GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 )

Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) DCT-4 Phones: 1100 , 1100 , 1101 , 1108 , 1110 , 1110 , 1110i , 1112 , 1112 , 1112i , 12i GSM Modul, 1600 , 1600 , 2112 , 2125i , 2126i , 2128i , 2255 , 2300 , 2300 , 2355 , 2600 , 2650 , 2651 , 2652 , 2760 Americas, 2760 Europe/Asia, 30 Terminal, 3100 , 3105 , 3108 , 3120 , 3120 , 3125 , 3128 , 3129 , 3152 , 3155 , 3155i , 3200 , 3205 , 3205i , 3220 , 3220 , 3300 , 3300 , 3320 , 3321 , 3360 , 3361 , 3510 , 3510i , 3520 , 3530 , 3560 , 3570 , 3585 , 3586 , 3586i , 3587 , 3587i , 3588i , 3589i , 3590 , 3595 , 3595i , 5070 , 5070 , 5100 , 5140 , 5140 , 5140i , 6010 , 6012 , 6015 , 6015i , 6016i , 6019i , 6020 , 6020 , 6021 , 6030 , 6030 , 6050 , 6060 , 6060 , 6061 , 6070 , 6070 , 6080 , 6080 , 610 Car Kit, 6100 , 6101 , 6101 , 6101 , 6102 , 6102 , 6102 , 6102 , 6103 , 6103 , 6108 , 6111 , 6112 , 6152 , 6155 , 6155i , 616 Car Kit, 6170 (TIKU) , 6170 (TIKU) , 6200 , 6220 , 6225 , 6225i , 6230 (TIKU) , 6230 (TIKU) , 6230i (TIKU) , 6235 (TIKU) , 6235i (TIKU) , 6236i , 6255 (TIKU) , 6255i (TIKU) , 6256 , 6256i , 6310 , 6310i , 6340 , 6340i , 6360 , 6370 , 6385 , 6500 , 6510 , 6560 , 6585 , 6590 , 6590i , 6610 , 6610i , 6650 , 6651 , 6800 , 6800 , 6810 , 6820 , 6820 , 6820i , 6822 , 6822 , 7200 , 7210 , 7250 , 7250i , 7260 , 7270 (TIKU), 7270 (TIKU) , 7280 (TIKU) , 7280 (TIKU) , 7360 , 7380 , 7600 (TIKU) , 7620 , 810 Car Kit, 8310 , 8390 , 8587 , 8800 (TIKU) , 8800 Sirocco Edition (TIKU) , 8801 (TIKU) , 8910 , 8910i , D211 , Nokia Remote Camera DCT-4+ (Plus) : 1200 , 1208 , 1208b , 1209 , 1650 , 1650b , 1680c-2b Classic, 2310 , 2600c , 2610 , 2610b , 2626 , 2630 Americas, 2630 Europe/Asia, 2670h Fold, 5000 , 5000 , 7070

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-20-2005, 11:34   #1 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 50
Posts: 50
Member: 58114
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
can't flash 2300


something is wrong on my pc or is phone hardware problem
nokia 2300 :
1st Boot Ok, DCT4, UPP: 1201
2nd Boot Error: 6
Platform: 3, Error Data:
E3 72 72 72 62 CF CC 2E C8 5E 67 36 A5 64 00 B8
00 0C 20 CC CE 3F 52 DF C1 D6 75 09 1E 76 AA A6
EE 9E 79 C0 4C A7 63 3C 3A A2 3B 45 74 EB B8 0D
F4 0C E5 A6 22 7E 75 CA FC 8C 66 D1 27 F8 D0 D2
Process Failed, Repowering Mobile
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2005, 11:42   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 43
Posts: 924
Member: 82155
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
reboot the pc if that do ot solved the problem then get another cable
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2005, 11:55   #3 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 50
Posts: 50
Member: 58114
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
the cable work with other phones
and i try to reboot but nothink
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2005, 12:34   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 47
Posts: 92
Member: 106307
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
your phone has hardware problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2005, 12:36   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amitks_in's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: NEW DELHI, INDIA
Age: 47
Posts: 1,688
Member: 111665
Status: Offline
Sonork: 104250
Thanks Meter: 180
when u press the button for flashing in ufs software after that press the power on button in the mobile
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2005, 13:08   #6 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 50
Posts: 50
Member: 58114
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
i think PLATFORM 3 ERROR isn't hardware problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2005, 14:00   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 42
Posts: 88
Member: 136103
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by teknoman
something is wrong on my pc or is phone hardware problem
nokia 2300 :
1st Boot Ok, DCT4, UPP: 1201
2nd Boot Error: 6
Platform: 3, Error Data:
E3 72 72 72 62 CF CC 2E C8 5E 67 36 A5 64 00 B8
00 0C 20 CC CE 3F 52 DF C1 D6 75 09 1E 76 AA A6
EE 9E 79 C0 4C A7 63 3C 3A A2 3B 45 74 EB B8 0D
F4 0C E5 A6 22 7E 75 CA FC 8C 66 D1 27 F8 D0 D2
Process Failed, Repowering Mobile
It's 1000000% hadware problem.
Pls. check it out vth flash chip.
And let us know the result here.

Regards...!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2005, 18:01   #8 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
ROBISH_GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: GERMANY
Age: 39
Posts: 590
Member: 60523
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by teknoman
something is wrong on my pc or is phone hardware problem
nokia 2300 :
1st Boot Ok, DCT4, UPP: 1201
2nd Boot Error: 6
Platform: 3, Error Data:
E3 72 72 72 62 CF CC 2E C8 5E 67 36 A5 64 00 B8
00 0C 20 CC CE 3F 52 DF C1 D6 75 09 1E 76 AA A6
EE 9E 79 C0 4C A7 63 3C 3A A2 3B 45 74 EB B8 0D
F4 0C E5 A6 22 7E 75 CA FC 8C 66 D1 27 F8 D0 D2
Process Failed, Repowering Mobile

Platform: 3, Error Data:

this prblem hard ware change UEM

B.r
Robish
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2005, 08:51   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
kulu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Baroda
Age: 39
Posts: 244
Member: 5871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 87
This problem is of hardware but it is of Flash problem . If you change flash it would be resoved . I was having same problem then i had solved that .
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Can't flash NEC 338 angel25dz NEC 0 03-29-2010 12:25
Need new dctx to flash 2300 flash!!! Gsm-W UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 2 08-03-2005 09:37
can't flash nokia 2300 teknoman Twisterflasher 2 04-20-2005 13:25
Is It Possible To Flash 2300 Rm-4 To Rm-5 Flash Files LVVINE Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 1 09-03-2004 16:47

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:00.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22305 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO