GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L )

Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) Nokia Legacy Models Like 1011, 1610, 211x, 2x20, 6050, 3110, 8110, NKxxx , 2100, 3210, 3310, 3330, 3410, 5110, 5210, 5510, 6110, 6150, 6210, 6250, 7110, 8210, 8250, 8850 also 9110 & 9210

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-18-2001, 13:10   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Age: 44
Posts: 836
Member: 2553
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Post Working Partial flasher for 3330


Hi,
has anybody a working partial flasher for 3330 ver 3.05?
is there a Site where we can get it?
have already tried 2 one from 28000 and the other one 29000 but they don't work, i have tried another one from 20-30 as well, it did't work either.
please if some one have it, let me know.
Thank you all in advance
WBR
Meam
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2001, 16:13   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Porto - PortugaL
Posts: 312
Member: 3488
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

Check HERE but I haven't tested it yet

rgs and good luck! if you test please say something..
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2001, 16:48   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Posts: 569
Member: 4675
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Post

i have a guaranteed working flash for 3330 v305!!!, for exchange with working alcatel be1 1f unlocker
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2001, 16:53   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Age: 44
Posts: 836
Member: 2553
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Post

thanks oh Flip,
i tested the flash and unlocked a 3330 , it works 100%
thanks again
WBR
Meam
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2001, 16:59   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Posts: 569
Member: 4675
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Post

Someone made it first for free
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2001, 17:02   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Posts: 569
Member: 4675
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Post

pls give feedback on that file, i don't think its working coz its the same as the one i have on my phone before my unlocking
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2001, 17:07   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Age: 44
Posts: 836
Member: 2553
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Post

that's the way it is in this forum, help and get help for free, if you help others, you can count on help from other friends when you need it.
WBR
Meam
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2001, 17:17   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Age: 44
Posts: 836
Member: 2553
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Post

the software is working 100%, but i had to change boot and f-loader and then the phone was unlocked.
i suggest to anyone who wants to use this partial flash, make sure you make a back up, just in case something goes wrong and don't forget, the start address is 29000.
i tried 4 different flashes today and this one is the only one workin
WBR
Meam

<FONT COLOR="#ffff00" SIZE="1">[ 22 May 2001 21:27: Message edited 1 time, lastly by Meam ]</font>
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2001, 14:08   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Posts: 569
Member: 4675
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Post

staarting address is 290 and use the floaders of 6210 for writing
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2001, 20:27   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mslion7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: ZG,Croatia
Posts: 343
Member: 4277
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
hi
can you send me 3330-305 partial,please?
[email protected]
regarts
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2001, 20:30   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Aveiro, Portugal
Posts: 185
Member: 3066
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

Check your mailbox.

Quote:
Originally posted by mslion7:
<STRONG>hi
can you send me 3330-305 partial,please?
[email protected]
regarts</STRONG>
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2001, 18:41   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rothmanns's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: laguna,philippines
Age: 46
Posts: 360
Member: 1544
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Post

guys what should be the exact boot and flash loaders for reading and writing... im using dark flasher shell... tnx
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2001, 20:24   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Age: 44
Posts: 836
Member: 2553
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Post

Hi,
as far as i know, you can't use Darkflasher to unlock 3330 because the partial flash is not available in the shell.
i changed the F_loader and the Boot loader so offen that i can not tell you which ones are the right ones, but try it with the ones you usually do and when it doesn't work, you will probabely see the ID then you can use Darkflasher to see the Right loaders from The flash ID list make sure you make a Back up before you do anything, have a look at this http://www.gsmcity.de/cgi-bin/ultima...c&f=4&t=001126 Mslion7 has kindly posted some important Informatin.
WBR
Meam
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2001, 20:33   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Aveiro, Portugal
Posts: 185
Member: 3066
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

Hi,
The problem of the unavailable flash in DarkFlasher (or other flash Shell's) is very easy to solve just rename the partial for the 3330 to a partial for 3310 and then run the flasher choose the 3310 phone and the partial that you renamed, just be careful while writing the correct start address!

Bye,
William

Quote:
Originally posted by Meam:
<STRONG>Hi,
as far as i know, you can't use Darkflasher to unlock 3330 because the partial flash is not available in the shell.
i changed the F_loader and the Boot loader so offen that i can not tell you which ones are the right ones, but try it with the ones you usually do and when it doesn't work, you will probabely see the ID then you can use Darkflasher to see the Right loaders from The flash ID list make sure you make a Back up before you do anything, have a look at this http://www.gsmcity.de/cgi-bin/ultima...c&f=4&t=001126 Mslion7 has kindly posted some important Informatin.
WBR
Meam</STRONG>
<FONT COLOR="#ffff00" SIZE="1">[ 20 May 2001 21:34: Message edited 1 time, lastly by Skippy ]</font>
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2001, 22:17   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Age: 44
Posts: 836
Member: 2553
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Post

Thanks skippy, it is certainly a nice Tip, i will try it, the next time i get a 3330 to unlock
WBR
Meam
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Anyone with working full flash for 3330 v4.16 on BTCellnet p&go? preferably unlocked! SuBtaFuGe Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 01-09-2002 22:16
Advice me,please for 100% working BE4 flasher Bogi Alcatel & TCL Old Models 3 01-02-2002 16:07
PLEASE HELP!! NEED PARTIAL FOR 3330-v.4.30? Joseph Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 09-24-2001 16:39
partial for 3330 v4.30 din Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 08-30-2001 01:17
need partial flash file for 3330 and 8210 PeeWee Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-01-2001 13:30

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:23.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20749 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO