GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 )

Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) DCT-4 Phones: 1100 , 1100 , 1101 , 1108 , 1110 , 1110 , 1110i , 1112 , 1112 , 1112i , 12i GSM Modul, 1600 , 1600 , 2112 , 2125i , 2126i , 2128i , 2255 , 2300 , 2300 , 2355 , 2600 , 2650 , 2651 , 2652 , 2760 Americas, 2760 Europe/Asia, 30 Terminal, 3100 , 3105 , 3108 , 3120 , 3120 , 3125 , 3128 , 3129 , 3152 , 3155 , 3155i , 3200 , 3205 , 3205i , 3220 , 3220 , 3300 , 3300 , 3320 , 3321 , 3360 , 3361 , 3510 , 3510i , 3520 , 3530 , 3560 , 3570 , 3585 , 3586 , 3586i , 3587 , 3587i , 3588i , 3589i , 3590 , 3595 , 3595i , 5070 , 5070 , 5100 , 5140 , 5140 , 5140i , 6010 , 6012 , 6015 , 6015i , 6016i , 6019i , 6020 , 6020 , 6021 , 6030 , 6030 , 6050 , 6060 , 6060 , 6061 , 6070 , 6070 , 6080 , 6080 , 610 Car Kit, 6100 , 6101 , 6101 , 6101 , 6102 , 6102 , 6102 , 6102 , 6103 , 6103 , 6108 , 6111 , 6112 , 6152 , 6155 , 6155i , 616 Car Kit, 6170 (TIKU) , 6170 (TIKU) , 6200 , 6220 , 6225 , 6225i , 6230 (TIKU) , 6230 (TIKU) , 6230i (TIKU) , 6235 (TIKU) , 6235i (TIKU) , 6236i , 6255 (TIKU) , 6255i (TIKU) , 6256 , 6256i , 6310 , 6310i , 6340 , 6340i , 6360 , 6370 , 6385 , 6500 , 6510 , 6560 , 6585 , 6590 , 6590i , 6610 , 6610i , 6650 , 6651 , 6800 , 6800 , 6810 , 6820 , 6820 , 6820i , 6822 , 6822 , 7200 , 7210 , 7250 , 7250i , 7260 , 7270 (TIKU), 7270 (TIKU) , 7280 (TIKU) , 7280 (TIKU) , 7360 , 7380 , 7600 (TIKU) , 7620 , 810 Car Kit, 8310 , 8390 , 8587 , 8800 (TIKU) , 8800 Sirocco Edition (TIKU) , 8801 (TIKU) , 8910 , 8910i , D211 , Nokia Remote Camera DCT-4+ (Plus) : 1200 , 1208 , 1208b , 1209 , 1650 , 1650b , 1680c-2b Classic, 2310 , 2600c , 2610 , 2610b , 2626 , 2630 Americas, 2630 Europe/Asia, 2670h Fold, 5000 , 5000 , 7070

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-04-2008, 02:43   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 3
Member: 633152
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Unlocking Nokia 2630


HI guys i need you help

I have a nokia 2630 and i need to unlocking

to put another sim

all help will be apreciate

thanks
  Reply With Quote
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to nsilva For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 01-04-2008, 05:03   #2 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
~Leo~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: [OFFLINE][AWAY]
Posts: 5,061
Member: 224065
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577902
Thanks Meter: 7,893
man try to unlock it using jaf or ufs if u don't have
post ur imei & any 1 will calculate codes for u
or use search about DCT4 calculator
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2008, 08:45   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Dhaka
Posts: 721
Member: 194607
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by ~AhmedLeopard~ View Post
man try to unlock it using jaf or ufs if u don't have
post ur imei & any 1 will calculate codes for u
or use search about DCT4 calculator
How to unlock 2630 with jaf or ufs???????????????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2008, 13:36   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 3
Member: 633152
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
i all ready try to calculate but now it says unable to unlock and only now i have the good code to unlock but i have lost the 3 possibilities.

how i can unlock it now

help please
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2008, 13:51   #5 (permalink)
x82
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: CPU
Posts: 154
Member: 667925
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 54
Quote:
Originally Posted by ~AhmedLeopard~ View Post
man try to unlock it using jaf or ufs if u don't have
post ur imei & any 1 will calculate codes for u
or use search about DCT4 calculator
man, 2630 is ASIC 11 only F1 Box can unlock this model.

you cant even unpack 2630 mcu
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2008, 07:56   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
misal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: World wide
Age: 37
Posts: 673
Member: 185854
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592083
Thanks Meter: 286
hi nokia 2630 or 2760 how can unlock.................plz help me mt-box team . i use DCT4 loger .but not unlock 2630 this message show

DSP GDSP_P06w45.v32
LCD SUEZ
PPM V 04.90/14-11-07/RM-298/(c) Nokia/AA
BT MCM 2222-v101
Content Pack Content: aa/V 04.90/14-11-07/RM-298/(c) Nokia/
IMEI: 3569980******
Using Account: bangladesh100
Connect...
Resp:
o/0110/hello there
Login...
OK, available count
445/Added Panasonic X700 and VS3 and Alcatel E-***
Download lates version from
www.griffinteam.net

/
NK_DCT4_PLUS 5
NK_DCT4_ASIC11 5

---------------------
CREDIT COUNT: 480;
Phone is in: Local mode
Imei: 3569980*********
V_04_90_14_11_07_RM_298__c__Nokia
FAILED, check cable
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2008, 12:11   #7 (permalink)
3OG
Freak Poster
 
3OG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Somewhere in Bosnia
Age: 35
Posts: 395
Member: 230904
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
My fellow scientist would u calculate that code for me also ?

Why not of course - it's DCT4, so easy
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2008, 12:23   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MARCO_LEI24's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: republic of china
Posts: 724
Member: 437292
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583093
Thanks Meter: 271
2630 is not supported yet for unlocking

they says that F1 can unlock this model but no one here post good result of unlocking 2630 using F1

so still thers no exact solution for this model
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2008, 18:19   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mrfixit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: MOON
Posts: 5,851
Member: 60899
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 781
I just got one too, waiting for unlock solution.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2008, 18:41   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
abdulwajid147's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 1,550
Member: 213172
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1582799
Thanks Meter: 265
a new story begin after BB5.cable is available in Market ,soon unlocking will be added in different Tools....
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2008, 22:37   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1
Member: 721609
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
need to un lock my nokia 2630

HI guys i need you help

I have a nokia 2630 and i need to unlocking

to put another sim

all help will be apreciate

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2008, 23:06   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
MEDIA_NADIM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 421
Member: 268712
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 479
i think dat its free unlock 2630 in mt box
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2008, 03:15   #13 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 76
Member: 216062
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
I unlock 2630 by path MCU with MT-box --->> It's contact service.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2008, 10:17   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mrfixit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: MOON
Posts: 5,851
Member: 60899
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 781
not by patch button, unlock by unlock button and full or dct4+new GT account, cost 5 credits about 2.5 euro.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2008, 10:40   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,171
Member: 683463
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 186
as for now the only box is mt box can unlock it
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to yunaced For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
try to unlock nokia 2630s it says sl3 info and dont unlock observer123 Universalbox 3 07-23-2009 12:31
free unlock nokia 2630,2760&1112 appolo Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 5 02-12-2008 20:08
how to unlock nokia 2630 plz? meknes gsm Universalbox 3 01-22-2008 05:20
Unlock Nokia 2630 Is Possible maplegsm MT-BOX 1 12-07-2007 10:15

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:18.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.31139 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO