GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-23-2007, 19:28   #16 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
aduel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: MX-KEY is the BEST NOKIA TOOL
Posts: 655
Member: 60081
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9

it is in the mother bord cause i put it one working phone and it gave the same problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2007, 09:53   #17 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 509
Member: 483748
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47
REMOVE THE BOOT IC AND THEN CHECK AGAIN. .
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2007, 10:04   #18 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: KERALA,INDIA
Age: 39
Posts: 53
Member: 184101
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
I think your mother board is ok now ,because it shows info na,


so first make confirm your lcd and upper board is ok.

then inform here again..........
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2007, 09:48   #19 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Abu Dhabi,UAE
Posts: 70
Member: 447572
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by aduel View Post
it is in the mother bord cause i put it one working phone and it gave the same problem



Always 4mat d fone after flashing NEVER make Full fact.Settings 4 it will become Contact R. then u have to 4mat it again.If u can read info it means d mainBoard is working,Check d board connectors for loose contact.Better try another Top board to confirm source of problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2007, 21:10   #20 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sopnil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: dhaka,bangladesh
Posts: 790
Member: 528679
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 268
hello,
you saying
if u check raning another set to check rady then only its a sofwear prob so read nicely .......when mcu and ppm flashing compelete then must be showing nokia logo if show nokia logo then ui if not change flash file or wait for showing logo in that case i do my self seclect another ppm file and select only ppm flash must be show nokia logo then i do ui ..........good luck
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Nokia 3230 Problem With Midi supertraz Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 0 02-04-2006 00:58
3230 problem in camera Triminity UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 10 11-21-2005 11:34
3230 problem gsm st WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones) 4 10-22-2005 08:34
nokia 3230 problem?pls help faizalg WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones) 3 10-12-2005 13:39

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:33.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20059 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO