GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L )

Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) Nokia Legacy Models Like 1011, 1610, 211x, 2x20, 6050, 3110, 8110, NKxxx , 2100, 3210, 3310, 3330, 3410, 5110, 5210, 5510, 6110, 6150, 6210, 6250, 7110, 8210, 8250, 8850 also 9110 & 9210

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-17-2002, 01:35   #1 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Manila, Philippines
Posts: 58
Member: 3367
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Help on 6110 v5.48 4 locks closed with "EEEE"


Hi! I'm trying to help fix the 6110 v5.48 DSP 3 of my friend. I dunno what he did to his phone but he started playing around with some "unlocking programs" and ended up locking all 4 locks to "EEEEE". Tried using Rolis 1.7b and Eeprom Tools by b-freaks to no avail because they aren't compatible with dsp3. I used eeprom repairer by dejan, pressed f3, then it said that calculate sp lock ok but when I checked with nokiatool035, all 4 locks are still closed. Tried doing it over and over again but still no luck. Any inputs guys? Thanks in advance!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2002, 17:36   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
speed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Location: Greenhills
Posts: 530
Member: 936
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
I think only thru LOG can solve your problem, but im not sure
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2002, 18:16   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Age: 48
Posts: 325
Member: 5375
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
other way is change mad2
read old topics
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2002, 21:39   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hacker1gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: EGYPT
Age: 46
Posts: 966
Member: 5113
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
HI MAN USE NOKIA TOOLS AND MARK ALL SPICAL FACTROY
AND PUSH APPLAY SFS DO IT FOR 8 -10 TIME
IF NOT WORK U HAVE TO CHANGE EPROM


REGARDS
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
t610 empty board 4 lock closed with R4C003 sloper UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 4 04-20-2004 10:59
4 locks closed with c62 direct unlocker! Kole64 Griffin 0 04-19-2004 01:39
How to repair T300 4 LOCKS CLOSED with Total Tool dannyogolo Sony Ericsson 6 10-11-2003 17:29
Repair 4 locks closed with JIC box G-Man Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 12-07-2001 15:02
made back up on 3310 v4.45... 4 locks closed?!?! trafix Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 09-24-2001 09:06

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:09.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.14040 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO