GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Pandora’s box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-17-2021, 17:26   #61 (permalink)
Z3X
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 7,615
Member: 706257
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 2,970

Quote:
Originally Posted by somedays View Post
Mi account solution available? Without relock?
Currently there is no software solution for permament unlock mi account if find device ON.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2021, 17:57   #62 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
KrzychuG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Torun, Poland
Age: 38
Posts: 1,121
Member: 25996
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 210
Quote:
Originally Posted by Z3X View Post
Currently there is no software solution for permament unlock mi account if find device ON.

Since it's related with RPMB, can't it be done similar to KG Lock, by wiping, or changing a part of the data, like a serial number or whatever is being sent to Xiaomi servers to verify if lock is active?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2021, 18:42   #63 (permalink)
Z3X
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 7,615
Member: 706257
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 2,970
Quote:
Originally Posted by KrzychuG View Post
Since it's related with RPMB, can't it be done similar to KG Lock, by wiping, or changing a part of the data, like a serial number or whatever is being sent to Xiaomi servers to verify if lock is active?
No, this data stored not in rpmb.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2021, 17:40   #64 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
KrzychuG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Torun, Poland
Age: 38
Posts: 1,121
Member: 25996
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 210
Are you sure? At some point, i was analyzing the behavior of Find My Phone app on Qualcomm Xiaomi devices, and noticed that they do read some stuff from RPMB, right before it disabled ADB and locked the phone. I assumed it was a serial number or something that is used to identify the phone on Xiaomi servers, then apply the lock if server says so.

Blocking find my phone specific hosts prevented this from happening. It was possible to wipe the whole device, then restore if from firmware file, and it would still lock so the information required to identify the device has to be stored in some place that you can't access with EDL (for Qualcomm device) mode, and it has to be unique for each device.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2021, 17:40   #65 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
KrzychuG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Torun, Poland
Age: 38
Posts: 1,121
Member: 25996
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 210
Are you sure? At some point, i was analyzing the behavior of Find My Phone app on Qualcomm Xiaomi devices, and noticed that they do read some stuff from RPMB, right before it disabled ADB and locked the phone. I assumed it was a serial number or something that is used to identify the phone on Xiaomi servers, then apply the lock if server says so.

Blocking find my phone specific hosts prevented this from happening. It was possible to wipe the whole device, then restore if from firmware file, and it would still lock so the information required to identify the device has to be stored in some place that you can't access with EDL (for Qualcomm device) mode, and it has to be unique for each device.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2021, 19:28   #66 (permalink)
Z3X
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 7,615
Member: 706257
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 2,970
Quote:
Originally Posted by KrzychuG View Post
Are you sure? At some point, i was analyzing the behavior of Find My Phone app on Qualcomm Xiaomi devices, and noticed that they do read some stuff from RPMB, right before it disabled ADB and locked the phone. I assumed it was a serial number or something that is used to identify the phone on Xiaomi servers, then apply the lock if server says so.

Blocking find my phone specific hosts prevented this from happening. It was possible to wipe the whole device, then restore if from firmware file, and it would still lock so the information required to identify the device has to be stored in some place that you can't access with EDL (for Qualcomm device) mode, and it has to be unique for each device.
No, xiaomi server detects xiaomi qualcomm phone via cpu
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2021, 20:15   #67 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
KrzychuG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Torun, Poland
Age: 38
Posts: 1,121
Member: 25996
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 210
Quote:
Originally Posted by Z3X View Post
No, xiaomi server detects xiaomi qualcomm phone via cpu

Those Xiaomi bastards ;-)
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2021, 22:26   #68 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 206
Member: 1636627
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
Hello team can u please add samsung a326b kg lock and frp support, i have phone in hand
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2021, 12:00   #69 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
guljee786's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Heart of Islam
Age: 39
Posts: 2,210
Member: 762034
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585274
Thanks Meter: 1,446
Please add convert frimware opstions like opf etc to scator ,
also we face losts problem in meta mode no found mobile,
please make a vedio or give me link how to conect samsung new mobiles in meta mode use download mode or volium keys or adb or test point and with drivers, new models imei also sported but not detect in meta mode , most peoples not know about this new type hardware box...
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2021, 14:00   #70 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
guljee786's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Heart of Islam
Age: 39
Posts: 2,210
Member: 762034
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585274
Thanks Meter: 1,446
Quote:
Originally Posted by blang View Post
i have purchase pandora box special for (Jazz digit 4g) unlocking includ
but unfounatly its have bugs when unlock with pandora box jazz digit show cracked error on display after 5 sec and restart plz fix the bugs i have a mobile in my hand..
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2021, 10:11   #71 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 64
Member: 2635591
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
Selected model: OPPO CPH2179 (Oppo A15s)
Operation: Unlock network
Software version: 2.5

Host Power Off... OK
Switch virtual port to USB... OK
Connect Type-C to BOX... OK
Host Power On... OK
Wait for device... OK
Read usbhost speed... HIGH
Read Device Descriptor...
Get VID/PID...0E8D/0003
Send start cmd... OK
Get HW code from device... 0766
Get HW & SW version from device... OK
HW VER: CA00, SW VER: 0000, HW SUB CODE: 8A00
Detect chip [MT6765]
Get sec config... OK [000000E5]
Active sec flags: [SBC DAA]
Advanced Bypass Security... OK
Disconnect virtual port... OK
Connect Type-C to HUB... OK
Wait for device connecting... OK
Driver: [MediaTek Inc.,wdm_usb,MediaTek USB Port_V1632,usb2ser.sys,3.0.1504.0]
Device found at COM102 [BROM]
Open port... OK
Send start cmd... OK
Get HW code from device... 0766
Get HW & SW version from device... OK
HW VER: CA00, SW VER: 0000, HW SUB CODE: 8A00
Detect chip [MT6765]
Library Version [2]
Select platform... OK
Init BROM... OK
Force Charge... OK
Disable WatchDog Timer... OK
Reopen port for libver2... OK
Get ME ID... OK
ME_ID = 0xDF358C1D, 0xB7E08185, 0x8F3BCA5F, 0xEECF18E9
Get Chip ID... [MT6765]
Get SOC ID... [A2028995F9C133A02010C59CA7138B40ED7FB6B1A1C7A7B1E5 E08E5913E5A4FF]
Get sec config... OK [000000E0]
Load DownloadAgent... OK
Search DA... OK [23]
Send preloader... OK
Start preloader... OK
Check preloader answer... OK
Send bootloader... OK
Start bootloader... OK
Wait for answer from bootloader... OK
Send SYNC signal... OK
Setup device enviroment... OK
Setup device parametres... OK
Receive DA SYNC signal... OK
Set DA parametres... OK
Get device connection agent... [BROM]
Get device info... OK
EMMC_ID: 0x90014A68433861503E03103E0DB27875
Load EMI from phone... OK
Parse EMI config... OK
Init EXT RAM... OK
Send 2nd DA... OK
Get device info... OK
EMMC INFO:
EMMC_ID : 0x90014A68433861503E03103E0DB27875
EMMC_BOOT1: 0x0000400000 (4.00Mb)
EMMC_BOOT2: 0x0000400000 (4.00Mb)
EMMC_RPMB : 0x0001000000 (16.00Mb)
EMMC_USER : 0x0E8F800000 (58.24Gb)
RAM INFO:
INT_SRAM: 0x000003A000 (232.00Kb)
EXT_RAM : 0x0100000000 (4.00Gb)
Check USB status... USB_HIGH_SPEED
Read partitions info from phone... OK
Read security partition from phone... OK
Read security files... OK
Read security files... OK
Read lock info... OK
Write lock info... OK
Write security partition to phone... OK
Network Unlock done!

but hand set not unlock
plz help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2021, 20:27   #72 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 39
Posts: 144
Member: 696424
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623404
Thanks Meter: 24
I request to team please add remove screen lock without data loose ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2021, 15:55   #73 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Sourovgsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: India
Posts: 138
Member: 2562751
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 57
Pandora Box Can I Active Z3X Box???
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2021, 17:35   #74 (permalink)
Z3X
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 7,615
Member: 706257
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 2,970
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sourovgsm View Post
Pandora Box Can I Active Z3X Box???
Hello, no you cannot. Pandora works via own unique hardware.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2021, 19:54   #75 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 64
Member: 2772838
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
Plz add Huawei ID remove for all Huawei and Honor (MediaTek) based phones. And make firmware download available via Pandora Box.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ayaz_far For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:54.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.21266 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO