GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L )

Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) Nokia Legacy Models Like 1011, 1610, 211x, 2x20, 6050, 3110, 8110, NKxxx , 2100, 3210, 3310, 3330, 3410, 5110, 5210, 5510, 6110, 6150, 6210, 6250, 7110, 8210, 8250, 8850 also 9110 & 9210

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-20-1999, 22:01   #1 (permalink)
Jefferson
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Member:
Wintesla 6.03 and nse dll v2.4.10


Hi there!!

New tesla will resived next days and the new
dll installer,too!!

with this new dll's you can tune againe the
LCD contrast by MS with software up 5.30-~
by nse-3, 5.10-~ by nse-1, 5.02-~ by nsm-1
4.05-~ by nse-6!!!

By this way i call all programmer to help to find a working crack for this stuff, please
help together...

regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-1999, 07:15   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 1999
Posts: 123
Member: 8
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
Hi Jefferson !!!
Iīm interested on that project and ready to
cooperate in some way. Email me please.
Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-1999, 12:02   #3 (permalink)
Temporary banned !!
 
Melorien's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 1999
Posts: 153
Member: 74
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 63
Its good that someone have some check on the softs.
Often there is only people who hear about a soft than only yell over the hole net me to me to send it for me and more.
Not many peoples who know like jefferson about the funktions in the soft and where and when you will nead it.
When i get the soft i will see with some friends if they could crack it, Me self cant (To bad on programming).
Magnus
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-1999, 11:52   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 1999
Location: Frankfurt
Posts: 7
Member: 96
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi !
I installed Wintesla and all is fine, the phone get's detected (6150) and it's display says "Accessories connected" and everything.
But when i want to open the "NSM-1" Profile Wintesla first says "Changing Product Support Modules" and then i get an error saying "Failed to Initialise Functionality Module". This happens after i copied some other nse libs into the wintesla dir! If i use the original ones (from installer) just nothing happens and the pc hangs. I really could need help to get it to run

Strange thing is, some months ago i had a version running perfect but at this time i had no cable for my handy

So anyone can help ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-1999, 10:15   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 1999
Posts: 76
Member: 65
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Who can send to me new Wintesla Software and ALL DLL. I try crackit. :-)

[url] [email protected] [url]
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-1999, 11:16   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 1999
Posts: 3
Member: 70
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi Myky !

The Prog WinTesla can i mail you, if you want.
But the dll's i also searching for.
I'll be very happy if you will mail it to me if you have it all.

Thanks Obi
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-1999, 16:45   #7 (permalink)
VIP-Member
 
Join Date: May 1999
Age: 42
Posts: 193
Member: 71
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi! I'm good on cracking..So if you need help,
Send me the prog and'll try to crack it..
Send it at [email protected]
Thank's...
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-1999, 19:53   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 1999
Posts: 9
Member: 22
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hmm, Myky ans florin_m

When You are so good in cracking, how You are writing, why You don't made crack for Wintesla 5.38 first ???
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-1999, 20:00   #9 (permalink)
Administrator
 
Join Date: May 1999
Age: 50
Posts: 4,241
Member: 3
Status: Offline
Sonork: [email protected] pm or email
Thanks Meter: 1,522
Donate money to this user
Hi 5110
a crack for Wintesla 5.38 is on net....

bye
Frank
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-1999, 20:07   #10 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 1999
Posts: 76
Member: 65
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Hi 5110:

I crack software not cracked it. I only emulator Hardware Locked to RUN software. I think it not cracked. so I not tell anyone.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-1999, 03:11   #11 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: May 1999
Posts: 44
Member: 55
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Hi zfrank!

I haven't seen an useable crack of Wintesla 5.38 on the net yet!
The file stesla.exe is a modified wintesla.exe (5.31) with just the software version and the date changed! Try out by comparing these two files.
If you are talking about a different crack than stesla, I'm sorry!!! But then I would be very thankful if you could send this crack to me.

regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-1999, 09:40   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 1999
Posts: 9
Member: 22
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
For MyKy:

I don't understand of all, what You wrote.
Can you try it tell once again ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-1999, 09:54   #13 (permalink)
Administrator
 
Join Date: May 1999
Age: 50
Posts: 4,241
Member: 3
Status: Offline
Sonork: [email protected] pm or email
Thanks Meter: 1,522
Donate money to this user
Hi all
yes the stesla.exe is wintesla 5.31. I donīt have tested it... sorry
many bad boys on net with lot of fakes :-(

bye
Frank
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-1999, 14:02   #14 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 1999
Posts: 76
Member: 65
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Hi 5110:

I get the Wintesla Ver: 5.38, I borrow a wintesla BOX by my friend. Use a TSR program.
first run all Wintesla Menu. Use TSR program make a digtal file. then move BOX, use another load the file, run Wintesla without Box, it can run normal. :-)
this is my crack way. if you have any think, please send to me mail.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-1999, 16:52   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 1999
Posts: 4
Member: 76
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0

I'v got new nse driver 2.41 .
I need only wintesla 6.03.
I'm programmer i can crack it, if it's uncarcked. (i cracked the nse 2.05 too)

I need some1, who can help me programing nokia, becouse i'v got some question....


Unlock
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I need the driver for 5120 and 5125 for my wintesla 6.03 FreeGSM Team Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-17-2001 21:01
Loggin Name WinTesla 6.03 or 6.10 Hylko Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 11-02-2000 01:01
REQ: NSE-5 or NSM-5 dll's and NSE-8/9 dll's for WINTesla 6.03 tevil Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 03-01-2000 20:17
how the **** do i make wintesla 6.03 work Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-16-1999 08:41
Wintesla 6.03 + DLL CRACK? MBlade Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-13-1999 19:14

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:16.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32145 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO