GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L )

Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) Nokia Legacy Models Like 1011, 1610, 211x, 2x20, 6050, 3110, 8110, NKxxx , 2100, 3210, 3310, 3330, 3410, 5110, 5210, 5510, 6110, 6150, 6210, 6250, 7110, 8210, 8250, 8850 also 9110 & 9210

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-11-2001, 05:21   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 1999
Location: Sweden
Age: 44
Posts: 768
Member: 739
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Cool I have Wintesla PKD-1 dongle schematic and activation file


Hi you all i have a suprise for you all ho is using wintesla but not have the dongle.

I have the dongle schematic and activation file for it the schematic is made by saras.
i can exchang this little zip file with the folowing stuff in it

(PKD1_schematic.PDF)
(X25020Programmer.PDF needed to program the chip x25020)
Pkd1_1.bin needed to program the chip x25020
Pkd1_2.bin needed to program the chip x25020
Mcusoft.pkd Activation file
Mcusoft.r19
all those files is in a zip and i can

exchange it for a epprom reader and writer by mbus and fbus cable and do not send me the wintrevor 1.2 or 1.5 that soft does not work any good.

i need following stuff

imei changer for nokia must work 100% by mbus or fbus cable.

checksum repairer for nokia after changing imei must working 100% by mbus or fbus cable

Or the Regkey for the nokia by Gizmo Version 3.08 {Demo}

Mail me on [email protected]

/Gsmhq
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2001, 00:58   #2 (permalink)
Y2K
VIP-Member
 
Join Date: May 1999
Location: home
Posts: 285
Member: 69
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

hi

have you test this files??
about the Mcusoft.pkd, is this file right??
or does it named Mcusoft.asm?? whats the sice of it??? could you tell me this??

do you have the equipment for 68HC05... mcu to program

best regards

i have the files too and this for a long time
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2001, 03:04   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Bert's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Hong Kong
Posts: 1,509
Member: 596
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.33096
Thanks Meter: 513
Post

To Y2K
LT48 can program it. or just order the the 68hc705 emulator then you don't need to program this chip every time.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2001, 06:42   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 1999
Location: Sweden
Age: 44
Posts: 768
Member: 739
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Question

Hi.....

About the Mcusoft.pkd i dont now

and yes i have a file called that Mcusoft.asm

i havent made this yet but a freind is going to help me or what do you guy's think should i build this.

And bert do you have any ide how to fix the imei on the nokia phones is there a way to fix this and what soft do i need could you help me out here please.......

how shell i do to change the imei becuase i have ****t up my imei trying to fix the splocks with pin tricks and need to change it back so the phone will work again is there any soft by mbus/fbus cable to fix this problem ? Does you have it? please Bert i really need some help......

Best regard Gsmhq
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2001, 17:53   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: Eindhoven The Netherlands
Posts: 75
Member: 2907
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

Quote:
Originally posted by krrb:
Hi.....

About the Mcusoft.pkd i dont now

and yes i have a file called that Mcusoft.asm

i havent made this yet but a freind is going to help me or what do you guy's think should i build this.

And bert do you have any ide how to fix the imei on the nokia phones is there a way to fix this and what soft do i need could you help me out here please.......

how shell i do to change the imei becuase i have ****t up my imei trying to fix the splocks with pin tricks and need to change it back so the phone will work again is there any soft by mbus/fbus cable to fix this problem ? Does you have it? please Bert i really need some help......

Best regard Gsmhq
Could you send me the file so that i can build it and that it comes avialeble for all the people ?
And so that we can test it .

greetings ROY !!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2001, 12:35   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Canada, Montreal
Posts: 224
Member: 3248
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Post

i have a software for checksum repairer i found it on the web if you want i can send it for you.
they are using it for new nokia and it was discussed here in this nice forum.

but i don't know how we work with the check sum stufff
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2001, 13:59   #7 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Hungary
Posts: 45
Member: 4098
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
You need a DEskey DK12 dongle to build it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2001, 14:01   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: uk
Posts: 420
Member: 3995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

WHY NOT POST IT UP FREE FOR ALL INSTEAD OF TRAIDING.IF I HAD IT IT WOULD BE FOR FREE,AND IT PROBBIBLY GOES FOR 99% OF THE PPL ON THIS BOARD IF THEY HAD IT IT WOULD BE FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
========DEAD MAN INC============
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2001, 14:24   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Posts: 85
Member: 3397
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

to undead: i thought you need DK2? dk1 has just des3 chip...but dk2 has des3 and motorola and eeprom!

AND where can i order that 68hc705 emulator?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2001, 15:16   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Amsterdam
Posts: 467
Member: 2327
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Post

hi all,,
i've got some PKD files but i don't know
if they work
so see my web site there u can download them

regards,
Dragonlock
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2001, 15:28   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 1999
Location: london
Posts: 100
Member: 135
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
krrb you say u have the activation file for the pkd???
sorry but i dont think you have working activation file for pkd !!!
to activate pkd you must use s/w called (sssw)!!! only kept on the internal server !
also each activation file is different for each pkd i have the same files belive me and all the same s....
but its also possible to calc the activation file if u can read the protected(ZC412576FN)
its stored in the second block of the mcu !!!
good luck any way

PS: we can know also reset the counters on the fls for nice fee !!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2001, 17:46   #12 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Hungary
Posts: 45
Member: 4098
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

to gigaphreak: i read it in a file which is in the zip of pkd1. i can send it to you if you want it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2001, 17:13   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Cyberdog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: Austria
Posts: 483
Member: 2832
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hello krrrb!

I have PDK-1 Dongle long time ago!
More than a half year.
It is old and if you search it with "astalavista" I think you can found it and you can FREE download it.
If you have good new SW or Solution, than write!

Cyberdog
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2001, 20:37   #14 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Posts: 85
Member: 3397
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

to undead: send it to [email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2001, 23:51   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Bph&co's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Location: UK
Posts: 3,186
Member: 1024
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,510
Post

Hi,

Thats a big nonsence a think. Few days after Dejan anounce the IMEI Change soft( you can gues the price ...) and we have nice offer to exchange the IMEI solution for file that is free on the Net.

krrb, why not give here your account details and I can wire you few thousand quid?

Best Regards
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I have Wintesla PKD-1 dongle schematic and activation file Gsmhq Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 3 08-20-2004 10:11
Pkd-1 Dongle - Schematics Pluton Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 3 07-03-2004 07:47
I have Wintesla PKD-1 dongle schematic and activation file Gsmhq Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 01-12-2001 03:09
I have Wintesla PKD-1 dongle schematic and activation file Gsmhq Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 01-11-2001 05:16
I have a pkd-1.Need conetors schematics. florin_m Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 07-12-1999 11:03

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:55.



Powered by Searchlight © 2023 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2023 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2022 -
Page generated in 0.19506 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO