GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 )

Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) DCT-4 Phones: 1100 , 1100 , 1101 , 1108 , 1110 , 1110 , 1110i , 1112 , 1112 , 1112i , 12i GSM Modul, 1600 , 1600 , 2112 , 2125i , 2126i , 2128i , 2255 , 2300 , 2300 , 2355 , 2600 , 2650 , 2651 , 2652 , 2760 Americas, 2760 Europe/Asia, 30 Terminal, 3100 , 3105 , 3108 , 3120 , 3120 , 3125 , 3128 , 3129 , 3152 , 3155 , 3155i , 3200 , 3205 , 3205i , 3220 , 3220 , 3300 , 3300 , 3320 , 3321 , 3360 , 3361 , 3510 , 3510i , 3520 , 3530 , 3560 , 3570 , 3585 , 3586 , 3586i , 3587 , 3587i , 3588i , 3589i , 3590 , 3595 , 3595i , 5070 , 5070 , 5100 , 5140 , 5140 , 5140i , 6010 , 6012 , 6015 , 6015i , 6016i , 6019i , 6020 , 6020 , 6021 , 6030 , 6030 , 6050 , 6060 , 6060 , 6061 , 6070 , 6070 , 6080 , 6080 , 610 Car Kit, 6100 , 6101 , 6101 , 6101 , 6102 , 6102 , 6102 , 6102 , 6103 , 6103 , 6108 , 6111 , 6112 , 6152 , 6155 , 6155i , 616 Car Kit, 6170 (TIKU) , 6170 (TIKU) , 6200 , 6220 , 6225 , 6225i , 6230 (TIKU) , 6230 (TIKU) , 6230i (TIKU) , 6235 (TIKU) , 6235i (TIKU) , 6236i , 6255 (TIKU) , 6255i (TIKU) , 6256 , 6256i , 6310 , 6310i , 6340 , 6340i , 6360 , 6370 , 6385 , 6500 , 6510 , 6560 , 6585 , 6590 , 6590i , 6610 , 6610i , 6650 , 6651 , 6800 , 6800 , 6810 , 6820 , 6820 , 6820i , 6822 , 6822 , 7200 , 7210 , 7250 , 7250i , 7260 , 7270 (TIKU), 7270 (TIKU) , 7280 (TIKU) , 7280 (TIKU) , 7360 , 7380 , 7600 (TIKU) , 7620 , 810 Car Kit, 8310 , 8390 , 8587 , 8800 (TIKU) , 8800 Sirocco Edition (TIKU) , 8801 (TIKU) , 8910 , 8910i , D211 , Nokia Remote Camera DCT-4+ (Plus) : 1200 , 1208 , 1208b , 1209 , 1650 , 1650b , 1680c-2b Classic, 2310 , 2600c , 2610 , 2610b , 2626 , 2630 Americas, 2630 Europe/Asia, 2670h Fold, 5000 , 5000 , 7070

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-26-2004, 14:56   #286 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Age: 38
Posts: 710
Member: 21572
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1

Are files read only??
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2004, 15:58   #287 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CyberKareca's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Porto - Portugal
Posts: 871
Member: 3769
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 53
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sonia
What does it means (all needed files are in the same folder)???

WBR
Alex.
Same trouble for me too i'm using win98 SE
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2004, 20:01   #288 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: ESTONIA Tallin
Posts: 635
Member: 6758
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 294
Same trouble for me too i'm using win98 SE
inpout32.dll - not found !
if copy inpout32.dll in SYSTEM folder then 615.pcu missing why ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2004, 13:59   #289 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 256
Member: 17702
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
@Sonia

Alex can you check your pm's?

B.R.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2004, 14:15   #290 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 256
Member: 17702
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sonia
What does it means (all needed files are in the same folder)???

WBR
Alex.
Here are the missing files. Rename extension doc to zip.

B.R.
Attached Files
File Type: doc patcher missing files.doc (32.8 KB, 176 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2004, 14:45   #291 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: LT
Age: 23
Posts: 49
Member: 6872
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Here corrupted .exe file , not .pcu

B.R.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2004, 01:48   #292 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
usernome's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Iassy
Posts: 4,313
Member: 19723
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 359
Hi ! I have a cloned Prodigy box and Prodigy 410 . Box version was 00.90 . After I downloaded Prodigy 500 and installed it , the program updated the box to 00.99 .
Now , the "new" box will kill phones or will work normal ??????????

THX !
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2004, 02:16   #293 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Chicago
Age: 38
Posts: 111
Member: 63675
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
usernome, it will work. i think only the latest will kill phones, but 500 is fine.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2004, 03:29   #294 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
usernome's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Iassy
Posts: 4,313
Member: 19723
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 359
I flashed my 8910i and it worked . THX for the reply !
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2004, 03:37   #295 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Chicago
Age: 38
Posts: 111
Member: 63675
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
awesome! glad to hear it works good.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2004, 14:12   #296 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: North Africa
Posts: 543
Member: 4581
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
HI m8 s any how to for the prodigy clone box . I have one working with the 6.15 soft but I see no communication at all with phone , only reset power is running.

plz any good explaning links for this
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2004, 00:37   #297 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
usernome's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Iassy
Posts: 4,313
Member: 19723
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 359
Hi ! I will download an upper version of Prodigy and see what will happen .
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2004, 07:15   #298 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Age: 38
Posts: 710
Member: 21572
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
It will not working, only with 5.00
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2004, 14:10   #299 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: North Africa
Posts: 543
Member: 4581
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
any direkt link for the 5.0 please,

i have clone box and the seller gave me the 6.15 version

shame on him

grrrrrr
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2004, 19:43   #300 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
usernome's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Iassy
Posts: 4,313
Member: 19723
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 359
@ada0611
Upper version will distroy phones ? Are you sure ?

THX !!!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
clone sansung f488/f480 software version help!? rayvon1980 Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 0 10-02-2008 13:11
Prodigy Fps-Xp Clone Box is only 90 Delivered* pig Main Sales Section 0 06-10-2004 13:20
Prodigy problem (6.15) FPS-XP Cloned... soom Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 3 05-10-2004 15:52
CAN i use clone prodigy 5.00 software instead of 4.10 ? crossings Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 11 01-09-2004 16:56
RPL files supply for FPS-XP and Original prodigy gsmfun Federal One 1 12-02-2003 00:21

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:07.



Powered by Searchlight © 2023 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2023 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2022 -
Page generated in 0.18713 seconds with 10 queries

SEO by vBSEO