GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Alcatel > Alcatel & TCL Old Models

Alcatel & TCL Old Models Alcatel Old models like HD-x, HE-x , also BE Series like BE1, BE2 ,, BEx ext. here also located all TCL models threads like e777,d308,d868 & d818 models.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-30-2001, 07:05   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Indian Ocean
Age: 51
Posts: 306
Member: 4765
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post BE4 Repair by soft ??? Does it work ?


Hi,

Has anyone tested repairing BE4 by software,

If the problem is no network after bad flash, how to repair (the name of the soft plz)

Regards,

<br /> <img src="wink.gif" border="0">
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2001, 10:57   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Posts: 174
Member: 2887
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

Soft: <a href="http://alcatel.prolidi.cz/soft2/BE4repair.ZIP" target="_blank">http://alcatel.prolidi.cz/soft2/BE4repair.ZIP</a>

<a href="http://alcatel.prolidi.cz/navod.html#n10" target="_blank">instruction</a>

Jarys
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2001, 10:39   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Cj,Ro,Eu
Posts: 445
Member: 3262
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Post

[quote]Originally posted by jarys:<br /><strong>Soft: <a href="http://alcatel.prolidi.cz/soft2/BE4repair.ZIP" target="_blank">http://alcatel.prolidi.cz/soft2/BE4repair.ZIP</a>

<a href="http://alcatel.prolidi.cz/navod.html#n10" target="_blank">instruction</a>

Jarys</strong><hr></blockquote>

Hi to all!<br />The ling don't work!<br />my best regards to all<br />cosmo
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2001, 11:57   #4 (permalink)
Xak
No Life Poster
 
Xak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: xak.pp.ru
Posts: 521
Member: 1951
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Post



<a href="http://xak.ipc.ru/gsm/be4-5fl.zip" target="_blank">Download it! / 50$ per copy ;-) /</a>
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2001, 12:12   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Australia
Age: 38
Posts: 497
Member: 3671
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
Post

Hi Jarys,

what is the pass to extract the files?<br />regards,<br />Alro
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2001, 12:12   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Indian Ocean
Age: 51
Posts: 306
Member: 4765
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

To Xak,

Is it only a flasher ?<br />Or a repairer,

Don't you have any user guide to let us know that ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2001, 12:36   #7 (permalink)
Xak
No Life Poster
 
Xak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: xak.pp.ru
Posts: 521
Member: 1951
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Post

Only flasher as you can see.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2001, 13:18   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 5,679
Member: 4458
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25,853
Hi,guys.It is my first variant of flasher for Alcatels.It has lot of bugs-can't read write flashes more than 2 Mb,can't write Intel and Micron flashes,so please don't use it as it <br />was made only for experiments.<br />If you want improved version v1.4 without bugs-I can sell it, just for funny, for 10$
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2001, 08:30   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Cj,Ro,Eu
Posts: 445
Member: 3262
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Post

HI!<br />where can I find a good prog who repair be4 phones! That from Emsi is not working all the time!<br />10X<br />my best regards to all<br />cosmo
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2001, 18:25   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Posts: 174
Member: 2887
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

[quote]Originally posted by alro:<br /><strong>Hi Jarys,

what is the pass to extract the files?<br />regards,<br />Alro</strong><hr></blockquote>

AlcaTools23
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2001, 14:11   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Indian Ocean
Age: 51
Posts: 306
Member: 4765
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

The same case as COSMO, the repairing sw by emsi doesn't work. Is there any sw that work,

otherwise, i'm searching for a sw to write imei on be4 also;

<img src="wink.gif" border="0">
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2001, 07:34   #12 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Posts: 95
Member: 4393
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

Guys, as I have written , my prog works only if u have original flash even corrupted, but u need the original. (and need to change the boot loader after making repair.bin)

EMSI

p.s.: working to find new repair solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2001, 16:37   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSM Deals's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Now I'm here
Posts: 1,606
Member: 3936
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 228
Post

Hi EMSI<br />I TESTED YOUR SOFT ON VERSION 136 AND WORKED BUT NEVER WORKED FOR VERSION 138 repair138.dat may be is corrupted when the repair.bin is created it has a strange header which differs from alcatel flashes which as usual begins with 18F0 9FE5..etc<br /> other thing all ireas in BE4 flashes are checksum protected when i change a logo and flash the phone it do not powers up and when i replace logos with each other exp wap logo and operator logo the checksum calculated with hex work shop is still the same and the phone worked <br />regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2001, 16:42   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 1999
Location: Europe
Age: 40
Posts: 905
Member: 461
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Lightbulb

I tryed repair with this soft 2xBe4 138,result-&gt; phone don't turn ON.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2001, 07:20   #15 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Posts: 95
Member: 4393
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

You guys are right,

the enclosed repair138.dat is really corrupted, u can use any 138 flash instead and rename it. But there is also that CRC problem, so I will have to work a little to rewrite.

EMSI
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
P2K Tool Pds Repair. When does it work? the real bender Motorola P2K (USB-Smart) 4 05-01-2006 11:15
Does anybody bought something from www.gsmclone.com? Does it work? Gregor2005 Sim Cloning and Scaning 0 07-18-2005 20:24
BE4 REPAIR Somebody can do it???? dominik Alcatel & TCL Old Models 0 11-07-2001 16:00
Remote unlocking? How does it work? laxxe x1x to x45/x50 0 05-21-2001 08:56
Motsp - how does it work cvt Motorola Old Legacy (EMMI) 1 01-16-2001 21:05

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:56.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.18745 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO