GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GSMFABRICA Products > HYDRA TOOL

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-26-2022, 10:10   #31 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ilyasnice's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: pakistan lalamusa
Posts: 299
Member: 1378080
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1621571
Thanks Meter: 172

OPPO A15s reset done by Hydra Tool

Searching for MTK Device...Found
Port Identification :Flashmode BROM
FriendlyName :MTK USB Port (COM18)
Device :5&47cff6e&0&4
SymbolicName :\??\USB#VID_0E8D&PID_0003#5&47cff6e&0&4#{a5dcbf10-6530-11d2-901f-00c04fb951ed}
Driver Ver :02/07/2018,2.0.0.6 ;DriverVer=mm/dd/yyyy,w.x.y.z

Trying to Open Port [COM18] Ok
Reading Partition Table ..
ERAM Size: 0x000000000003A000-232 KB
IRAM Size: 0x0000000100000000-4 GB
EMMC Boot1 Size: 0x0000000000400000-4 MB
EMMC Boot2 Size: 0x0000000000400000-4 MB
EMMC RPMB Size : 0x0000000001000000-16 MB
EMMC USER Size : 0x0000000E8F800000-58.242 GB
EMMC CID : 13014E47314A395238100CB81ACDC727 - G1J9R8
HW-CODE : 0x766
HWSUB-CODE : 0x8A00
HW-VERSION : 0xCA00
SW-VERSION : 0x0
CHIP-EVOLUTION : 0x0
DA-VERSION : 1.0
Partition Count : 49
--------------- Reading build.prop content ---------------
Brand : OPPO
Vendor : OPPO
Model : oppoEffectModel
Product : oppo6765
Manufacturer : OPPO
ID : QP1A.190711.020
SDK : 29
Release : 10
ABI : arm64-v8a
CPU abilist : arm64-v8a,armeabi-v7a,armeabi
Locale : en-US
Description : full_oppo6765-user 10 QP1A.190711.020 bedd37e98646d3a1 release-keys
Display ID : QP1A.190711.020 release-keys
Security Patch : 2022-04-05
StorageType : mtp
--------------- end of build.prop content ---------------
-------------------------------
Bootloader Status...
Bootloader : Locked
-------------------------------
------------------------------
Factory Reset Flash Mode..
------------------------------
Operation : Safeformat Universal...
Status: Ok
Rebooting Device...
Reboot Option : OperationDone
Rebooting Operation Done!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2022, 11:07   #32 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Techy147's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Space
Posts: 1,337
Member: 2331209
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,440
Quote:
Originally Posted by malik_phalia View Post
how update all no any exe open
Hello please download setup again
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Techy147 For This Useful Post:
Old 05-26-2022, 13:12   #33 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Hydra Supporter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2021
Location: ... Heart ...
Posts: 551
Member: 2977290
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 687
Quote:
Originally Posted by whisarmon View Post
Same error, windows 7 64bits

Deleted old version and Installed last update.
- uninstalled old setup and delete folder c:/hydra tool
- download new setup
- installed setup and run humtool as administrator
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2022, 14:36   #34 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Ado-EKITI NIGERIA
Posts: 318
Member: 720366
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
Thumbs up

after uninstalled the old set up and install new one still window 10 64 bit does not worked. give the same problem as mention above.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2022, 17:05   #35 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 97
Member: 507928
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by waheedkolawole View Post
after uninstalled the old set up and install new one still window 10 64 bit does not worked. give the same problem as mention above.

i also face this problem my problem solve only instal old version and update all
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2022, 18:34   #36 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
KYEJUSA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: DEATH VALLEY
Posts: 1,458
Member: 394869
Status: Offline
Sonork: TAKE NO CHANCES
Thanks Meter: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by kothamamun View Post
hydra is best no need pandorars box
if they can repair oppo phone without errors, then it will be a rocking box,,,if oppo imei repair an patch permanent will also be ok,,,cause some box advertise but not working,,waiting for tests
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2022, 16:23   #37 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: from turkey city şanl
Posts: 352
Member: 248790
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
what is the wrong




Searching for MTK Device...Found
Port Identification :Flashmode Preloader
FriendlyName :USB Seri Cihaz (COM29)
Device :5&15c311e1&0&1
SymbolicName :\??\USB#VID_22D9&PID_0006#5&15c311e1&0&1#{a5dcbf1 0-6530-11d2-901f-00c04fb951ed}
Driver Ver :06/21/2006,10.0.19041.1202

Trying to Open Port [COM29] Ok
Handshaking...Ok
HwCode : 0725 {MT6779}
Hwver : 0000
Target config : 05
SBC : 01 (True)
SLA : 00 (False)
DAA : 04 (True)
SWJTAG : 04 (True)
EPP : 00 (False)
CERT : 00 (False)
MEMREAD : 00 (False)
MEMWRITE : 00 (False)
CMD_C8 : 00 (False)
Device Connection : Preloader
HW Subcode: 8A00
HW Ver : CA01
SW Ver : 0000
ME_ID : 982CB6C34547FE5FDF7082A1C1152789
Crashing da... Method = 0
Uploading data

Successfully Crash Preloader.
Device now is BROM Port
Trying to Open Port [COM3] Ok
Handshaking...Ok
Device Connection : BROM
Exploiting Device...
Handshaking...Ok
Dumping Preloader from Bootrom..
Seeking preloader address..Found @ 0x00200BC4
Starting to dump...
Prel Size : 0x0004E0AC
Successfully dump preloader.. [D:\Hydra Tool\Boot\PreloaderDump\preloader_oppo6779.bin]
Target config : 00
SBC : 00 (False)
SLA : 00 (False)
DAA : 00 (False)
SWJTAG : 00 (False)
EPP : 00 (False)
CERT : 00 (False)
MEMREAD : 00 (False)
MEMWRITE : 00 (False)
CMD_C8 : 00 (False)
Device Connection : BROM
Download Agent...
DA :MTK_AllInOne_DA_5.2152.bin
Patching da2 ... Ok
Uploading data
Successfully uploaded stage 1, jumping ..
Jumping to 0x00200000
"Error on sending parameter: 0xC0020053_DA version Anti-Rollback error
WriteFile function failed (Error: 31)
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2022, 00:18   #38 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: cairo
Age: 44
Posts: 221
Member: 1468987
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 161
game over boom update
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2022, 06:18   #39 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 97
Member: 507928
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
realme c3 done 1 click
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2022, 09:37   #40 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
orhan5's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: IN THIS WORLD
Age: 33
Posts: 1,174
Member: 2621892
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1677742
Thanks Meter: 456
Donate money to this user
Good Update Team i have Some quistion :
1- is this Imei Repair Oppo or Realme Temporary Of permanently ?
2-what is Network Situation After Flash
3-it is Work For All Firmware ?
4-Can We Disable Update If it is Temporary?

thanks For Hard Work
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to orhan5 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 05-30-2022, 11:22   #41 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: mersin
Posts: 99
Member: 314207
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
Mt 6762

TCL 10SE (T766H_EEA) mt6762 pls add this model
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2022, 17:30   #42 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Techy147's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Space
Posts: 1,337
Member: 2331209
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,440
Quote:
Originally Posted by arcade View Post
TCL 10SE (T766H_EEA) mt6762 pls add this model
Hello you can try with Auto brand also.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2022, 18:37   #43 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 274
Member: 617539
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
Is repair imei patch supported for xiaomi?' imei1 imei2
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2022, 07:44   #44 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vetalcik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Poland
Posts: 622
Member: 358052
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 80
connect error Redmi 9A
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2022, 09:25   #45 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Hydra Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Location: Ukraine / Harkov
Posts: 1,968
Member: 2857401
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6,833
Quote:
Originally Posted by vetalcik View Post
connect error Redmi 9A

Hello,

Please Select Auto brand and Re-Try BOOTING to device,
Its relate with Download Agent issue, we are fixing it in next update.

Best Regards | Hydra Team
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Hydra Tool For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:50.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.19674 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO