GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-21-2005, 03:58   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
MARKIE41's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: mars
Age: 45
Posts: 324
Member: 69445
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
6020 auto off if sim inserted


i have a 6020 fone i flashed it with 3.52 and 3.92 version now the phone turns on but if i insert sim it shuts down. the hell with this fone i got 2 units here i already write good pm still it turns off. try to replace ueme , flash i.c. ,and upp. flash it again rite good rpl and good pm file. the phone still turns off if sim inserted. pls, lots of money wasted. need help
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2005, 04:30   #2 (permalink)
Banned
 
FullFLASHgSMPH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Philippines
Age: 53
Posts: 4,639
Member: 161739
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584054
Thanks Meter: 3,338
Quote:
Originally Posted by MARKIE41
i have a 6020 fone i flashed it with 3.52 and 3.92 version now the phone turns on but if i insert sim it shuts down. the hell with this fone i got 2 units here i already write good pm still it turns off. try to replace ueme , flash i.c. ,and upp. flash it again rite good rpl and good pm file. the phone still turns off if sim inserted. pls, lots of money wasted. need help


>>change the samsung chip and write gup mcu, wat ver. bfore u replace uem ang flash ic. try to flash back the ver. bfore.


maybe can help, if not contact ZIRCONS BC.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2005, 08:35   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
MARKIE41's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: mars
Age: 45
Posts: 324
Member: 69445
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
tried 3.52 and 3.92 nothing happens all of my mcu are good. Fash almost a 100 pcs. fone but this 2 ****ing fones is getting into my nerve.almost spend 43 euro for this kind of problem. any more solution
\
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2005, 02:29   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
MARKIE41's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: mars
Age: 45
Posts: 324
Member: 69445
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
still no reply. need all of your help very badly
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2005, 16:54   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ea12345's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: GSM
Age: 50
Posts: 164
Member: 130345
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
try with fectory setting I hope your problem will be solve
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2005, 02:49   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
MARKIE41's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: mars
Age: 45
Posts: 324
Member: 69445
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
tnx for the reply still it wont work
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2005, 13:35   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Baguio City, Benguet
Posts: 822
Member: 149576
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 57
6020 auto off if sim inserted

sori brother hardware problem, wether u like it or not read uem area and save it. replace flash ic with new one, flash, upload rpl that u save. done.. 100 prcnt.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2005, 07:42   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
MARKIE41's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: mars
Age: 45
Posts: 324
Member: 69445
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
well i think its not ahardware problem, coz already replace ueme, upp, flash. uploaded rpl . still desame deffect . , does anyone of you knows other software solutions. tnx alot
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2005, 06:54   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
MARKIE41's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: mars
Age: 45
Posts: 324
Member: 69445
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by inat
sori brother hardware problem, wether u like it or not read uem area and save it. replace flash ic with new one, flash, upload rpl that u save. done.. 100 prcnt.


brother i have now the solution works 100% at last! i use jaf new update 1.85 and it works 100%. its a good thing that i have this device i'm getting to like using it . i have hwk, pbb,griffin, tornado gadgets but either one of them couldnt repair this silly phone. tnx to jaf support , more power to all
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2005, 14:11   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
toptro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 239
Member: 74438
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
this is like ...when the mobile try to register ... to send wawe ... is going off so 2 ways : first try with a know good batery and second way ... the PA is bad let me know pls !
good luck
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2006, 19:53   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 15
Member: 197705
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hi
flash with mcu ppm & cnt128 for it &then ok!
tested 100000000% ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2006, 20:51   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Tunisia
Age: 52
Posts: 166
Member: 113076
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
flash it with this cnt i test it 100%
if not ok search this file rm30CNT03[1].92.rar its tested 100% too
Attached Files
File Type: rar nokia6020_cnt.rar (12.0 KB, 340 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to gabsi For This Useful Post:
Old 05-17-2006, 23:00   #13 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: thailand
Age: 49
Posts: 69
Member: 133048
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
yes i have problem it and itry flash cnt 128+mcu+ppm it work 100000000%
thanksss
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
5130 auto off if you call solution tantan167 Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 2 01-04-2010 11:59
n2600 auto off if sim is inserted shen2x Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 0 09-20-2008 10:10
n95 auto off if sim inserted LogoMan Infinity-Box 3 04-28-2008 15:32
6600 auto off if ur not charging it Badhusha Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 04-13-2006 18:56
a100 restart if sim inserted auto restart BEEKUAN Panasonic 22 02-01-2005 18:16

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:04.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.18659 seconds with 10 queries

SEO by vBSEO