GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 )

Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) DCT-4 Phones: 1100 , 1100 , 1101 , 1108 , 1110 , 1110 , 1110i , 1112 , 1112 , 1112i , 12i GSM Modul, 1600 , 1600 , 2112 , 2125i , 2126i , 2128i , 2255 , 2300 , 2300 , 2355 , 2600 , 2650 , 2651 , 2652 , 2760 Americas, 2760 Europe/Asia, 30 Terminal, 3100 , 3105 , 3108 , 3120 , 3120 , 3125 , 3128 , 3129 , 3152 , 3155 , 3155i , 3200 , 3205 , 3205i , 3220 , 3220 , 3300 , 3300 , 3320 , 3321 , 3360 , 3361 , 3510 , 3510i , 3520 , 3530 , 3560 , 3570 , 3585 , 3586 , 3586i , 3587 , 3587i , 3588i , 3589i , 3590 , 3595 , 3595i , 5070 , 5070 , 5100 , 5140 , 5140 , 5140i , 6010 , 6012 , 6015 , 6015i , 6016i , 6019i , 6020 , 6020 , 6021 , 6030 , 6030 , 6050 , 6060 , 6060 , 6061 , 6070 , 6070 , 6080 , 6080 , 610 Car Kit, 6100 , 6101 , 6101 , 6101 , 6102 , 6102 , 6102 , 6102 , 6103 , 6103 , 6108 , 6111 , 6112 , 6152 , 6155 , 6155i , 616 Car Kit, 6170 (TIKU) , 6170 (TIKU) , 6200 , 6220 , 6225 , 6225i , 6230 (TIKU) , 6230 (TIKU) , 6230i (TIKU) , 6235 (TIKU) , 6235i (TIKU) , 6236i , 6255 (TIKU) , 6255i (TIKU) , 6256 , 6256i , 6310 , 6310i , 6340 , 6340i , 6360 , 6370 , 6385 , 6500 , 6510 , 6560 , 6585 , 6590 , 6590i , 6610 , 6610i , 6650 , 6651 , 6800 , 6800 , 6810 , 6820 , 6820 , 6820i , 6822 , 6822 , 7200 , 7210 , 7250 , 7250i , 7260 , 7270 (TIKU), 7270 (TIKU) , 7280 (TIKU) , 7280 (TIKU) , 7360 , 7380 , 7600 (TIKU) , 7620 , 810 Car Kit, 8310 , 8390 , 8587 , 8800 (TIKU) , 8800 Sirocco Edition (TIKU) , 8801 (TIKU) , 8910 , 8910i , D211 , Nokia Remote Camera DCT-4+ (Plus) : 1200 , 1208 , 1208b , 1209 , 1650 , 1650b , 1680c-2b Classic, 2310 , 2600c , 2610 , 2610b , 2626 , 2630 Americas, 2630 Europe/Asia, 2670h Fold, 5000 , 5000 , 7070

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-24-2006, 02:42   #16 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Portugal
Age: 49
Posts: 618
Member: 6358
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10

Really nice one, I have tried it before but with an 8910, successfully converted it to 8910i using same procedure.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2006, 16:09   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GsmProf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Germany
Posts: 1,857
Member: 2527
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.66888
Thanks Meter: 1,108
I have only K5U64418TA Flash ic. Does it work, too?
WBR
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2006, 16:32   #18 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: http://inovasi-mobiles.com
Age: 40
Posts: 102
Member: 132070
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 121
Quote:
Originally Posted by gom3z View Post
First: it's not so easy, but I will do research and let forum members in near future.
Second: maybe 6389i or 6410i maybe we can make a poll
oh man,thanx thanx thanx.I love you.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2006, 18:17   #19 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
adnanali's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Gujjar AJK
Posts: 2,056
Member: 207308
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 468
yes its a big jump *** good good very good you at yor [peak] congradulations
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2006, 22:46   #20 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
turkgsmteam's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 455
Member: 501877
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 495
thanks % 100 6310 color lcd ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2006, 03:53   #21 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
irishclips's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: www.thefonedoc.com
Age: 54
Posts: 853
Member: 84155
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
You say to use 6310, but your keys are 6310i?
They have blue backlight. 6310 had green?
Did you change the board?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2006, 10:47   #22 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
scion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: MANILA
Age: 43
Posts: 226
Member: 254324
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
hi

Quote:
Originally Posted by fontelense View Post
Really nice one, I have tried it before but with an 8910, successfully converted it to 8910i using same procedure.

font what kind of LCD did you use for youre "8910i"?tnx
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2006, 19:12   #23 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Portugal
Age: 49
Posts: 618
Member: 6358
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
8910i display, of course! And if board version is old, you have realign leds.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2006, 21:34   #24 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Age: 41
Posts: 225
Member: 77706
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
what if i convert an 6310i ? will it work, or it has to be 6310 ?
and if so, why ?
tks
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2006, 21:56   #25 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: into_4129035
Age: 45
Posts: 84
Member: 13981
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.110305
Thanks Meter: 55
Quote:
Originally Posted by sirlai View Post
what if i convert an 6310i ? will it work, or it has to be 6310 ?
and if so, why ?
tks
it won't work because 6310i is based on mjolner (8910i has got hagar same as 6310).
you must use 6310.

regards

gom3z
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2006, 15:41   #26 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GsmProf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Germany
Posts: 1,857
Member: 2527
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.66888
Thanks Meter: 1,108
Quote:
Originally Posted by GsmProf View Post
I have only K5U64418TA Flash ic. Does it work, too?
WBR
I will ask again, does this type of flash ic work also?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2006, 15:57   #27 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:VodaFone:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 548
Member: 194868
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
Hi,
How can do this solution with 6310i?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2006, 15:58   #28 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:VodaFone:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 548
Member: 194868
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
Hi,
How can do this solution with 6310i?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2006, 16:15   #29 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tostefo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Sofia
Age: 42
Posts: 1,541
Member: 77941
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 120
there is no way to do this on 6310i many differences .......... or probablu you can byt withaut network
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2006, 20:14   #30 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 5
Member: 403139
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
gom3z good work, very good!! Thank you for this arricle!!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to seba123 For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Davinci Team Introducing Pimp Client 2.0 - Pimp your phone for free! sheik9905677786 Sony Ericsson 0 09-25-2009 20:32
Nokia 1110 with colour LCD gsm-master Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 1 12-31-2006 15:02
Project Pimp my Phone SmaRkieS GSM Mobile Links 2 07-10-2005 03:47
Pimp My Phone !!! dannyogolo Nokia Multimedia 6 11-06-2004 20:17
I lost my phone-book in my 6310.... gsm_badajoz Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 5 05-29-2002 23:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2023 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2023 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2022 -
Page generated in 0.19454 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO