GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Pandora’s box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-03-2022, 08:33   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 299
Member: 2465890
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 142
VIVO V2109 IMEI repair failed February 2022 Security


Selected model: Vivo V2109 (Y53s 4G)
Operation: Repair
Software version: 3.3

Host Power Off... OK
Switch virtual port to NONE... OK
Connect Type-C to HUB... OK
Host Power On... OK
Connect phone to BOX in BROM/PRELOADER Mode
Wait for device connecting... OK
Driver: [MediaTek Inc.,wdm_usb,MediaTek PreLoader USB VCOM_V1633 (Android),usb2ser.sys,3.0.1504.0]
Device found at COM3 [PRELOADER]
Open port... OK
Send start cmd... OK
Get HW code from device... 0707
Get HW & SW version from device... OK
HW VER: CA00, SW VER: 0000, HW SUB CODE: 8A00
Detect chip [MT6768]
Library Version [2]
Select platform... OK
Init BROM... OK
Force Charge... OK
Disable WatchDog Timer... OK Read Efuse error


Please fix this sir
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to AWEXSS For This Useful Post:
Old 04-03-2022, 09:59   #2 (permalink)
Z3X
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 10,185
Member: 706257
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 3,658
Hello. Use testpoint to force BROM. Post result.

Last edited by Z3X; 04-03-2022 at 10:06.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2022, 14:58   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 299
Member: 2465890
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 142
test point not found

Quote:
Originally Posted by Z3X View Post
Hello. Use testpoint to force BROM. Post result.
hello sir, I didnt find any test point image for this model at google.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2022, 17:01   #4 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 40
Member: 1834763
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by AWEXSS View Post
hello sir, I didnt find any test point image for this model at google.
Is your problem solved?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2022, 17:04   #5 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 40
Member: 1834763
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by AWEXSS View Post
Selected model: Vivo V2109 (Y53s 4G)
Operation: Repair
Software version: 3.3

Host Power Off... OK
Switch virtual port to NONE... OK
Connect Type-C to HUB... OK
Host Power On... OK
Connect phone to BOX in BROM/PRELOADER Mode
Wait for device connecting... OK
Driver: [MediaTek Inc.,wdm_usb,MediaTek PreLoader USB VCOM_V1633 (Android),usb2ser.sys,3.0.1504.0]
Device found at COM3 [PRELOADER]
Open port... OK
Send start cmd... OK
Get HW code from device... 0707
Get HW & SW version from device... OK
HW VER: CA00, SW VER: 0000, HW SUB CODE: 8A00
Detect chip [MT6768]
Library Version [2]
Select platform... OK
Init BROM... OK
Force Charge... OK
Disable WatchDog Timer... OK Read Efuse error


Please fix this sir
I have the same error as you
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2022, 23:01   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: australia
Age: 24
Posts: 334
Member: 2793383
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 52
Plz Add New Solution For 2022 Security
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2022, 07:58   #7 (permalink)
Z3X
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 10,185
Member: 706257
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 3,658
Quote:
Originally Posted by fmshckr View Post
Plz Add New Solution For 2022 Security
Hello. Try to connect with testpoint.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2022, 15:03   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: australia
Age: 24
Posts: 334
Member: 2793383
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 52
Latest model test point not found on google
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2022, 12:00   #9 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2021
Location: India
Age: 23
Posts: 42
Member: 2996162
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
dear z3x team y53s cant find test point help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2022, 12:49   #10 (permalink)
Z3X
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 10,185
Member: 706257
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 3,658
Quote:
Originally Posted by uzaid123 View Post
dear z3x team y53s cant find test point help me
Hello. We working on solution. Be patient.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:28.



Powered by Searchlight © 2023 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2023 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2022 -
Page generated in 0.16651 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO