GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L )

Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) Nokia Legacy Models Like 1011, 1610, 211x, 2x20, 6050, 3110, 8110, NKxxx , 2100, 3210, 3310, 3330, 3410, 5110, 5210, 5510, 6110, 6150, 6210, 6250, 7110, 8210, 8250, 8850 also 9110 & 9210

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-13-2002, 09:42   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: small village
Age: 40
Posts: 35
Member: 15001
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
did anyone know how to flash 9210 with fls4?


Hello
did anyone know how to flash 9210 using fls4?
erasing mcu success but after loading ppm fail.
For fls4 user plz help
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2002, 14:25   #2 (permalink)
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Age: 49
Posts: 3,965
Member: 3188
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,395
Check this Post

Flashing RAE-5 WITH FLS-4

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/show...threadid=43829

BR
AboAli
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2002, 05:02   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: small village
Age: 40
Posts: 35
Member: 15001
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Ok. Thanks Ali
but i don't have flash update 02.04.00
i use version 02.07.00
have you try with 02.10.00?

Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2002, 10:07   #4 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: Poland, Radom
Posts: 46
Member: 400
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi
I use
Wintesla 6.46.05
RAE3/5 dll v 4.20
installed flash support fpsxsp 01.01.05
fls4 driver v 1.34
and with this I can flash RAE3/5 without problem
I use SCH12 cable and BBL3B service battery
But you must use service battery too
With orginal battery you can't flash corectly

Regards
Darek
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2002, 15:11   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: small village
Age: 40
Posts: 35
Member: 15001
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
thanks darek
now i know the problem
i use original battery, cause i don't have service battery bbl3b
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Do anyone knows how to flash P900 to P910 in English? lushuai Cruiser Suite 2 05-17-2006 14:06
hi, anyone know how to reformat 9210 totally and reinstall everything?? karlo Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 01-03-2004 11:14
Anyone Know How To Get Flash for one phone and copy to the other phone? roeer VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models 0 10-21-2003 21:59
Does anyone know how to flash/upgrade with EMMI? caramelo99 Motorola Old Legacy (EMMI) 9 06-06-2002 17:54

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:30.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.13026 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO