GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 )

Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) DCT-4 Phones: 1100 , 1100 , 1101 , 1108 , 1110 , 1110 , 1110i , 1112 , 1112 , 1112i , 12i GSM Modul, 1600 , 1600 , 2112 , 2125i , 2126i , 2128i , 2255 , 2300 , 2300 , 2355 , 2600 , 2650 , 2651 , 2652 , 2760 Americas, 2760 Europe/Asia, 30 Terminal, 3100 , 3105 , 3108 , 3120 , 3120 , 3125 , 3128 , 3129 , 3152 , 3155 , 3155i , 3200 , 3205 , 3205i , 3220 , 3220 , 3300 , 3300 , 3320 , 3321 , 3360 , 3361 , 3510 , 3510i , 3520 , 3530 , 3560 , 3570 , 3585 , 3586 , 3586i , 3587 , 3587i , 3588i , 3589i , 3590 , 3595 , 3595i , 5070 , 5070 , 5100 , 5140 , 5140 , 5140i , 6010 , 6012 , 6015 , 6015i , 6016i , 6019i , 6020 , 6020 , 6021 , 6030 , 6030 , 6050 , 6060 , 6060 , 6061 , 6070 , 6070 , 6080 , 6080 , 610 Car Kit, 6100 , 6101 , 6101 , 6101 , 6102 , 6102 , 6102 , 6102 , 6103 , 6103 , 6108 , 6111 , 6112 , 6152 , 6155 , 6155i , 616 Car Kit, 6170 (TIKU) , 6170 (TIKU) , 6200 , 6220 , 6225 , 6225i , 6230 (TIKU) , 6230 (TIKU) , 6230i (TIKU) , 6235 (TIKU) , 6235i (TIKU) , 6236i , 6255 (TIKU) , 6255i (TIKU) , 6256 , 6256i , 6310 , 6310i , 6340 , 6340i , 6360 , 6370 , 6385 , 6500 , 6510 , 6560 , 6585 , 6590 , 6590i , 6610 , 6610i , 6650 , 6651 , 6800 , 6800 , 6810 , 6820 , 6820 , 6820i , 6822 , 6822 , 7200 , 7210 , 7250 , 7250i , 7260 , 7270 (TIKU), 7270 (TIKU) , 7280 (TIKU) , 7280 (TIKU) , 7360 , 7380 , 7600 (TIKU) , 7620 , 810 Car Kit, 8310 , 8390 , 8587 , 8800 (TIKU) , 8800 Sirocco Edition (TIKU) , 8801 (TIKU) , 8910 , 8910i , D211 , Nokia Remote Camera DCT-4+ (Plus) : 1200 , 1208 , 1208b , 1209 , 1650 , 1650b , 1680c-2b Classic, 2310 , 2600c , 2610 , 2610b , 2626 , 2630 Americas, 2630 Europe/Asia, 2670h Fold, 5000 , 5000 , 7070

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-09-2004, 12:14   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
crossings's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: LONDON
Age: 57
Posts: 790
Member: 9897
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
CAN i use clone prodigy 5.00 software instead of 4.10 ?


hi,CAN i use clone prodigy 5.00 instead of 4.10 software?
the box i buy it was coming with prodigy4.10.
And what s the advantage of this software? any new versions supported?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2004, 12:32   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Rolf2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: CCCP
Age: 53
Posts: 281
Member: 34145
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
you can update you box by simple running 1.0.500 software
with conected dongle, bu I dont sugest do it...
Becose 99% that after this update you box become
in "limited" state (after some time...)
Only way is reprogramm you pic with new hex ...

R.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2004, 13:55   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
crossings's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: LONDON
Age: 57
Posts: 790
Member: 9897
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
so, its better to keep 4.10 ? or no difference?. I ALREADY RUN IT PROGRAM 5.00... BOX ITS UPDATE IT. What means ''limited'' state? beeing 4.10 its not in limited state?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2004, 14:06   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Age: 38
Posts: 710
Member: 21572
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Upgrade was successfull?? See dongle info in prog!
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2004, 14:11   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Rolf2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: CCCP
Age: 53
Posts: 281
Member: 34145
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
after some time (when you flash some quantity of phones)
you will see that :
Attached Images
File Type: jpg prodigy.jpg (14.7 KB, 213 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2004, 14:34   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
crossings's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: LONDON
Age: 57
Posts: 790
Member: 9897
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
yes, update was succesfull.
and how can i make it back to norma?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2004, 14:43   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Rolf2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: CCCP
Age: 53
Posts: 281
Member: 34145
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
you need reprogramm PIC

R.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2004, 15:11   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
crossings's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: LONDON
Age: 57
Posts: 790
Member: 9897
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
ok,thanks, box dont work with any phone with v1.5.00........
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2004, 15:18   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Rolf2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: CCCP
Age: 53
Posts: 281
Member: 34145
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Then I don't know what your problem ...
All must be working with 1.0.500 ...
And if you updated box successful your dongle
must be not working with 4.10 ...

R.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2004, 15:57   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
crossings's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: LONDON
Age: 57
Posts: 790
Member: 9897
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
can you please send me 100% teste hex for prodigy 4.10 to writte it back ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2004, 15:59   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
crossings's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: LONDON
Age: 57
Posts: 790
Member: 9897
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
can you please send me 100% teste hex for prodigy 4.10 to writte it back ?
[email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2004, 16:56   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
crossings's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: LONDON
Age: 57
Posts: 790
Member: 9897
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
thank you Rolf2

please tell me what can do v1.0.500 compared with v4.10? because i dont know wich hex to writte in pic.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Clarification ... Can I use S-Card with SCOUT Software ...??? JammerTwo Scout 5 06-18-2008 16:09
can i downgrade 5300 ver 5.00 to ver 3.92 [email protected] S MT-BOX 3 09-06-2007 17:55
Can we use only DKU-5 But Not DKU-2 cables???? Eagle7 Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 8 05-14-2007 20:35
FPS-XP [Clone Prodigy] FREE upgrade software Version V.10615 gsmfun Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 333 06-22-2004 23:19
News on GSM-BOX Prodigy 5.00 Mitsubishi Samsung Clip and more... dani146 Main Sales Section 0 09-26-2003 20:43

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:21.



Powered by Searchlight © 2023 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2023 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2022 -
Page generated in 0.16765 seconds with 10 queries

SEO by vBSEO