GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L )

Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) Nokia Legacy Models Like 1011, 1610, 211x, 2x20, 6050, 3110, 8110, NKxxx , 2100, 3210, 3310, 3330, 3410, 5110, 5210, 5510, 6110, 6150, 6210, 6250, 7110, 8210, 8250, 8850 also 9110 & 9210

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-03-2001, 12:33   #1 (permalink)
Ikk
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Europe
Posts: 211
Member: 2382
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post Still got problem Nokia 3210 V6.0


I have a Nokia 3210 V6.0 from the dutch provider Ben and I can't unlock this phone.

Flash ID: 00898890
Tried different f_loader & boot.bin

Changed the resistor in the VPP line.
But still not worked.

Could someone give me another tip so I can unlock this phone.

Thanx
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2001, 09:50   #2 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Philippines
Posts: 41
Member: 4345
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

CHEERS!


Have you tried Nokia Jethro Unlocker 3.31 it will help you unlock your nokia 3210 6.00.

REGARDS!

BUGGYMAN
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2001, 11:40   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Posts: 83
Member: 3968
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

Hello Buggyman (kabayan!)

I do not have a working copy of jethro 3.31. I don,t evena have any Idea if it will work on dejan cables. Can you help me out bro? You can text me at 09175347130. Thanx.

Regards,

Muscleman
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2001, 16:28   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rothmanns's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: laguna,philippines
Age: 44
Posts: 360
Member: 1544
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Post

even jethro 3.11 will unlock this phone... or use new soft called NU2000, works well ..
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2001, 21:30   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: england
Posts: 88
Member: 4179
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
CHECK YOUR MAIL AND YES THE FLASHER DEJAN LEADS WILL BE FINE ON THIS PROGRAM.CHEERS STUART.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2001, 12:41   #6 (permalink)
Ikk
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Europe
Posts: 211
Member: 2382
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

I'm affraid to use Jethro again after a problem with a Nokia 3210 V5.36

Read it at:
http://www.gsmcity.de/cgi-bin/ultima...c&f=4&t=001020

Ikk
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2001, 12:46   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Amsterdam
Posts: 467
Member: 2327
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Post

Quote:
Originally posted by Ikk:
<STRONG>I'm affraid to use Jethro again after a problem with a Nokia 3210 V5.36

Read it at:
http://www.gsmcity.de/cgi-bin/ultima...c&f=4&t=001020

Ikk</STRONG>
The jethro software has a bug in Amtel flashes.
so if your phone ain't a amtel i guess u won;t have a problem

Regards
Dragonlock
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2001, 15:36   #8 (permalink)
Ikk
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Europe
Posts: 211
Member: 2382
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

Refferer to the FLah ID Number it is a Intel flash but on the chip says Amtel.

What is it??
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2001, 15:44   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Amsterdam
Posts: 467
Member: 2327
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Post

Quote:
Originally posted by Ikk:
<STRONG>Refferer to the FLah ID Number it is a Intel flash but on the chip says Amtel.

What is it??</STRONG>
i said it quite wrong but that 's the bug
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2001, 09:43   #10 (permalink)
Ikk
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Europe
Posts: 211
Member: 2382
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

And can Nu2000 unlock this phone???

Whithout any problems??

Thanx
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2001, 10:19   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: UK
Posts: 353
Member: 3395
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

NU2000 and jethro 3.11 unlock all 3210 no problems
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2001, 20:56   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 132
Member: 1925
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Post

Hi All,

maybe a stupid question, but which cable do I have to use with NU2000?
Can I do this with a normal mbus cable?

Best Regards

Alfons
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2001, 22:34   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Philippines
Posts: 535
Member: 4274
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
Post

just use dejan flasher cable... and this sw (nu2000) had a problem with AMD processor...
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2001, 14:24   #14 (permalink)
Ikk
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Europe
Posts: 211
Member: 2382
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

Nu2000 and Jethro can't unlock this phone.

Tested on a Pentium PIII 700 MHZ pc.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2001, 19:00   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rothmanns's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: laguna,philippines
Age: 44
Posts: 360
Member: 1544
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Post

it unlock 10 3210v6.00 on my pentium3 667mhz with no problem at all....
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
problem with 3210 v6.0 johnny_cash Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-17-2001 18:31
NOKIA 3210 V6.0 Nothing on display - just light mobitech Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 02-13-2001 22:49
anybody got uk 3210 v6.0 full backup bishman Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 02-05-2001 00:16
I still need flash backup for 3210 v6.0 MaRiN Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 01-18-2001 15:58
nokia 3210 v6.0 solution.... bluecross Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 11-06-2000 19:55

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:41.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.38974 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO