GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L )

Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) Nokia Legacy Models Like 1011, 1610, 211x, 2x20, 6050, 3110, 8110, NKxxx , 2100, 3210, 3310, 3330, 3410, 5110, 5210, 5510, 6110, 6150, 6210, 6250, 7110, 8210, 8250, 8850 also 9110 & 9210

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-19-2003, 20:53   #1 (permalink)
AIR
Freak Poster
 
AIR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Posts: 109
Member: 3721
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Please help! 2100 startup logo.


How to set default startup logo for 2100? Logomanager 1.30 not working (bad logo to set).
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2003, 14:33   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GazI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: KOSOVA
Age: 37
Posts: 1,278
Member: 20566
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
make SFR ans sw reset with nokia tool
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2003, 05:14   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
anhtam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Age: 56
Posts: 1,146
Member: 7721
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1598522
Thanks Meter: 23
I use small tool:: sls3310.exe. It works fine with 2100. Mail me! I will send.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2004, 12:32   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
crown's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Algeria
Age: 43
Posts: 266
Member: 29104
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
can u send me sls3310.exe to me

Email : [email protected]

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2004, 03:55   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
neilthirumuttam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: KERALA, india
Age: 56
Posts: 1,237
Member: 15903
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583162
Thanks Meter: 1,046
pls mail me the sw
thanks in advance..
[email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2004, 04:25   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
adeelg1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Pakistan
Age: 41
Posts: 250
Member: 61120
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
u can also reset it with nokia tools.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2004, 14:14   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsmbac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: srilanka
Age: 51
Posts: 1,315
Member: 44229
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592530
Thanks Meter: 366
hi,
most nokia phones reset startup logo when resetting with mbus soft(nok tools like)
i'm not tested 2100. sometimes ur default startup logo may already corrupt or erased
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HOW TO unlock SE v600i ??please help xiongfuchen SETool2 15 05-21-2013 08:10
Please Help me Lg GT-360 Freeze in Startup logo!!! PabloCell VygisToolbox 10 11-13-2009 21:33
how to change startup logo in 2100 robba Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 09-03-2003 18:20
Startup Logo will not change, please help. scotty Nokia Multimedia 0 08-17-2000 22:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:54.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.15395 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO