GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > MKSD & MKSD ULTRA


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-16-2023, 04:19   #1 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Aug 2020
Location: China,Guangdong
Posts: 76
Member: 2966166
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
Cool black MKSD adhesive type V1.6 released on 15th March 2023


Black MKSD adhesive type V1.6 released on 15th March 2023.
It brings metroPcs,Spectrum,Cellular,cricket…carriers in menu list, and Added GID1/GID2 functions,more powerful than before.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to geveypro For This Useful Post:
Old 05-31-2023, 13:03   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
caremobiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: On Earth
Posts: 1,240
Member: 332724
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605077
Thanks Meter: 231
What are that GID1/GID2 Functions?Now I have Iphone 14 pro in my hands and it was from Canada Bell network.I was tried with MKSD ULTRA V5.3 FOR 5G Turbo sim and I was editing IMSI Code (3026104)(3026102) Both imsi code.After that it was asking GID1.What is that GID1 Code for Canada Bell Network? I was tried default GID1 Code,but it was not working.Signal is came out going calls failed.Please solve my problem.Thank you.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2024, 10:13   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rajeshbahri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Mobile Phone Repairing
Posts: 1,495
Member: 108747
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.108643
Thanks Meter: 655
Quote:
Originally Posted by caremobiles View Post
what are that gid1/gid2 functions?now i have iphone 14 pro in my hands and it was from canada bell network.i was tried with mksd ultra v5.3 for 5g turbo sim and i was editing imsi code (3026104)(3026102) both imsi code.after that it was asking gid1.what is that gid1 code for canada bell network? I was tried default gid1 code,but it was not working.signal is came out going calls failed.please solve my problem.thank you.
you find any solution in this problem ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2024, 05:47   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Aug 2020
Location: China,Guangdong
Posts: 76
Member: 2966166
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
please have a try imsi code 3026103, 3026104, 3026105,3026100,3023700,
no need edit gid1,default click next.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:13.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.12484 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO