GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > AMT-dongle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-23-2020, 03:48   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: india
Posts: 577
Member: 2035093
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100-1577177
Thanks Meter: 92
oppo a31 cph2015 Factory reset


oppo a31 cph2015 hendset pin lock, itray meta mode but not sucsses how this solution.Thank you

Last edited by AMT-Dongle; 12-23-2020 at 06:55.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2020, 03:48   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: india
Posts: 577
Member: 2035093
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100-1577177
Thanks Meter: 92
http://postimg.cc/Yvdh40S8
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2020, 06:54   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Aug 2020
Location: dubi
Age: 31
Posts: 176
Member: 2964873
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 330
Quote:
Originally Posted by mukesh kumar ch View Post
oppo a31 cph2015 hendset pin lock, itray meta mode but not sucsses how this solution.Thank you
Hello dear user, please use the appropriate title for your hands
Test with different methods
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to AMT-Dongle For This Useful Post:
Old 12-23-2020, 06:55   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
cyprus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: AMT-DONGLE
Age: 33
Posts: 492
Member: 77827
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,458
Quote:
Originally Posted by mukesh kumar ch View Post
oppo a31 cph2015 hendset pin lock, itray meta mode but not sucsses how this solution.Thank you
Hello,
have you tried to perform safe factory reset via Flash Mode! ,
and try 4 meta factory reset methods !,
post flash mode identify logs.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to cyprus For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:08.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.16771 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO