GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L )

Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) Nokia Legacy Models Like 1011, 1610, 211x, 2x20, 6050, 3110, 8110, NKxxx , 2100, 3210, 3310, 3330, 3410, 5110, 5210, 5510, 6110, 6150, 6210, 6250, 7110, 8210, 8250, 8850 also 9110 & 9210

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-07-2003, 11:26   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 2,177
Member: 20069
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 131
Red face Nokia2100 Security code Problem :( plz help .


hola folks !


i've got Security code on Nokia2100 i tried nokia8210 cable + nokia_tool_303 but not works for me i don't know y ???

either i need some modify type of cable or 8210 cable is ok ?

or i need some different type of software ?


plz help folks

big thanx in adv
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2003, 14:06   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
alex_SW's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Somewhere Close
Age: 39
Posts: 353
Member: 17312
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
try with knok
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2003, 15:03   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Arabian
Age: 49
Posts: 139
Member: 10558
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hi all


yes i tried new knok and it's 100% working

best regards

the LORD
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2003, 16:59   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 2,177
Member: 20069
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 131
sir ,

8210 cable is ok for nokia2100 ???

big thanx in adv
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2003, 06:18   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rushi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: india
Age: 51
Posts: 331
Member: 36991
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 61
yes 100% ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2003, 16:13   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Cadiz City
Age: 44
Posts: 6
Member: 38133
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
if it is hard you to reset securitycode try to use DCT3RPv3.0F by neb....
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Please help! 8800 sirocco security code problem n341i Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 2 07-31-2012 07:49
Problem in security code unlock of 2505,,help manish665 Nokia CDMA 2 01-16-2009 11:10
Problem Nokia 6230 doesn't shows Memory Card :( plz help. the_frightener Nokia Multimedia 6 06-11-2004 07:11
sharp gx10 security code problem can anyone help? FITMAN123UK Sharp 3 11-05-2003 18:28
Security Code problem help needed very urgently Meam Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 9 09-21-2001 06:13

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:14.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.14547 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO