GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Alcatel > Alcatel & TCL Old Models

Alcatel & TCL Old Models Alcatel Old models like HD-x, HE-x , also BE Series like BE1, BE2 ,, BEx ext. here also located all TCL models threads like e777,d308,d868 & d818 models.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-25-2000, 21:58   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
makona's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: EGYPT
Age: 42
Posts: 1,202
Member: 2583
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.88702
Thanks Meter: 203
Post i need the schem works with uspu 4.3


hi friends ,
i need it v.much ..
the schem in the HELP is the same with my schem which works with * andromeda and zulea programs * ..
except the 05 IC , i think its a regulator and no difference using 5V externaly .
is this true ?
and if YEs , whats the problem ..
always saying " TIMEOUT AND PHONE POWER-ON "
P.S : i readed all the old posts " nothing useful and i tried som modif. that is removing a diode and resistor from the schem "
didn't work too .

Help Me plz ,
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2000, 14:31   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
westerna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria
Posts: 575
Member: 2188
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Post

Hi, look in Help.

Best Regards,
Westerna
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2000, 20:43   #3 (permalink)
VIP-Member
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Athens, Greece
Age: 68
Posts: 214
Member: 254
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Post

Hello friends..
In help of USPU file, the only one, you can see is a theoritical schematic, and no this one Daniel from USPU is sale.
I am owener of this box but I made mine own from the beggining.
I have the original schematic with some modifications by me, working 100%.
And also I have made the PCB board for easy construction.
Regards
Robby the Greek
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2000, 06:20   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
makona's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: EGYPT
Age: 42
Posts: 1,202
Member: 2583
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.88702
Thanks Meter: 203
Post

Hi Friends ,
the cable schem which i made is the same wit the schem in the help of uspu and still " timout " ...
my cable also working with andromeda and zulea programs but with uspu ..!!!!!!
plz . send me working schem or solution to my email : [email protected]

Regards
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
can't flash GD30 with winmodo or USPU 4.3 makona Panasonic 2 07-25-2002 11:37
after unlock be3 16B using uspu 4.3 ... phone dead makona Alcatel & TCL Old Models 0 12-05-2000 07:50
in the uspu 4.3 HELP the same schem with my schem, DB don't work ????? makona Alcatel & TCL Old Models 3 12-03-2000 05:50
Can USPU 4.3 unlock OTVIEW DB v171 ??? MP Alcatel & TCL Old Models 4 12-02-2000 00:45

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:07.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.10456 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO