GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Alcatel > Alcatel & TCL Old Models

Alcatel & TCL Old Models Alcatel Old models like HD-x, HE-x , also BE Series like BE1, BE2 ,, BEx ext. here also located all TCL models threads like e777,d308,d868 & d818 models.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-05-2002, 06:09   #16 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Kenya East Africa
Posts: 148
Member: 2957
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Unhappy


Hi

I have tried to reed the phone but all that hapens is it switches on and i get a error saying the phone is not responding...Any ideas is it my cable?? anyone have software to unlock this phone please let me have it....

I would also like to know if it is possible to downgrade this phone to version 138???

Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2002, 07:59   #17 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Posts: 95
Member: 4393
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

Hello,

why u want to downgrade, there is a solution (sorry not for free, but the price is more than good) ALL BE4 by EMSI, v 2501

EMSI
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2002, 08:45   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: CZ
Age: 41
Posts: 974
Member: 3041
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

Hi ,

yes emsi have true, this solution is't at this moment free (sorry).

orbiTel
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2002, 08:47   #19 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
stigor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Serbia
Posts: 878
Member: 9165
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

[QUOTE]Originally posted by simonb:<br />[QB]Hi<br />I would also like to know if it is possible to downgrade this phone to version 138???

What is phone type (numbers under the battery)?<br /> Do you down the flash with GSMBOY flash<br /> reader v1.4? Flash type (StIntel, Micron ...)?

The best way is save the original flash, and try<br /> to inject some working flash from v138. Sometime,<br /> phone turns on, sometime not (but you have your<br /> original flash for backup).
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2002, 08:52   #20 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
stigor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Serbia
Posts: 878
Member: 9165
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

[QUOTE]Originally posted by emsi:<br />[QB]Hello,

EMSI, do you have phone type changer for BE4,<br /> for any flash, not like in you package for<br /> 1.0Beta repairer (only change type to 4 flashes<br /> in package)?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2002, 09:04   #21 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Kenya East Africa
Posts: 148
Member: 2957
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

Hi

The phone type is

BE4 Alcatel<br />139 @ AEL1E

BE41W - 1DKCKE1

I dont know if this helps these are all the numbers on the sticker behind the bat.. I am still not sure what kind of cable to use with this phone can you guys help???
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2002, 09:09   #22 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: CZ
Age: 41
Posts: 974
Member: 3041
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

Buit wen you will help, send to me your flash readed in GsmBoy flasher .

My mail is [email protected] """

<br />ORBItEL
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2002, 09:35   #23 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Kenya East Africa
Posts: 148
Member: 2957
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

Hi

I am still waiting for some help on the cable can i attach a handsfree connector with a erricsson cable to read and write the flash on this phone if so what are the pin assignments from 1 - 8.

Once i have made a cable then i can send you the flash files.

Thanks

<FONT COLOR="#ffff00" SIZE="1">[ 05 February 2002 09:37: Message edited by: simonb ]</font>
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2002, 11:45   #24 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
stigor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Serbia
Posts: 878
Member: 9165
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

[QUOTE]Originally posted by simonb:<br />[QB]Hi

Once i have made a cable then i can send you the flash files.

Go to <a href="http://www.gsmhacking.com" target="_blank">www.gsmhacking.com</a> FREE/CableSchemes/Alcatel Pinout is the same with<br />Alcatel DB
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2002, 16:43   #25 (permalink)
mru
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Posts: 193
Member: 2515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Post

Yes, cable is same as for AOT DB.<br />Try to change value of capacitor around 78L05.<br />But if your cable can read lower versions<br />(135, 136 ..138) then switch on is <br />a software protection for 139 versions.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2002, 23:14   #26 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Czech rep.
Posts: 168
Member: 5466
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Yes 139 is TRUE.Unlock is very easy,but You ned soft.Emsi's software is cool.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2002, 05:45   #27 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Kenya East Africa
Posts: 148
Member: 2957
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

hi

I still cannot find a cable that works anyone wit any ideas the cables i am using are factory made so i cannot add or remove anything on them is their a cable i could modify for existing phone ericsson etc... maybe put external power supply???

Anyone with these instructions?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
SOFT FOR BE4 v139 FOR FREE din Alcatel & TCL Old Models 17 11-05-2003 16:07
BE4 v139 unlock in 2seconds FREEEE !!! din Alcatel & TCL Old Models 31 04-24-2002 00:56
BE4 v139 PLEASE HELP ME !!! evilspell Alcatel & TCL Old Models 11 03-26-2002 17:39
SOFT FOR BE4 v139 FOR FREE - FINISHED din Alcatel & TCL Old Models 16 03-14-2002 19:12
new BE4 v139 support s2gsm Main Sales Section 1 01-20-2002 22:24

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:17.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.17281 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO