to Registration Buton, Fill your informations, and Click to Active,
Waiting for finish this, then Click to "Update All Hydra Softwares" button, It will Update your All lacking files and Database


Video Guide :

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5rCgO79umoE

Last edited by Hydra Tool; 07-28-2020 at 08:54.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Hydra Tool For This Useful Post:
Old 07-28-2020, 07:54   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Sri Lanka
Posts: 250
Member: 164422
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
hydra update error

unable to run hydra software after new update.allways keeps showing "update software using hum tool" also i cannot close the message as well it keeps popping up.plz help
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2020, 08:54   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Hydra Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Location: Ukraine / Harkov
Posts: 1,293
Member: 2857401
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,967
Quote:
Originally Posted by shamzil View Post
unable to run hydra software after new update.allways keeps showing "update software using hum tool" also i cannot close the message as well it keeps popping up.plz help
Hello,

Please download latest installer from here, https://www.hydra-dongle.com/download/

Best Regards | Hydra Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2020, 14:06   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Sri Lanka
Posts: 250
Member: 164422
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
finally

it worked after deleting the previous hydra installed folder and reinstalling.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:25.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23511 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO