GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > Magico Box Team > Magico Diag Tool

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-08-2021, 19:19   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 529
Member: 1613469
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 192
I can't update Magico diag SDcard


my processor is AMD and I use W10 64bit
I can't update Magico diag SDcard
does not write to sdcard, I format sdcard but nothing
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2021, 22:22   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 529
Member: 1613469
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 192
solved ...............................
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2021, 09:11   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: places I repair phones
Posts: 1,970
Member: 621698
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 394
Quote:
Originally Posted by washipolar View Post
solved ...............................
How did u solve it? and what sdcard reader you use. Please share to every one like that is new with this tool. thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2021, 14:26   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
MagicoTeam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Location: CHINA
Posts: 197
Member: 2916325
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,301
attention

1. Remove the memory card

2. Format FAT32

3. Don't connect Magico Diag Tool to the computer

4. Follow the tutorial to upgrade, OK
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to MagicoTeam For This Useful Post:
Old 01-11-2021, 14:26   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
MagicoTeam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Location: CHINA
Posts: 197
Member: 2916325
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,301
attention

1. Remove the memory card

2. Format FAT32

3. Don't connect Magico Diag Tool to the computer

4. Follow the tutorial to upgrade, OK
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to MagicoTeam For This Useful Post:
Old 01-11-2021, 14:28   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
MagicoTeam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Location: CHINA
Posts: 197
Member: 2916325
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,301
https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f10...rsion-2887409/
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to MagicoTeam For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:18.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.21096 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO