GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Alcatel > Alcatel & TCL Old Models

Alcatel & TCL Old Models Alcatel Old models like HD-x, HE-x , also BE Series like BE1, BE2 ,, BEx ext. here also located all TCL models threads like e777,d308,d868 & d818 models.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-17-2001, 17:23   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: india
Posts: 150
Member: 7176
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post can any one help me for alcatel be1 16f dead solutions...


can any one help me for alcatel be1 16f dead solutions...please help me...<br />please feel free to contac me for any kind of help... [email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2001, 20:35   #2 (permalink)
hek
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Posts: 400
Member: 4175
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Post

can Adromeda connect to phone.if yes read original flash and use Andromeda5.9 repair fonction.and that's all.<br />if not it's a hardware probleme : go hardware repair topics and search for IPWL.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2001, 18:43   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: india
Posts: 150
Member: 7176
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
thanks my friend ... let me try it... [email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2001, 14:21   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 108
Member: 6963
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Post

Hi, The Andromeda5.9 repair feature NOT support 16F version yet .....

I am looking for solution too....

Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2001, 15:51   #5 (permalink)
hek
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Posts: 400
Member: 4175
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Post

please excuse me you are right.just download Mihnea pack from alcatel.prolidi.cz and try all flash files in the pack untill it work.<br />when you use first flash from pack A and you have not net work on LCD dont loose time and try pack B directly.

regards.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2001, 19:36   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: poland
Posts: 26
Member: 7771
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

Alcatel DB 100% repair solution:by ArtC<br />~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Phone is totally dead. You have to plug another one /working/<br />Alcatel DB and run Andromeda. next, take out this phone and<br />connect this not working. Enter flash option and read .bin file.<br />After 0.4% of reading push ESC and exit Andromeda.<br />Run again and connect not working Alcatel. Andromeda read phone<br />and we can enter write flash and write whole .bin file.<br />That's all- phone is working <img src="smile.gif" border="0"> <img src="confused.gif" border="0">
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2001, 05:24   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 108
Member: 6963
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Post

Hi, Bary

Thank a lot , I got this solution quite sometimes, but not 100% solution.

Some handy can read the code in this method but failed to write in any code.

Is there any software can work like Andromeda 5.9 user defaut/ repair feature for 16F??

But, this Good soft Andromeda 5.9 (flash feature No good)only can support before 16F version.

Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2001, 06:18   #8 (permalink)
neb
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 1999
Location: Earth
Posts: 461
Member: 751
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
Post

Andromeda v5.9 repair function + AlcaToolBox by EMSI solved all of my BE1-16F software related problems.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2001, 08:28   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 108
Member: 6963
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Post

Hi neb

Please tell me more... the Andro 5.9 doesn't support 16F version, how you repair this??

Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2001, 12:48   #10 (permalink)
neb
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 1999
Location: Earth
Posts: 461
Member: 751
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
Post

ooifk,

Read flash image with AlcaToolBoxv0.971b by EMSI in bin format.

Save and copy it to your Andromeda v5.9 directory.

Run Andromeda v5.9, use its repair function and choose your saved flash image as your repair file.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2001, 14:37   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 108
Member: 6963
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Post

Hi neb

Thanks for you info , I will try it and keep you posted.

Is failed with Andro 5.9 repair feature. after repair the phone CAN NOT switch 'on", also when run "user default" progrm will quit immediately...

Thanks again..
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2001, 16:57   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 108
Member: 6963
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Post

Hi, With atb0968 I have Sending boot....EEROR<br />1000X, I got difficult boot 16F.

However, this phone can easily boot with Andro soft....

Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2001, 20:52   #13 (permalink)
HFP
No Life Poster
 
HFP's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Ukraine,Kiev
Age: 48
Posts: 1,605
Member: 3529
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Post

Hi man. Download be1 repair by Michnea from <br /><a href="http://alcatel.prolidi.cz/" target="_blank">http://alcatel.prolidi.cz/</a><br />...and wake up your phone.<br />WBR.<br />Peter

<FONT COLOR="#ffff00" SIZE="1">[ 21 December 2001 20:55: Message edited by: HFP ]</font>
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2001, 00:18   #14 (permalink)
neb
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 1999
Location: Earth
Posts: 461
Member: 751
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
Post

HFP,

On my experience mihnea is not 100% on BE1-16F..

<br />ooifk,

AlcaToolBox v0.968 by EMSI is a good software, mail me if you need further clarifications ..

<br />regards,

neb
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2001, 05:39   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 108
Member: 6963
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Post

Hi, HFP, neb

The 16F with me been tested with "minhea" soft all files at least 3 to 4 time.

"Minhea" soft NOT work for all 16F, after run through minhea soft, phone scanning for network or can not be switch on, sometimes may be just shown you the clock symbol when Simcard inserted then "shut off".

Still looking for solution, this 16F phone laying on my desk been 4 months....

Regards
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Can Any One Help Me For N 72 ashokassag Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 5 06-08-2008 12:55
please can any one help me for problem with 4 in 1cable for cruiser gsm4libya Cruiser Suite 4 12-26-2005 16:57
i have K750 problen in plothot hanging can any one help me for it gsm4libya Cruiser Suite 0 12-15-2005 02:08
can any one help me for support gsm4libya Wray´s Products 1 03-28-2005 08:46

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:34.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.19142 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO