GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 )

Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) DCT-4 Phones: 1100 , 1100 , 1101 , 1108 , 1110 , 1110 , 1110i , 1112 , 1112 , 1112i , 12i GSM Modul, 1600 , 1600 , 2112 , 2125i , 2126i , 2128i , 2255 , 2300 , 2300 , 2355 , 2600 , 2650 , 2651 , 2652 , 2760 Americas, 2760 Europe/Asia, 30 Terminal, 3100 , 3105 , 3108 , 3120 , 3120 , 3125 , 3128 , 3129 , 3152 , 3155 , 3155i , 3200 , 3205 , 3205i , 3220 , 3220 , 3300 , 3300 , 3320 , 3321 , 3360 , 3361 , 3510 , 3510i , 3520 , 3530 , 3560 , 3570 , 3585 , 3586 , 3586i , 3587 , 3587i , 3588i , 3589i , 3590 , 3595 , 3595i , 5070 , 5070 , 5100 , 5140 , 5140 , 5140i , 6010 , 6012 , 6015 , 6015i , 6016i , 6019i , 6020 , 6020 , 6021 , 6030 , 6030 , 6050 , 6060 , 6060 , 6061 , 6070 , 6070 , 6080 , 6080 , 610 Car Kit, 6100 , 6101 , 6101 , 6101 , 6102 , 6102 , 6102 , 6102 , 6103 , 6103 , 6108 , 6111 , 6112 , 6152 , 6155 , 6155i , 616 Car Kit, 6170 (TIKU) , 6170 (TIKU) , 6200 , 6220 , 6225 , 6225i , 6230 (TIKU) , 6230 (TIKU) , 6230i (TIKU) , 6235 (TIKU) , 6235i (TIKU) , 6236i , 6255 (TIKU) , 6255i (TIKU) , 6256 , 6256i , 6310 , 6310i , 6340 , 6340i , 6360 , 6370 , 6385 , 6500 , 6510 , 6560 , 6585 , 6590 , 6590i , 6610 , 6610i , 6650 , 6651 , 6800 , 6800 , 6810 , 6820 , 6820 , 6820i , 6822 , 6822 , 7200 , 7210 , 7250 , 7250i , 7260 , 7270 (TIKU), 7270 (TIKU) , 7280 (TIKU) , 7280 (TIKU) , 7360 , 7380 , 7600 (TIKU) , 7620 , 810 Car Kit, 8310 , 8390 , 8587 , 8800 (TIKU) , 8800 Sirocco Edition (TIKU) , 8801 (TIKU) , 8910 , 8910i , D211 , Nokia Remote Camera DCT-4+ (Plus) : 1200 , 1208 , 1208b , 1209 , 1650 , 1650b , 1680c-2b Classic, 2310 , 2600c , 2610 , 2610b , 2626 , 2630 Americas, 2630 Europe/Asia, 2670h Fold, 5000 , 5000 , 7070

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-01-2002, 09:51   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Badajoz
Posts: 23
Member: 9447
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
I lost my phone-book in my 6310....


Hello all! im speaking and speaking when my phones reboot and all phone memory had dissapear.With logomanager when I read the phonebook,appear in the program all entries of my phonebook, but in my telephone no!!. Any solution? When my phone freeze,i had to power on and had default security code and all factory resets. Any solution for fix it? Sorry for my poor english, im spanish.


Phone Nokia 6310 S.W 4.10 (04-01-02)

Regards from Spain.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2002, 00:55   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
smartymarti's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: n east
Posts: 553
Member: 6705
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
return it to a sevice centre it sounds like major fault
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2002, 05:39   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hacker1gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: EGYPT
Posts: 966
Member: 5113
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
hi
ur phone need to upgrading with new ver
so go to service center

regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2002, 01:32   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Czech Republic
Posts: 11
Member: 4092
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi,
it happend me same as you wrote ... but with n6510 after 14days using with first version of firmware I think 3.36. Phone get freezed, after reboot I have lost all data from phonebook, but logomanger save part of them... Miki
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2002, 01:46   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Badajoz
Posts: 23
Member: 9447
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
I fixed this problem.......but not using....

Hello! First of all sorry for my poor english.

I lost my phonebook,but i can fix it without upgrading my sw version.

You have to erase all entries of your phone (from your phone). No t use logomanager or any program. do you undertand me? erase all phone memory from phone, without cables or irda..........and restore your phonebook using logomanger.....


Bests regards from spain....
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2002, 23:35   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Czech Republic
Posts: 11
Member: 4092
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hello,
its nice help, but what have to do in case when I haven t backup of my phonebook ? Because I didnt suppose this crash before it happens. Miki
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to write Phone Book in phb format? simb HWK 3 01-21-2012 22:45
***First in gsm TESTCARD +PHONE BOOK in one card only by DITS *** DITS LATEST DITS GSM NEWS 63 07-20-2010 11:41
Phone Book in Anycool D58 and others copeppe Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 0 10-14-2008 12:19
Help Me:::how To Copy My All Phone Msg In My Mmc In My Nage Qd. anuj_inurdreamz Nokia Multimedia 0 10-01-2005 06:48
i need to backup phone book of my j5 eureka8888 Sony 0 05-05-2002 22:00

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2023 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2023 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2022 -
Page generated in 0.14996 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO