GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Pandora’s box


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-05-2021, 11:06   #76 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Tanzania
Posts: 194
Member: 2239923
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49
Donate money to this user

Congratulations to the z3x team for bringing something better to the industry. I am a veteran developer but i love what i see is very successful in the market am mr.hussein from tanzania or if you want to use it professional tecnology support work also give a great support to our developer is a very good thing thank you.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2021, 11:08   #77 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Tanzania
Posts: 194
Member: 2239923
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49
Donate money to this user
Special thank to z3x team for biuld pandora

SPECIAL THANK TO Z3X TEAM FOR BIULD PANDORA

Congratulations to the z3x team for bringing something better to the industry. I am a veteran developer but i love what i see is very successful in the market am mr.Hussein from Tanzania or if you want to use it Professional Tecnology support work also give a great support to our developer is a very good thing thank you.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Hussein70 For This Useful Post:
Old 01-06-2022, 09:41   #78 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Slovakia
Posts: 194
Member: 201113
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 63
What about supporting Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G (M2101K9G)?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2022, 07:40   #79 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: sarbandar
Age: 30
Posts: 142
Member: 2927435
Status: Offline
Sonork: valid
Thanks Meter: 16
hi i have problem with driver mtk for this box please help not connected a10s is first phone i want to repair but not connected
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2022, 14:32   #80 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Location: Malawi
Posts: 19
Member: 2728997
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Can i activate pandora on z3x box pro?? On shell, it shows

Pandora - Not available, activation possible.. can i activate??
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2022, 14:35   #81 (permalink)
Z3X
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: z3x
Posts: 16,329
Member: 706257
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,146
Quote:
Originally Posted by Giftedd View Post
Can i activate pandora on z3x box pro?? On shell, it shows

Pandora - Not available, activation possible.. can i activate??
Hello. We told many times, pandora its BOX, separate hardware equipment, not activation.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2022, 09:23   #82 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: pakistan punjab sahiwal
Posts: 13
Member: 2906305
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
hello pandora team
many people pandora share
unlock bootloader other tool
autho bypass use other tool
untick box auth option
start repair job don
but plz stop sharing
that should not be the case
pandora box team need security high for stop sharing
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2022, 14:43   #83 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bencharqui1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Algeria is a North African
Age: 35
Posts: 1,881
Member: 1629321
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 823
Update Add New Qualcomm
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to bencharqui1 For This Useful Post:
Old 04-08-2022, 20:37   #84 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 451
Member: 2287102
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 119
This pandora box is only for mtk chip?

Qualcomm is not supported?

Please answer thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2022, 05:42   #85 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
zicke2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Austria
Posts: 215
Member: 1050590
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 148
Quote:
Originally Posted by zack winstone View Post
This pandora box is only for mtk chip?

Qualcomm is not supported?

Please answer thank you
Hi, allready mentioned many, many times...
Pandora is for MTK only !
BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2022, 00:14   #86 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: May 2014
Age: 37
Posts: 55
Member: 2179729
Status: Offline
Sonork: www.gsmgezgini.com
Thanks Meter: 1
who is latest setup download link ??
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2022, 21:39   #87 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
m.haghnegahdar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Iran-shz
Posts: 229
Member: 2097579
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 43
Is Pandora better or Miracle crack?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2023, 14:44   #88 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: vanderbijlpark
Posts: 64
Member: 758363
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
first in the world hisense e60 lite frp done with pandora box
Host Power Off... OK
Switch virtual port to NONE... OK
Connect Type-C to HUB... OK
Host Power On... OK
Waiting for device... OK
Device found at COM94
Port: USB\VID_1782&PID_4D00\6&71EFC83&0&2
Connecting to device... OK
Selected processor: SC9863A
Load files... OK
Connect preloader 1... OK
Connect preloader 2... OK
Connect loader 1... OK
Connect loader 2... OK
Serial Number: LGKS235B22082501657
Read partitions info... OK
Checking A/B state... OK [B]
Read product info... OK
Product Brand : Hisense
Product Manufacturer : Hisense
Product Model : Hisense E60 Lite
Product Name : Hisense E60 Lite
Product Device : HLTE235E_10
Product Board : HLTE235E_10
Build ID : RP1A.201005.001
Build Date : Fri Dec 2 13:56:38 CST 2022
Display ID : Hisense_HLTE235E_10_S03_03_02_ZA
Security Patch : 2022-12-05
Version SDK : 30
Version Release : 11
Version Codename : REL
Firmware Version : HLTE235E_10_221201 OK
Done!

Selected model: Spreadtrum Spreadtrum
Operation: Erase FRP
Software version: 4.3
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2023, 19:17   #89 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Location: Ghana Kumasi
Posts: 7
Member: 2883921
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Please i need help. I bought Z3x Pandora Box just recently and it's giving me problems. I wanna know if it's the software or from the Box.. If I used the 'Wipe Data' on Tecno Phones the phone bootloop or hang on the Tecno logo unless I used another tool/product to flash.. if I used the 'Format' option the phone goes into mtk mode .. Unless flash with another tool/product also. If I used the 'Wipe Data' on Infinix Phones the phone ask for password when booting up which says 'to start android enter your password' and this happen every time I want to just reset the phone.. even if the phone is not having any password it will show this message. I have video of before and after 'wipe Data' on Tecno phone... Please help me fix this problem and if it's the box problem help me know so I can contact my reseller. Thank you
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:59.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.17892 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO