GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > Magico Box Team > Magico Diag Tool

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-07-2021, 22:08   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: U.S.A
Posts: 1,966
Member: 621698
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 392
iPad mini 1 ( A1432 ) it say it no supported.how to get it to purple mode? pls. help!


hi team magico, Im new user on your magico Diag tool. Please need help on iPad 1st generation mini ( A1432 ) it say on your threaad here that is supported but when I tried on the tool it say is not

I did all necessary procedure to make it DFU mode first but still get error " not supported " using newer version of magico diag tool version 3.5

https://pasteboard.co/JIAuIhh.jpg
Attached Images
File Type: jpg IMG_20210107_123039[1].jpg (157 Bytes, 133 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mymiela0419 For This Useful Post:
Old 01-07-2021, 22:14   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bobo bokota's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Kinshasa
Posts: 1,000
Member: 2148606
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 364
Donate money to this user
Try to update in SDCARD256MB card after installing software.
So if the update and done you will see it appear on your small screen of magico daig tool


Envoyé de mon iPhone en utilisant Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2021, 02:30   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: U.S.A
Posts: 1,966
Member: 621698
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 392
Quote:
Originally Posted by bobo bokota View Post
Try to update in SDCARD256MB card after installing software.
So if the update and done you will see it appear on your small screen of magico daig tool


Envoyé de mon iPhone en utilisant Tapatalk
Hiw to uodate the magici diag tool? I saw a video it uses usb card reader. Is this can use any card reader? It need special sdcard reader for it.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mymiela0419 For This Useful Post:
Old 01-08-2021, 07:07   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bobo bokota's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Kinshasa
Posts: 1,000
Member: 2148606
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 364
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by mymiela0419 View Post
Hiw to uodate the magici diag tool? I saw a video it uses usb card reader. Is this can use any card reader? It need special sdcard reader for it.

Try


Envoyé de mon iPhone en utilisant Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2021, 17:08   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: U.S.A
Posts: 1,966
Member: 621698
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 392
Where is the magico support, when we need answer?
i need to know what is the answer for this issue. Please team.magico. I need your help, wht to do with this issue
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mymiela0419 For This Useful Post:
Old 01-11-2021, 14:32   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
MagicoTeam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Location: CHINA
Posts: 173
Member: 2916325
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,234
You can contact us whatsapp if you have any questions 8613113001765
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to MagicoTeam For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 01-13-2021, 13:50   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hitibiti's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Canada
Age: 41
Posts: 8,052
Member: 24023
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.61317
Thanks Meter: 2,614
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by mymiela0419 View Post
Where is the magico support, when we need answer?
i need to know what is the answer for this issue. Please team.magico. I need your help, wht to do with this issue
your problem fixed or no ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2021, 10:47   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: united states
Posts: 167
Member: 2436297
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
i have this probem too ipad mini 1 not support
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2021, 10:49   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: united states
Posts: 167
Member: 2436297
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
is any body upload new link of version 3.6 setup
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:05.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.15425 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO